About Us / PPA's Team / PPA Staff
Keep scrolling to see a complete list of our staff, or use the menu below to filter by department.
David Trust
Scott Kurkian
Leanne Bradley
Executive Assistant
Julia Boyd
Certification Director
Odessa Sabado
Certification Coordinator
Kristen Morgan
Director of Member Value & Experience
Gerard Wright-Bullard
Manager, Member Experience
Luc Boulet
Government Affairs Manager
Vivian Gray
Customer Care Representative
Laytoya Saddler
Customer Care Representative
Tanya Turner
Customer Care Representative
Vincent Yarborough
Customer Care Representative
Caroline Helfgott
Influencer Relations Coordinator
Rachael Manzanares Hartman
Member Value Coordinator
Melody Confer
Member Experience Coordinator
Michael Darough
Director of Education
Ricky Terry
Education Coordinator
Fiona Corbett
Director of Events
Richard Newell
IPC Manager
Kristina Unger
Exhibits Manager
Jane Gaboury
Director of Publications
Joan Sherwood
Senior Editor
Debbie Todd
Art Director
Amanda Arnold
Associate Editor
Kalia Bonner
Director of Sales & Strategic Alliances
Megan Woods
Advertising Services Manager
Curistan Neal
Advertising Services Coordinator
Brian Sisco
Western Regional Manager
Francine Osora
Central & Eastern Regional Manager
Andrea Taylor
Director of Marketing / Communications
Gregory Aide
Production Manager
Travis Orton
Producer/Studio Manager
Kim Calloway
Creative Services Manager
Emilee Baum
Research Manager
Alex Bauer
Communications Specialist
Jonathan Chavez
Marketing Specialist
Christian Wall
Graphic Designer
Lauryn Washington
Social Media Specialist
Edgar Litumasoto
Video & Motion Graphics Designer
Shani Cole
Director of Human Resources / Company Culture
Scott Kurkian
Lorri Banker
Samantha Williams
Accounting Associate
Scott Morgan
Director of Information Technology & Admin
Becky Young
IT Project Manager
Bryan Dion
Senior Software Developer
Chuck Griffin
Software Developer
Monique Martin
Office Manager