IPC Approved Juror List

IPC Approved Juror List

IPC's 80+ judges are volunteer members of PPA who come from a wide cross section of the professional photography industry. They've put in the time to understand the ins and outs of the many qualities that make up an image that stands out among all others.

They're also highly trained in competition adjudication, with many hours of training under their belts. Judges are trained to know exactly how to give constructive advice to help you improve your photography. So when you enter into competition, know that your image is being judged in a way designed to help you learn more about your skill set and improve your craft.

Dori Arnold
PPA Juror/PO
dori401@aol.com
918-857-1261

Rick Avalos
PPA Juror/PO
rickavaport@aol.com
719-542-0188

Rob Behm
PPA Juror/PO
behmppa@icloud.com
509-879-3879

Bert Behnke
PPA Juror/Wedding
bert@behnkephoto.com
708-479-6700

Janet Boschker
PPA Juror/PO
jbnlight@aol.com
704-567-0775

Rod Brown
PPA Juror/PO
rbphoto@defnet.com
419-769-0855

Joe Campanellie
PPA Juror/PO
campanellie@aol.com
386-225-7276

Carl Caylor
PPA Juror/Wedding
carl@photoimagesbycarl.net
906-779-1535

Bob Coates
PPA Juror/Artist
bob@bcphotography.com
928-300-0535

Dennis Craft
PPA Jury Chair
craftphoto@aol.com
269-781-8907

Jeffrey Dachowski
PPA Juror/Wedding
JdachowskiPPA@mail.com
603- 488-1850

Gregory Daniel
PPA Juror/PO
gdaniel@ppa.com
321-269-1567

Kira Derryberry
PPA Juror/PO
kderryberry@ppa.com
256-337-3534

Don Dickson
PPA Jury Chair
don@dondickson.com
806-296-2276

Lisa Dillon
PPA Juror/PO
lisakd@verizon.net
503- 730-5305

Cris Duncan
PPA Juror/PO
cjd@cjduncan.com
806-781-2747

Nancy Emmerich
PPA Juror/Artist
nancyemmerich@aol.com
405-414-8861

Donald Emmerich
PPA Juror/Artist
emmerichd@aol.com
405-414-0020

Amy Feick 
PPA Juror/PO
twinshutterbugs@sbcglobal.net
810-982-2847

Mary Fisk-Taylor
PPA Juror/Wedding
mary@hayesandfisk.com
804-740-9307

Adilfa Ford
PPA Juror/PO
adilfa@donpolo.com
801-967-9106

Mark Garber
PPA Jury Chair
markgarber@aol.com
937-604-8691

Cary Garrison
PPA Juror/PO
carygarrison@icloud.com
405-627-0734

Patty Geist
PPA Juror/PO
patty@geistphotography.com
308-627-7755

Joan Genest
PPA Jury Chair
jmgenest@aol.com
203-239-6331

Nancy Green
PPA Juror/PO
nancy@nancygreen.com
508-889-7610

Phaneendra Gudapati
PPA Juror/PO
pg@gudpix.com 
914-396-4830

Dennis Hammon
PPA Juror/PO
dennishammonphotography@gmail.com
208-351-2843

Toni Harryman
PPA Juror/PO
phototmj@aol.com
515-981-0872

Robert Hawkins
PPA Jury Chair
bobhawkins@iowatelecom.net
641-521-1902

Jamie Hayes
PPA Juror/Wedding
jamie@hayesandfisk.com
804-740-9307

Adrian Henson
PPA Juror/PO
adrian@adrianhenson.com 
252-675-2395

Keith Howe
PPA Juror/Wedding/Artist
khimager@gmail.com
308-534-7909

Leslie Hoyt
PPA Juror/PO
lesliehoyt@gmail.com
918-630-9436

Gary Hughes
PPA Juror/PO
gary@hughesfioretti.com
407-617-1231

Mollie Isaacs
PPA Juror/PO
awakethelightphoto@icloud.com
757-773-0194

Andrew Jenkins
PPA Juror/PO
Andrew@Canfieldjenkins.com
989-227-8441

Jon Johnson
PPA Juror/Wedding
sachez@aol.com
740-574-4453

Steven Kemp
PPA Juror/Artist
skempphoto@gmail.com
920-833-6357

Larry Lourcey
PPA Juror/Artist
larry@lourceyphoto.com
972-596-8888

Mary Mannix
PPA Juror/PO
mary@mmannix.com
708-846-2265

Tim Mathiesen
PPA Jury Chair
t.mathiesen@sbcglobal.net    
949-201-6652

Randy McNeilly
PPA Jury Chair    
randy@mcneillyphotography.com
704-482-0011

Gary Meek
PPA Juror/PO
meekphoto@sbcglobal.net
501-624-3195

Kathryn Meek
PPA Juror/PO
kmeekphoto@gmail.com    
501-624-3195

Timothy Meyer
PPA Juror/PO
tim@meyerphoto.com
760-805-1904

Darrell Moll
PPA Juror/PO
damoll@dacor.net
419-668-1293

Michael Mowbray
PPA Juror/PO
michael@beautifulportraits.com
608-846-5319

Dawn Muncy
PPA Juror/PO
dawn@muncyphotography.com
580-233-0570

Christie Newell
PPA Juror/PO
tiki2u@yahoo.com
309-383-2606

Ron Nichols
PPA Jury Chair    
Ron@ronnichols.com
517-579-4885

Dwight Okumoto
PPA Juror/Wedding
s3fx@aol.com
808-591-9044

Sandra Pearce    
PPA Juror/Artist    
pearcephotography@earthlink.net
863-697-0321

Ed Pedi    
PPA Juror/PO    
edpedi@edpediphoto.com    
978-686-6535

Pete Rezac    
PPA Juror/Wedding    
pete@peterezacphotography.com    
775-322-9204

Thom Rouse    
PPA Juror/Artist    
thomrouse@gmail.com    
815-761-1358

Kimberly Smith    
PPA Juror/Artist    
ckfineportraits@yahoo.com    
918-681-0234

Kristy Steeves    
PPA Juror/PO    
kristysteevesphoto@me.com    
216-469-9981

Mark Sweeney    

PPA Juror/Artist    
sweeneyphotography@me.com    
518-877-7577

Daniel Thornton    
PPA Juror/PO    
thorntonphoto@sbcglobal.net    
618-466-3434

Tina Timmons    
PPA Juror/PO    
tmt5143@gmail.com    
989-652-9887

Jessica Vogel    
PPA Jury Chair
jessicavogelphotography@gmail.com    
502-633-9618

Timothy Walden    
PPA Juror/PO    
twalden1@mac.com    
859-263-2888

Audrey Wancket    
PPA Juror/PO    
awancket@ppa.com   
847-587-3350

Allison English Watkins    
PPA Juror/Wedding    
englishphotography@yahoo.com    
801 792-5915

Doran Wilson    
PPA Jury Chair    
doran.wilson@icloud.com    
260-705-1703

Barbara Yonts    
PPA Juror/PO    
barbarayonts@yahoo.com    
270-821-2683

Robert Zettler    
PPA Juror/Wedding    
zetty@me.com    
608-783-2324

Steve Abbott    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
abbott_studio@hotmail.com    
402-366-2345

Gabriel Alonso    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com    
817-735-7555

Nancy Bailey-Pratt    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
nancybaileypratt@gmail.com    
765-643-2500

Cindy Behnke    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
cindy@behnkephoto.com    
708-479-6700

Patricia Beltrami    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
beltrami220@cs.com    
802-476-4762

Chris Beltrami    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
beltramis@charter.net    
802-476-4762

Doug Box    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
dougbox@aol.com    
979-272-0900

James Chagares
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
jim@chagaresphotography.com    
765-914-8705

Debra Chagares    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
deb@chagaresphotography.com    
765-966-3737

Steve Cooper    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
Steve@SmCooper.com    
203-393-9545

Jerry Costanzo    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
jerphotog@aol.com    
412-678-7223

Frank Cricchio    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
fcricchio@gt.rr.com    
409-982-6614

Glenn Dreesen    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
info@dreesenphotography.com    
352-324-2400

Kaye Frey    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
kaye@thespecnet.com    
979-732-6560

James Frieze    
PPA Juror/Emeritus        
402-564-3713

Doug Gifford    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
doug@douggiffordphoto.com    
949-362-3661

Jack Holowitz    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
Jack.holowimtz@verizon.net    

David Huntsman    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
dahuntsman@gmail.com    
859-873-6901

Sarah Johnston    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
sljphoto@hotmail.com    
815-347-1481

Stephen Lagow    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
lagows@cableone.net    
417-782-6320

Gene Lista    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
photographybygino@yahoo.com    
609-605-2225

Duncan MacNab    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
dunc697@aol.com    
406-223-6970

Edgar Matuska    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
edgar_matuska@live.com    
605-431-9505

J. Michael McBride    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
Jmichael71@aol.com    
402-681-1697

John Miele Jr    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
JohnMieleJr@optonline.net    

Ann Monteith    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
ann@annmonteith.com    
717-867-5079

Warren E. Motts    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
info@mottsmilitarymuseum.org    
614-836-1500

Marvel Nelson    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
mnelson610@comcast.net

Randy Peterson    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
Randy@countrysidephoto.com    
920-833-6357

Stewart Powers    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
office@powersphotography.com    
352-372-9930

Barry Rankin    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
barryrankin@aol.com    

Ralph Romaguera    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
ralphsr@romaguera.com
504-648-5520

Cindy Romano    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
photo1181@gmail.com    
815-482-3898

Curt Sanders    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
curt@sandersportrait.com    
507-289-4944

William Stevenson    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
billstevensonphotography@gmail.com    
530-913-8666

Daniel Stoller
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
stollerdj@gmail.com    
219-577-6104

Michael Taylor    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
michaeltaylormt1@gmail.com
252-560-0659

Paul Tishim    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
Paul@paultishimphotographicartist.com    
715-387-4513

Barbara White    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
deuels@frontiernet.net
931-526-4533

Joyce Wilson    
PPA Juror/Emeritus
jw@joycewilson.com    
805-682-2955

Helen Yancy    
PPA Juror/Emeritus    
helen@helenyancystudio.com
313-303-0129