CPP Liaisons are listed by state/country. Select your state from the dropdown below.

Pamela Devine
Meridianville, AL
devinegirls@me.com
512-289-5665

Julie Savage
Madison, AL
jsavagephotography@outlook.com
808-866-2933

Cindy Shaver
Huntsville, AL
cindy@cindyshaverphotography.com
256-683-3602

Currently, there are no Liaisons in your state. For additional help please email cppmailbox@ppa.com

Andrew Faulds
Mesa, AZ
hhanzo2007@gmail.com
480-710-6388

Ron McCoy
Tucson, AZ
shutterspeed101@gmail.com
520-891-9683

James Walls
Gilbert, AZ
ppa@fourwallsphoto.com
480-861-5382

Gary A. Meek
Hot Springs, AR
meekphoto@sbcglobal.net
501-624-3195

Van V. Gassant
Santa Cruz, Aruba
gassantphoto@gmail.com
297-593-5807

Joerg Lehmann
Lakelands, Australia
joerg@photoJL.com
+61450041267

John Aranas
Lakewood, CA
ffaphotography1@gmail.com
562-965-5261

Ryan Bates
Vacaville, CA
ryan@ryanbatesphotography.com
707-447-6706

Larry Tho Dao
Fountain Valley, CA
larrydao@hotmail.com
714-313-5371

John Gayler
Campbell, CA
john@gaylers.net
412-979-0176

Rebecca Li
Phillips Ranch, CA
rebeccaliphotography@gmail.com
781-281-8885

Kimberly Olker
Rocklin, CA
artisticfocus@sbcglobal.net
916-276-2500

Jose Quintanilla
Fontana, CA
jequintanilla@sbcglobal.net
909-210-6759

Bruce Hendricks
Winnipeg, Manitoba
brucehendricks@gmail.com
204-224-2424

Richard Firth
Colorado Springs, CO
richard@rwfirthphotography.com
720-840-3458

Cliff Lawson
Parker, CO
clifflawson@mac.com
303-520-3910

Tina Petta-Pelletier
Waterbury, CT
tina@uniquelyyoursphoto.com
203-596-7226

Bill Barbosa
Jupiter, FL
info@billbarbosaphotography.com
561-242-2455

Michael Fults
Bradenton, FL
mike.fults@fotofinitysrq.com
941-524-9268

Joseph Gallagher
Davie, FL
joe@gerlinde.com
954-325-2743

Leslie McDonald Evans
Jacksonville, FL
LeslieEvansPhotography@gmail.com
850-566-9474

Michael Petersen
Fort Myers, FL
mpete38@comcast.net
239-464-5713

Michelle Shafer
St. Augustine, FL
michelle@divinegoddessphotography.com 
904-887-9799

Armetrice Cabine
Woodstock, GA
acabine@armetrice.com
678-313-2830

Alisha Cline
Cartersville, GA
bookme@clineartisanportraits.com
678-308-7141

Jeff Gulle
Flowery Branch, GA
photomanjeff@gmail.com
706-878-5007

Sally Kolar
Evans, GA
sakolar@yahoo.com
706-513-7290

Charles Odom
Hephzibah, GA
codomphoto@comcast.net
706-414-6618

Eric Richards
Sharpsburg, GA
eric@richardsstudio.us
770-252-4250

Charlie Routh
Lawrenceville, GA
charlierouth@yahoo.com  
404-771-3177

Dwight Okumoto
Honolulu, HI
s3fx@aol.com
808-591-9044

Daniel Phillips
Cedar Falls, IA
dan@dpphoto.org
319-230-6893

Jean Poland
Clear Lake, IA
jpoland@cltel.net
641-357-3846

Jill Davidson
Hazelton, ID
hill@emotionportraitsesign.com
208-731-3955

Angel Kruzel
Lake Barrington, IL
angel.kruzel@gmail.com
847-732-8774

Michael Lee
Glenview, IL
michael@mikeleephotos.com
917-604-3116

Andrea Hartstein
Granger, IN
andrea@hartsteinphotography.com
574-302-7440

Julie Marchese
Logansport, IN
markzphotography@gmail.com
765-860-8068

Waldo Berry
Junction City, KS
waldo@wbphotography.com
785-223-7129

Harry Spillman
Glasgow, KY
hspill@scrtc.com
502-682-6449

Joel Treadwell
Covington, LA
portraits@joeltreadwell.com
985-773-2227

James Whigham
Gretna, LA
info@jwpstudio.net
504-957-7018

Jeffrey Morris 
Brunswick, ME 
photos@piercestudio.com 
207-725-7651

Brenda Giasson 
Lewiston, ME 
brenda@sevastra.com
207-576-8557

Cathleen Broderick
North Easton, MA
cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
508-297-2590

Randy Brogen
Burlington, MA
randy@brogen.com
781-209-5888

Luciana Calvin
Chelmsford, MA
lucianacalvin@gmail.com
617-259-0883

Melvin Guante
Watertown, MA
melvin@melvinsphoto.com
617-942-3432

Connie Drapeau Kennedy
Marshfield Hills, MA
connie@thewelcomegallery.com
781-837-6021

Naomi Waters
Randolph, MA
reflectiveimage@comcast.net
617-828-6304

Beth Graeme
Leonardtown, MD
bgphotohello@gmail.com
240-504-5091

Edward L. Macchione, Jr.
Galena, MD
maccphoto@me.com
215-840-0746

Chris Paulis
Ellicott City, MD
chrispaulis@verizon.net
443-253-0576

Robin Belonga
Hessel, MI
robin@tlcstudio.com
906-430-1092

Chris Jones
Northville, MI
chris@chrisjonesheadshots.com
703-508-3258

Angela Lawson
Grand Rapids, MI
angela@aglphotography.net
616-667-7221

Thomas Hanly
Shakopee, MN
tom@posersphoto.com
612-518-2156

Keri Michael
Eden Prairie, MN
kmichael@lifetouch.com
612-267-7292

Currently, there are no Liaisons in your state. For additional help please email cppmailbox@ppa.com

Nikki Dukes
Saint Louis, MO
nikki@purplelemonphotography.com
314-853-1934

Joan Williams
Saint Charles, MO
joan.mgs@att.net
314-705-0056

Currently, there are no Liaisons in your state. For additional help please email cppmailbox@ppa.com

Jenny Gegg
Lincoln, NE
jennygegg@yahoo.com  
402-470-1143

Joey Hansen
Omaha, NE
joeywinnhansen@gmail.com
402-670-5753

Vance Wagener
Fremont, NE
sales@vwphoto.com
402-721-8980

Pete Rezac
Reno, NV
pete@peterezacphotography.com
775-247-5890

Gina Gardner

Las Vegas, NV
ginagardner@breathe-photography.com
702-493-8152

Currently, there are no Liaisons in your state. For additional help please email cppmailbox@ppa.com

Andrea Torre Brown
Burlington, NJ
andreajt1@comcast.net
609-386-0592

Ivan Domazet
Williamstown, NJ
ivan@mainline.photo
856-728-9112

Kimberly Kuhlman
Albuquerque, NM
kim@kimkuhlman.com
608-354-1027

Krystal Marie Thornton
Jamestown, NY
krystal@kthornphoto.com  
269-599-2094

Richard McGee
Hickory, NC
richard@rbmcgeeportraits.com
828-234-9999

Michael South
Lexington, NC
ssp@southsolutionsphotography.com
336-891-0097

Ned Winn
Youngsville, NC
winnportraitstudio@gmail.com
919-562-4471

Currently, there are no Liaisons in your state. For additional help please email cppmailbox@ppa.com

Kelly Cook
Conover, OH
studio@ctcn.net
937-368-2404

Talita Springer
Springboro, OH
talitaspringerphotography@yahoo.com
575-430-5391

Kristy Steeves
Medina, OH
kristysteevesphoto@me.com
216-469-9981

Michelle Thomas
Cortland, OH
michellethomasportraits@gmail.com
330-720-2233

Ginni Tuggle
New Franklin, OH
Behindthelens58@icloud.com
330-472-8898

Ron Rice
West Chester, OH
ron@rjricephotography.com
513-779-0415

Mark Moore
Tulsa, OK
markmoore.photo@cox.net
918-808-0660

Tracy Provence
Chelsea, OK
Tracysphoto@sbcglobal.net
918-789-2809

Beth Brinston
Bend, OR
beth@bbrinstonphotography.com 
818-974-3988

Julia Fitzgerald
Portland, OR
juliamariepeace@gmail.com
971-533-1294

Robert Gibson
Lincoln City, OR
bob@bluewaterphoto.net
541-994-3405

Jeri Knudson
Lincoln City, OR
jaksphotostudio@gmail.com
541-994-3405

Bryan Welsh
Hillsboro, OR
bryan@mitportraits.com
503-887-5150

Aaron Beale
Enola, PA
Aaron@arbealephotography.com
717-686-0956

Kristin Merck 
McMurray, PA 
kmphotography@zoho.com 
724-260-6069

Gary Thibeault
Westerly, RI
tebophoto@gmail.com
401-596-5880

Currently, there are no Liaisons in your state. For additional help please email cppmailbox@ppa.com

Skip Jackson
Cottontown, TN
skip.jacksonc6@gmail.com
615-513-1128

Cari Richards
Hermitage, TN
cariehrmann@yahoo.com
615-335-2389

Tim Babiak
Austin, TX
tim@exquisite.photo
512-468-6379

Bob Brandt
Round Rock, TX
bob@portraitpros.photos
512-750-0325

Kenneth Bullock
Katy, TX
Bullockstudios@gmail.com
713-376-9785

Thersa Couch
The Woodlands, TX
couchadventuresphoto@gmail.com
310-469-8572

Landon Day
Mansfield, TX
landon@daydreamphotography.net
817-983-1203

Dan Ferguson
Wylie, TX
danferguson@msn.com
214-405-0170

Daniel Fermaint
Plano, TX
info@fermaintphotography.com
972-740-2412

Michael Fulton
Lake Jackson, TX
tricoastphotomike@gmail.com
979-824-9680

Malinda Julien
Forth Worth, TX
malindajulien@mac.com
817-681-9851

Guy T. Phillips
Highland Village, TX
whatsthatguysname@live.com
469-500-5657

Steve Morrow
Abilene, TX
steve@stevemorrowphotography.com
325-513-2514

Bill Virun
Austin, TX
photographer@visuallyattractive.com
512-921-0482

Kellie Randolph
Kennard, TX
Kellie@KellieGann.com
409-622-1040

Robert Suddarth
Lubbock, TX
robert@robertsuddarth.com
806-438-2497

Ted York
Alpine, UT
ted@tedyorkphotography.com
801-310-3336

Jonathan Adams
Milton, VT
jon@jonadamsphoto.com
802-355-2435

Gregory Avant
Chesapeake, VA
gavant@cox.net
757-685-2213

Skip Barber
Yorktown, VA
Skipbphoto@yahoo.com
757-328-8630

Barbi Barnum
Fredericksburg, VA
info@stylestudiob.com
540-850-7590

Jamie Hayes
Richmond, VA
jamie@hayesandfisk.com
804-740-9307

Anand Jayaraman
Ashburn, VA
aj@ajphotoz.com
(703)989-0019

Stephen Johnson
Alexandria, VA
steve@stevejohnson.photography
703-399-5319

Charleen Kennedy
Manassas, VA
charleenkennedy@outlook.com
318-542-1680

Samantha S. Marshall
Potomac Falls, VA
Sweetmemphoto@gmail.com
571-210-5367

Debby Martinich
Stafford, VA
debby@dmartiniportraits.com
540-273-7051

David Michaels
Roanoke, VA
David@davidLeeMichaels.com
540-342-9129

Richard Breshears
Kennewick, WA
photos9991@gmail.com
509-551-1334

Marie Martineau-Sandberg
Olympia, WA
Tmlsfoto@comcast.net
360-870-4509

Jeff Schindler
Spokane, WA
jeff@schindlerphotography.com
509-389-9400

Lynette Smith
Wenatchee, WA
info@lynettesmith.com
509-679-3499

Chris Wooley
Spokane, WA
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com
509-703-7239

Brent Kepner
Elkins, WV
info@foto1pro.com
304-636-5123

Kenneth Martin
De Pere, WI
martinphoto417@gmail.com
920-337-4700

Rick Trummer
Fitchburg, WI
rtrummer@mac.com
608-285-9258

Brenda Beatty
Kemmerer, WY
brenda@teardropportrait.com
307-828-3049

Jenni Knezovich
Rock Springs, WY
jenni@fotosbyjenni.com
307-389-4383

Kimberly Pezeshki
Laramie, WY
kmpezes@msn.com
307-460-0971