PPA Affiliates Directory

One of the best ways photographers hone their craft is through peer interaction. Finding a mentor, meeting with like-minded people in your area and relying on a network of business friends are keys to your success! Thanks to the PPA Affiliate program, finding and connecting with professional organizations near you is easy!

PPA has affiliate organizations located all over the country. National and regional, state and local– no matter where you live, odds are there's a PPA Affiliate association waiting to welcome you with open arms! So go ahead, find and connect with the PPA Affiliate that's right for you! 
 

Download FULL Directory 

ADVERTISEMENT

American Society of Photographers, Inc
asofp.com
Jon Allyn, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
3120 N. Argonne Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53222
jonallyn@aol.com
(800) 638-9609

Japan Advertising Photographers Assn
apa-japan.com
Shiogane City House 2F 3-15-1
Shiroganedai Minato-Ku
Tokyo, 108-0071
81-3-54449-0580

PP of Canada
ppoc.ca
Tanya Thompson
209 Light Street
Woodstock, ON, N4S 6H6
exec.director@ppoc.ca
(519) 537-2555

Professional Photographers of Korea
Yong Bong Kim
87 Baekidong-gil Sungsan-ri Hwachon-myun
Hongcheon-gun Gangwon-do, 432-6619
sam6618@naver.com
82334326618

Studio of Masters
Jeremy Chan
Flat 6A Industrial Building
14-24 Au Pui Wan St, Fotan
Hong Kong, China
Jeremy.chan@someonline.org
510-761-0397

Comite Fotografico Mexicano
Marian Bliss Blake
1327 E. Washington Ave
PMB 278
Harlingen, TX 78550
mblissblake@me.com
956-245-6071

Multicultural Association of PP
Welovephotographers.com
Shawn Lee
17336 W 12 Mile Road Suite 102
Southfield, MI 48076
info@shawnleestudios.com
(248)764-0860

PP of the Ozarks
ppozarks.com
Melinda Macey
10207 Oak Lane
Richmond, MO 64084
Macey4@att.net
(816)739-7181

PPA New England
ppane.com
James Walker
144 Lake Street
Auburn, ME 04210
walker@megalink.net
(603) 868-2970

Arizona PPA, Inc.
arizonappa.com
Tom Cheswick Cr.Photog.
14842 North 45th Way
Phoenix, AZ 85032
admin@arizonappa.com
602-493-1833

Arkansas PPA, Inc.
appa13.wildapricot.org
Bruce Allen
P O Box 1134
Beebe, AR 72012
bruce@allenphotographyonline.com
(501)941-1509

Connecticut PPA, Inc.
Ctppa.com
Marietta St. Onge
214 Newberry Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
info@saintongeportrait.com
(860) 518-1343

Delaware Professional Photographers
delawarephotographers.com
James Hill, CPP
P O Box 917
Seaford, DE 19973
hilltopstudio@comcast.net
(302) 629-4396

Florida Professional Photographers, Inc.
fpponline.org
Kaye Newsome
13804 Lake Village Place
Tampa, FL 33618
fpp1933@gmail.com
(813) 760-1933

Georgia PPA, Inc.
gppa.com
Kevin A. Jiminez, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
4211 Wheeler Road
Martinez, GA 30907
kevjiminez@aol.com
(706) 854-8885

Intermountain PPA, Inc.
intermountainppa.com
Shelly Martinez
2704 N 500 E
Vernal, UT 84078
martinezphoto@hotmail.com
(435) 790-2701

Kansas PPA, Inc.
kppa.org
Ronald Clevenger, M.Photog.Cr.
224 Maple
Ottawa, KS 66067
rnstudio@swbell.net
(785) 242-7710

Kentucky PPA, Inc.
www.kyppa.com
Jessica Vogel, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
330 Clear Creek Road
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Jessicavogelphotography@gmail.com 
(502) 633-9618

Maine PPA, Inc.
maineppa.com
Dean Bugaj
123 Portland Ave
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
dean@wanderlandphotographic.com
(207) 776-8776

Maryland PPA, Inc.
marylandppa.com
Anne K. Looney, CPP
6601 Gleaming Sand Chase
Columbia, MD 21044
annekelleystudio@comcast.net
(443) 745-2968

Minnesota PPA
mnppa.com
Kirsten Grupa, Cr.Photog., CPP
1994 Duluth Street
Maplewood, MN 55109
kirstengrupa@gmail.com
(651) 748-8779

Montana PPA, Inc.
montanappa.org
Heather Parker
224 4th Ave
Havre, MT 59501
mtfornow@msn.com
(406) 265-4252

New Hampshire PPA, Inc
nhppa.com
Ms. Lauri West
77 Centre Street Apt. 2
Concord, NH 3301
lwest126@comcast.net
(603) 715-5932

Oregon PPA
oregonppa.org
Aaron Hockley, Cr.Photog.
13504 NE 84th St
Vancouver, WA 98682
aaron@hockleyphoto.com
(360) 818-4449

PP of California, Inc
ppconline.com Mel Carll
23745 Del Monte Drive #152
Valencia, CA 91355
mel@scvphotocenter.com
(661) 904-3612

PP of Colorado, Inc.
Jesse McLaughlin
6960 Dorado Ct
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
Jesse.mclaughlin@gmail.com
(503) 810-6847

PP of Hawaii, Inc.
pphawaii.org
Kay Okuloto, Cr.Photog.
2878 Pahoehoe Place
Honolulu, HI 96817
 s3fx@aol.com
(808) 591-9044

PP of Idaho, Inc.
ppofidaho.com
Michele White
46 S Taylor St
Nampa, ID 83687
ppofidaho@gmail.com  
(208) 880-4945

PP of Iowa, Inc.
ppiowa.com
Toni M. Johnson-Harryman, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
1035 Sunset Drive
Norwalk, IA 50211
phototmj@aol.com
(563) 578-1126

PP of Louisiana, Inc.
ppla.net
Karla Byron
4928 Hwy 182 W.
Patterson, LA 70392
kjbyron@cox.net
(985) 518-7970

PP of Michigan, Inc.
www.ppofmi.org
Edward Westwood, M.Photog.
20527 Rosedale Dr
Clinton Twp, MI 48036
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com
(586) 206-4226

PP of Mississippi-Alabama, Inc.
ppma.net
Amy Brady
705 Ward Avenue
Huntsville, AL 35801
amy@gilbrady.com
(256) 534-3415

PP of Nebraska Inc.
ppofn.com
Mary Pargett
2823 H Road
Nebraska City, NE 68410
pargettphoto@yahoo.com
(402) 618-4804

PP of North Carolina, Inc.
ppofnc.com
Heather Henson
P O Box 26
Arapahoe, NC 28510
heatherfhenson@gmail.com
(252) 638-5607

PP of Oklahoma, Inc.
ppok.org
Michael R. Scalf, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
PO Box 1779
Blanchard, OK 73010
michael.scalf@ppok.org
(405) 815-7806

PP of South Carolina, Inc.
ppofsc.com
Marcelle Raphael
1219 Assembly Street Suite 203
Columbia, SC 29201
marcelle@southernbellestudios.com
(803) 530-9767

PP of Washington, Inc.
ppw.org
Ms. Faye Johnson, M.Photog., CPP
27088 Ohio Ave NE
Kingston, WA 98346
fayejohnson@comcast.net
(360) 509-6994

PP of West Virginia, Inc.
ppwv.org  Cheryl Campbell
538 National Road Wheeling , WV 26004
Exec.secretary@ppwv.org
(304)780-1256

PPA of Massachusetts, Inc.
ppam.com
Stephan Sedman
16 River St
Braintree, MA 02184
sedmanphoto@yahoo.com
(781) 794- 3222

PPA of Missouri, Inc
moppa.com
Pamela Bredenkamp
1310 Bluefield Dr.
Florissant, MO 63033
pam@signaturestudioinc.com
(314) 368-0213

PPA of New Jersey, Inc.
ppanj.com
Jimmy Roselli
60 Perrine Pike
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
jim@xactstudios.com
(908) 334-0197

PPA of New Mexico, Inc.
ppanm.org
Donita Massey Privett, CPP
222 West 2nd Street
Portales, NM 88130
donita@portales.com
(575) 226-7676

PPA of Pennsylvania, Inc.
ppaofpa.org
Mr. Ronald L. Bookwalter, M.Photog.
3280 Spring Rd.
Carlisle, PA 17013
ronfoto4u@comcast.net
(717) 249-6366

PPA of Rhode Island, Inc.
ppari.org
Gary J. Thibeault, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
9 Celtic Ct.
Westerly, RI 2891
tebophoto@aol.com
(401) 596-5880

PPS of Greater Washington, Inc.
ppsgw.com
George E. J. Singleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
11113 Luttrell Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20902
george.singleton6@verizon.net
(301) 649-7831

PPS of New York State, Inc.
ppsnys.com
Susan Chesler
114 South Main St.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
sue@cheslerphoto.com
585-393-9242

Professional Photographers of Ohio, Inc.
ppofohio.org
Susan Rowe
907 Main Street
Grafton, OH 44044
susan@ppofohio.org
(614) 407-8776

South Dakota PPA, Inc.
sdppa.org
Toni Harryman
1035 Sunset Drive
Norwalk, IA 50211
tharryman@johnsonstudio.com
(515) 981-0872

Tennessee PPA, Inc.
tnppa.com
Edward Charles Foley
6023 Whisper Ridge
Lane Corryton, TN 37721
Silentserenade19@yahoo.com
(307) 231-6403

Texas PPA
tppa.org
Steve Kozak, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
5323 Fig Tree Lane
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
skozak@ppa.com
(979) 601-9070

Vermont Professional Photographers
vtprophoto.org
Jonathan Adams, CPP
219 Lake Road
Milton, VT 05468
jon@jonadamsphoto.com
(802) 355-2435

Virginia PPA, Inc.
vppa.org
Donald P. Aittama, M.Photog., CPP
1960 Floyd Circle
McGaheysville, VA 22840
donaphoto@aol.com
(540) 421-5101

Wisconsin PPA, Inc.
wppa-online.com
Serena Sblendorio
615 Evelyn Ct
Stevens Point, WI 54482
serena@splendidphotographybyserena.com
(715) 252-2352

Wyoming PPA, Inc.
Vickie Pyle
2623 Foothills Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009
cypyle@msn.com
(307)632-1955

PP of Northeast Ohio (formerly Akron Society of PP, Inc)
akronphotographers.org
Susan Feller
785 Hartman Road
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Sfeller1@neo.rr.com
(440) 263-4502

All Valley Professional Photographers
allvalleypp.com
Robin Swanson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
466 Foothill Blvd. #357
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91001
robinswan@mac.com
(818) 790-6333

Austin PPA, Inc.
austinppa.com
Katie Amber, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
1103 Collinwood West Drive
Austin, TX 78753
kate@katieamberphotography.com
(512) 997-7429

Bay PPA, Inc.
bppafl.com
Jennifer Odea, CPP
14762 1st Ave E
Bradenton, FL 34212
gigiodea@yahoo.com
(941) 747-4150

Blue Ridge District - VPPA, Inc.
vppa.org
Donald Aittama, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
1960 Floyd Circle
Mc Gaheysville, VA 22840
DonAphoto@aol.com
(540) 421-5101

Brazos Valley PPA
brazosvalleyppa.com
Mark Sykes, CPP 1500
Nantucket Drive
College Station, TX 77845
info@marksykes.com
(979) 690-1919

Capital District - VPPA, Inc.
vppa.org
Donald Aittama, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
1960 Floyd Circle
Mc Gaheysville, VA 22840
DonAphoto@aol.com
(540) 421-5101

Capital-Champlain PPS of NY State, Inc.
capitalchamplain.com
Jon Knott
462 Watervliet Shaker Road
Latham, NY 12110
Jonknott15@gmail.com
(518) 369-6057

Channel Islands PPA, Inc.
cippa.org  
Larry J. Skibiski 185 Via Lara
Newbury Park, CA 91320
larryskibiski@me.com
(805) 338-9339

Daguerre Club of Indiana, Inc.
Robert McCarty, Cr.Photog., CPP
P.O. Box 1050 2815
Market Jasper, IN 47546
rpmcarty@fullnet.com
(812) 482-5542

Dallas PPA, Inc.
dallasppa.com
Rolf Kasper
4817 Bear Run Drive
Plano, TX 75093
grkasper@yahoo.com
(469) 877-8254

Detroit PPA, Inc.
dppa.net
Michael Messer
10037 Corunna Road
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Mikemesser1@charter.net
(810) 644-2372

Dutchess Regional PP, Inc.
drpp-ny.org
Frank J. Dispensa, M.Photog.Cr., API
30 Brothers Road
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
dispensa@optonline.net
(845) 632-3001

Finger Lakes PPSNY, Inc.
flppsny.com
Ameka Cooper 8845 Keeny Road
LeRoy, NY 14482
AmekaCooper@gmail.com
(585) 813-8295

Fort Worth Professional Photographers
fortworthppa.org
Malinda Julien, CPP
730 S Saginaw Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76179
malindajulien@mac.com
(817) 681-9851

Fox Valley PPA, Inc.
fvppa.com
Chris Vander Velde
2760 Canyon Bluff Road
Green Bay, WI 54302
canyonbluffstudios@icloud.com
(920) 242-6183

GPP of the Delaware Valley, Inc.
gppdv.org
Richard T. Martin, M.Photog.Cr.
311 Veterans Drive
Palmyra, NJ 8065
camraman@comcast.net
(609) 332-6876

Greater Rochester PP, Inc.
grpp.org
Patrick Luke, Cr.Photog.
30 Liftbridge Lane
East Fairport, NY 14450
info@lukephotography.com
(585) 943-5814

Gulf Coast PPA, Inc.
gcppa.net
Jim Stokes
6216 Cottage Hill Road
Mobile, AL 36609
jimstokes@mobis.com
(251) 367-0631

Heart of Texas PPG, Inc.
hotppg.org
Cecy Ayala
2001 La Porte Drive
Waco, TX 76710
cecyayalaphotography@gmail.com
(254) 548-2229

Hudson Valley PPS of cap, Inc.
hvppsny.org
Steve Moses
617 Twin Arch Rd.
Rock Tavern, NY 12575
steve@stevemosesphotography.com
(845) 401-8774

Indianhead Photographers, Inc.
indianheadphotographers.org
Thomas W. Giles, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
4812 Fairfax Street
Eau Claire, WI 54701
tom@gilesphoto.com
(715) 834-2993

Indian Nations PPA, Inc.
inppa.com
Bob Holder
1013 S. Elm Pl
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Inppa.president2017@cox.net
(918) 605-4030

Indianapolis PPG, Inc.
ippgonline.org
Roben Bellomo, M.Photog., CPP
1519 Redwood Drive
Carmel, IN 46032
roben@bellomostudios.com
(619) 569-6709

Inland Empire PP&V, Inc.
ieppv.com
Rafael Munoz
7168 Magnolia Place
Fontana, CA 92336
Rafael@lovingimages.com
(909) 899-2705

Jacksonville Professional Photographers Guild
jppg.org
Dan Harris
1124 Riviera Street
Jacksonville, FL 32207
info@danharrisphotoart.com
(904) 939-7668

Memphis PPG, Inc.
Bob Paterson
161 Danbrooke Drive
Collierville, TN 38017
bpaterson161@att.net
(901) 854-7152

Metro PPA
metroppa.com
Tammy Parker
1209 W. Hefner Road Apt 235
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Tjpark61@outlook.com
(405) 439-5981

Michigan Triangle PPA, Inc.
mtppa.org Anthony Werch
208 E Grand River Ave Lansing, MI 48906
info@tepstudios.com
(517) 213-9760

North Central Pennsylvania PPA, Inc.
Mike Frazier
111 Pheasant Run
Spring Mills, PA 16875
mcfrazier10393@aol.com
(814) 422-8832

Northeast Pennsylvania PPA, Inc.
Bruce Dart, Cr.Photog., CPP
83 E. Main St
Mansfield, PA 16933
bdphoto@ptd.net
(570) 662-3919

Northern District-VPPA, Inc.
www.vppa.org
Jim Sanders, M.Photog., CPP
3090 Preston Lake Blvd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 383-8470

Photographic Society of the Triangle
Joseph Gierisch
5656 Hamstead Crossing Suite A
Raleigh, NC 27612
joe@joegphoto.com
(919) 819-8449

PP of East Tennessee (PPET)
ppetn.com
Ben Moser
5309 Shannondale Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
mailbox@moservisuls.com
(865) 229-6673

PP of Greater New York, Inc.
PPGNY.org
Scott Dere, M.Photog.Cr. 607 Broadway
Cedarhusrt, NY 11516
Scotty607@aol.com
(516) 569-3444

PP of Los Angeles County, Inc.

pplac.com Mel Carll
23745 Del Monte Drive #152
Valencia, CA 91355
mel@scvphotocenter.com
(661) 904-3612

PP of Middle Tennessee (PPMT)
Michael K. Gustafson
135 Forest Retreat Rd
Hendersonville, TN 37075
m.g.photography@comcast.net
(615) 569-9222

PP of Orange County
ppoc.org
Rick Valasek
27539 Via Sequoia
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Rickvalasek@gmail.com
(949) 463-6230

PP of Sacramento Valley, Inc.
ppsv.org
Steven Folino, Cr.Photog., CPP 1794 Azurite Way
Sacramento, CA 95833
steve@innervisionimages.com
(916) 359-7543

PP of San Antonio, Inc.
PPGSA.org
Randy Pollard, M.Photog.Cr. , CPP
203 Laurel Ave
Victoria, TX 77901
randy@L-annimaging.com
(361) 570-8326

PP of San Diego County, Inc.
ppsdc.com Diana Aeria
12795 Adolphia Ct San Diego, CA 92129
daeria@san.rr.com
(619) 987-7456

PP of Santa Clara Valley, Inc.
ppscv.com
Roberto Gonzalez, CPP 2929 Ocala Ave
San Jose, CA 95148
nuevafoto@sbcglobal.net
(408) 460-7549

PP of Southwest Ohio, Inc.
ppso.org
Susan Gertz, M.Photog., CPP 213
Vanderveer Street
Middletown, OH 45044
dogpatchpix@gmail.com
(513) 594-5258

PP of SW Florida
ppswf.com
Valarie Hoffman, CPP
13411 Parker Commons Blvd, Suite 103 Fort Myers, FL 33912
info@hoffmanportraits.com
(239) 561-3737

PP of the Greater Bay Area, Inc.
ppgba.com
Julie Olson, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.
1118 Cypress Ave
San Mateo, CA 94401
julie@ppgba.org
(650) 347-3589

PPA of Greater Kansas City Inc
ppagkc.org Angi M. Landis
4801 NE Fairway Homes Dr. Lee
Summit, MO 64064
angi@angisart.com
(816) 853-4491

PPA of Northern Illinois, Inc.
ppani.org John Rulipano
223 Post Oak Circle West
Chicago, IL 60185
John.tulipano528@gmail.com
(630) 728-7969

PPG Colorado Springs, Inc.
ppgcs.com
Jonathan Betz
4010 Dolphin Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
jon@jonathanbetz.com
(719) 291-9798

PPG of Florida, Inc.
ppgf.com
Joseph Gallagher, CPP
6756 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33024
joe@gerlinde.com
(954) 325-2743

PPG of Houston, Inc.
ppgh.org
Teresa Whittaker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
5407 Girnigoe Drive
Houston, TX 77084 Teriw@teriwhittaker.com
(713) 898-8017

PPG of Mid-Florida, Inc.
ppgmf.org
Robin H. Phillips, M.Photog.Cr., CPP 1505 S. Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33803
phillipsphoto@msn.com
(863) 682-6958

PPG of Palm Beaches, Inc.
ppgpb.com
Janessa Harden 5805 Melville Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
info@janessaharden.com
(772)-240-9537

PPS of Central Florida, Inc.
theppscf.com
Julie Hughes, M.Photog.Cr., API
5280 Dell Street SE
Stuart, FL 34997
Abbeyoflondon@cs.com
(772) 287-0676

Prof. Imaging Group of Eastern NC
pigoenc.com
Ms. Mona K. Sadler, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
PO Box 87
Alliance, NC 28509
mona@coastalpetportraits.com
(252) 675-1146

Professional Photographers of Wine Country
ppwc-online.org
Judy Tembrock
241 Royal Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
jtembrock@yahoo.com
(707) 568-6061

South Plains PP, Inc.
southplainsppa.com
Cris J. Duncan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
2402 Slide Road
Lubbock, TX 79407
cjd@cjduncan.com
(806) 781-2747

Southern Illinois Art League, Inc.
Kurt Wade
229 East State St
Jacksonville, IL 62650
Wade@photographer.net
(217) 245-5418

Southern Minnesota Professional Photographers Association
smnppa.com
Heidi Wisniewski
77 Forest Oak Ct
Winona, MN 55987
Heidi@hwportraits.com
(507) 858-4971

Tallahassee PPG, Inc.
www.tallahasseephotographers.com
Kate Bellflower, CPP
2148 Orleans Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32308
kate@bellflowerphotography.com
(904) 614-5234

Tampa Area PPA, Inc.
tappa.org
Glenn Nielsen, CPP
4105 W Bay Vista Ave
Tampa, FL 33611
glennln@verizon.net
(813) 416-8464

Tidewater District - VPPA, Inc.
vppa.org
Donald Aittama, M.Photogr.Cr., CPP
1960 Floyd Circle
Mc Gaheysville, VA 22840
donaphoto@aol.com
(540) 421-5101

Twin Cities PPA, Inc.
tcppa.org
Thomas Hanly
1364 Ridge Lane
Shakopee, MN 55379
Tom@posersphoto.com
(612) 518-2156

When you become active with other photographers at a local level, you’ll see a world of opportunities open up to you.