PPA Affiliate Schools

Education Near You!

Looking to update your photography education and skills? Try the inspiration, knowledge and camaraderie shared by attending a PPA Affiliate School! These schools typically provide photographers with educational opportunities on a statewide or regional basis during one week of the year (and they are a handy way to befriend your fellow photographers).

Check out the affiliate schools nearest you to take advantage of these classroom opportunities!

Scholarship Opportunity
Many PPA Affiliate Schools offer scholarships. As schools differ in tuition and housing arrangements, please contact each school directly if you're interested.

East Coast School Photographic Workshops
Raleigh, NC
Contact: Adrian Henson
adrian@adrianhenson.com

Florida Photography Workshops
Daytona Beach, FL
Contact: Cindy Strickland
fpwdirector@gmail.com

Georgia School of Professional Photography
Clarksville, GA
Contact: Kevin A. Jiminez, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
gppaed@aol.com

Great Lakes Institute of Photography
Boyne Highlands, MI
Contact: James Churchill, M.Photog.Cr.
director@glip.org

Kansas Professional Photographer School
Newton, KS
Contact: Ronald Clevenger, M.Photog.Cr.
rnstudio@swbell.net

Lamarr Williamson School of South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Contact: John Herrel and Marcelle Raphael
jherrel@herrelphotography.com
marcelle@fineartnewborns.com

Mid-Atlantic Regional School (MARS)
Cape May, NJ
Contact: John Capone, Cr.Photog., CPP
director@marsschool.com

NEIPP
Cape Cod, MA
Contact: James Walker
exsec@ppane.com

PPSNYS Photo Workshop
Geneva, NY
Contact: Thomas Mack
tmmack7@gmail.com

Texas School of Professional Photography
Dallas, TX
Contact: Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Don@texasschool.org

West Coast School
San Diego, CA
Contact: Marcy Dugan
marcy@marcyduganphoto.com

Winona School of Photography
Winona Lake, IN
Contact: Christopher Williams, M.S.Ed., CPP
winonadirector@gmail.com