Ad image

creativeLIVE Offers Free Webinar on Apple Aperture 3. - PPA Today

creativeLIVE Offers Free Webinar on Apple Aperture 3.

As long as you participate during the live class (May 17 - May 31), it's free!

Starting Monday, May 17, 2010, photographer, author, lecturer, teacher and technology enthusiast Scott Bourne will share a special look at photographic workflows in Apple's new Aperture 3.

Aperture 3.0 is the first post-production software that offers multimedia capability. Scott will show you all the new features of Aperture 3.0 and how he uses it in real-world applications.

Course Information and Registration
Dates: Mondays, May 17 - May 31, 2010
Duration: 2 Hours
NOON: Hawaii
2PM: Alaska
3PM: Pacific (Seattle, Los Angeles)
4PM: Mountain (Denver, Salt Lake City)
5PM: Central (Chicago, Minneapolis, Dallas)
6PM: Eastern (New York, Boston)

If you can't attend the live presentations--or want to revisit them later on your own schedule--recordings of these classes are available for purchase shortly after the first week's class has been presented. Register here.



About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Professional Photographers of America (PPA) published on May 11, 2010 4:09 PM.

Collages.net's Extreme Deal for You was the previous entry in this blog.

Chicks Who Click: Free webinar & registration deadline extended is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Live Chat is open