Ad image

Congratulations to New Certified Photographers - PPA Today

Congratulations to New Certified Photographers


The Professional Photographic Certification Commission, the leading body for certifying imaging professionals, has recently certified more than 120 new photographers, including several from South Korea. They have earned their Certification after meeting rigorous requirements measuring their artistic and technical competence.

Seung Jo An, CPP
Jung-GU, Seoul, KOREA

Jason Anaya, CPP
Pleasanton, CA

Raymond J Baldino, CPP
Cocoa Beach, FL

Tom Ball, CPP
Alexandria, VA

Michael Barton, CPP
North Aurora, IL

Beth Bartter, CPP
Gahanna, OH

Arline Beets, CPP
Goodlettsville, TN

Douglas Beets, CPP
Goodlettsville, TN

Howard Belton, CPP
Silver Spring, MD

Shanda Bhasker, CPP
Portland, OR

Greg Biagi, CPP
Shelbyville, KY

Jeff Bowman, CPP
Chester, VA

Barbara Brannan, CPP
Haymarket, VA

Joseph Bruch, CPP
Naperville, IL

Nylora Bruleigh, CPP
Concord, NH

Jennifer Brum, CPP
Jacksonville, FL

Julie Busch, CPP
Napoleon, OH

Steve Busch, CPP
Napoleon, OH

Doris Cain, CPP
Canyon Lake, TX

James Carlson, CPP
Peoria, IL

Marti Carlson -Twite, CPP
Spicer, MN

Donna Thoele Carr, CPP
Thief River Falls, MN

Francis Celii, CPP
Dallas, TX

Tom Charles, CPP
Allen, TX

Carisa Chee, CPP
Greensboro, NC

Thomas Cheswick, CPP
Phoenix, AZ

Michelle Madsen Childers, CPP
Houston, TX

Song Mog Cho, CPP
Bu San City, KOREA

Marshall Clark, CPP
Hillsborough, NC

Martin Comiskey, CPP
Barnegat, NJ

James Cook, CPP
Chester, VA

Theresa Decapua, CPP
Melbourne, FL

William Deckard, CPP
Bloomington, IN

Amy Bucher Doll, CPP
Kansas City, MO

Aaron Wade Draper, CPP
Modesto, CA

Mark Dutkevitch, CPP
Indianapolis, IN

Sherri Ebert, CPP
Jacksonville, FL

Tony Forrest, CPP
Murphy, TX

Kevin Gaddis Jr., CPP
Richardson, TX

Carlos Garcia, CPP
Watsonville, CA

Iraj Ghavidel, CPP
Houston, TX

Jennifer Gilman, CPP
Springboro, OH

Diane Hamilton, CPP
Wilmette, IL

Sung Cheol Han, CPP
Chongju City, Chung Buk-Do, KOREA

John Haneman, CPP
Quarryville, PA

Gerald Hardage, CPP
Saint Augustine, FL

Irving Harris, CPP
Welcome, MD

Teri Harris, CPP
Gig Harbor, WA

Braxton Harting, CPP
Petersburg, IN

Caleb Heal, CPP
Waterloo, IL

Keith Henley, CPP
Cleveland, TN

Joung Rea Her, CPP
GwangJu, KOREA

Jim Herndon, CPP
Garland, TX

Stefanie Herzer, CPP
Santa Clara, CA

John Hill, CPP
Easton, CT

Isaac Hines, CPP
Kinston, NC

Michele Hinz, CPP
Phoenix, AZ

Peter Holcombe, CPP
Lafayette, CO

Kristen Rachell Holladay, CPP
Safford, AZ

Robert Holtzclaw, CPP
Monroe, LA

Mitzi Hook, CPP
Fulton, IL

Jennifer B Hudson, CPP
Fort Worth, TX

Ralph Hunter, CPP
Beulaville, NC

Natalie Carter Hyde, CPP
Greensboro, NC

Gary Ingersoll, CPP
Monticello, IL

Mark James, CPP
Shavertown, PA

Jeremy Johnson, CPP
Bellevue, NE

Gary Jones, CPP
Columbus, IN

Young Hwan Kang, CPP
Jeonju City, KOREA

Mark Kiefer, CPP
Waconia, MN

Cheon Ki Kim, CPP
Gyunggi-Do, KOREA

Ken Kneringer, CPP
Greenwood, IN

Jackie Koscinski, CPP
Morristown, NJ

Charleen Larkin, CPP
Dayville, CT

Danny Leary, CPP
Bridgeport, WV

Stephanie Mantooth, CPP
Alliance, NE

Diehl H Martin, CPP
Guntersville, AL

Gregg A. Martin, CPP
Columbia, SC

Robert Mayfield, CPP
Weaver, AL

Emily Meyer, CPP
Davison, MI

Retha Middleton, CPP
Gilliam, LA

Karey Miller Poos, CPP
Conroe, TX

Cindy Mitchell, CPP
Union Grove, AL

Michelle Murphy, CPP
Granville, OH

Kyoung Sook Na, CPP
Jeon Ju -City, Chon Buk, KOREA

Lex Nichols, CPP
Rocky Ford, CO

Dennis Nisbet, CPP
Riverside, CA

Lane Olson, CPP
Glenwood, MN

Charles Parish, CPP
San Antonio, TX

Sue Ellen Pesl, CPP
Austin, TX

Andrea Phox, CPP
Long Branch, NJ

Chris Piccirillo, CPP
Saint Marys, PA

Ted Pillera, CPP
Lakeville, MN

Kevin Scott Plowman, CPP
Abingdon, VA

J.D. (Doug) Powell, CPP
Austin, TX

Angela Probst, CPP
Modesto, CA

Anselmo Rascon, CPP
Tucson, AZ

Kelvin Ringold, CPP
Liverpool, NY

Vilen Rodeski, CPP
North Andover, MA

Ralph Rookey, CPP
Enfield, CT

Joseph Rougraff, CPP
Flower Mound, TX

Robert Sandling, CPP
Missouri City, TX

Rory Schweighart, CPP
Mahomet, IL

Sandy Settle, CPP
Anadarko, OK

William Smart, CPP
New Buffalo, MI

David Socolofsky, CPP
Humble, TX

Michael Stec, CPP
Atchinson, KS

Hadley Stonner, CPP
Jefferson City, MO

Rudolph Stroh, CPP
Chalfont, PA

Kent A Stuck, CPP
Colorado Springs, CO

Greg Utton, CPP
Mesa, AZ

John Vanek, CPP
San Jose, CA

Jane Walsh, CPP
Hampton, NH

Brian Watt, CPP
Lincoln, NE

Will Wenzel, CPP
Portland, ME

Rick Williams, CPP
Mobile, AL

Sabrina Williams, CPP
Gainesville, FL

Clifford Winegar, CPP
Sandy, UT

Tammy Wolfe, CPP
Dysart, PA

An Seng Won, CPP
Seoul-City   302-280, KOREA

Regina Woods, CPP
Sevierville, TN

Kwang Hyun Yoo, CPP
KwangWon-Do, KOREA

Chul Jung Yoon, CPP
Kyung gi-do, KOREA

Daniel Zahler, CPP
Annandale, MN

Cheryl Ziemke, CPP
Venice, FL

Dianna Lynn Walker, CPPS
Austin, TX

For more information on the Certified Professional Photographer Program, please visit:

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by published on September 17, 2006 5:51 PM.

Off The Wall Shuttered by Tax Agency was the previous entry in this blog.

Caponigro at Hallmark Museum is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Live Chat is closed