Ad image

Photographer of the Year Awards - PPA Today

Photographer of the Year Awards


Congratulations to all the recipients of the 2008 Photographer of the Year Awards. These individuals demonstrated excellence in their craft and earned tremendous achievements in PPA's 2008 International Print Competition.


Nancy Bailey-Pratt, M.Photog.Cr.
Kenneth Bovat, M.Photog.Cr.
Richard J Carpenter, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Kathleen J Caylor, M.Photog., CPP
James P Chagares, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
Peter Eastway
Nancy Emmerich, M.Photog.Cr.,API
Don Emmerich,
James Frieze, M.Photog.Cr.
Mary Gueller, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Thomas J. Henn, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Robin Holman, M.Photog.
Jennifer B Hudson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
David Huntsman, M.Photog.Cr.
JuliAnne Jonker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Tim J Kelly, M.Photog.Cr.
Chris Kogut
Robert L. Kunesh, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
John E La Barge
Tim Mathiesen, M.Photog.Cr.,A-ASP,F- ASP
Randy J McNeilly, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.,API
Darrell A. Moll, M.Photog.Cr.,API, CPP
Ann Naugher, M.Photog., CPP
Randy J. Peterson, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
Vincent Piciocchi, M.Photog.Cr.
Barry L Rankin, M.Photog.Cr.
J B Sallee, M.Photog.Cr.
David Swoboda, M.Photog.Cr.,F-ASP
Gordon Underwood, M.Photog.
Barbara B Vallot, M.Photog., CPP
David B. Watt, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Steven White, M.Photog.
Robert L L Williams, M.Photog.Cr.
James N Wyant, M.Photog.Cr.


Leonard Bartz, M.Photog.Cr.
Douglas L. Beets, CPP
Chris Beltrami, M.Photog.Cr.
James W. Byron, M.Photog.Cr.,API, CPP
William Joseph Campanellie,
M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Ella P Carlson, CPP
Jim Carpenter, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Carl J Caylor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Bonnie Costanzo, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
Beth Forester, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
John Gladman, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.
Lissa S Hatcher
Chuck Hill, M.Photog.
Jenny A Hollis, Cr.Photog.
Park - Hoo Kyu
Adam T Hunter
David Jeffery
Jeff Johnson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Mark Kiefer, M.Photog., CPP
Danny R. Leary, CPP
Sang Jun Lee, CPP
Larry Lourcey, M.Photog., CPP
Patricia E. Mathis, M.Photog.
Paul F McMillian, M.Photog.Cr.
Tad D Meddaugh, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Mary Mortensen, M.Photog.Cr.,API, CPP
Mario Munoz
Mark A. Rice
Paul D Rogers, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Thom Rouse, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
Kenneth Sklute, M.Photog.Cr.
T. Michael Stanley, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Richard W Sturdevant
Daniel Thornton, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.,F-ASP, CPP
Tina Timmons, M.Photog.Cr.
Beverly L Toves, M.Photog.Cr.
Shannon Turner, M.Photog., CPP
Wendy G. Veugeler, M.Photog.M.Artist, CPP
John Wiet
Rhonda K Wilks, M.Photog., CPP
Gregg J. Wurtzler, M.Photog.Cr.
Sin Woong You, M.Photog.
Elizabeth M Zak, M.Photog., CPP


B C Baggett, M.Photog.M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP
David O Bailey, M.Photog., CPP
Alvaro Balderas
Michael D Barton, Cr.Photog., CPP
Patrick M Bates, CPP
Steve Bedell, M.Photog.Cr.
Janet Bonsall, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Janet Boschker, M.Photog.Cr.
Bruce Boutet, CPP
Jeff Bowman, M.Photog., CPP
William Branson, M.Photog.
Ryan T Brown, M.Photog., CPP
Margaret Bryant
Steven T. Chesler
Sung Mok Cho, CPP
Robert W Cleere, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
Bob Coates, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Alexandra Collins, M.Photog., CPP
Kevin M. Connors
Jeffrey Dachowski, Cr.Photog., CPP
Roger B Daines, M.Photog.Cr.,API, CPP
Gregory T Daniel, M.Photog.Cr.
Rich Deyo
Patricia S. Farr
James Ferrara
Suzanne C. Fischer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Gregory Georges
Donna M Goodhue, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Rebekah Gray
Lori A Hahn
Quinn Hancock, Cr.Photog.,ABI
Gerd Harder
Richard J Harwick, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Kalen Henderson,
M.Photog.MEI.Cr.,API, CPP
John F. Hill, CPP
Rob Hull, CPP
Kevin J Hurley
Mollie Isaacs, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.
Andrew J. Jenkins, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Tae Young Jeong
Tammy Jolley
Young Hwan Kang, M.Photog., CPP
Pat A. Lambert
Mari K. Latozas
Robbin L. Loomas
Oscar Lozoya, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Matthew D Lucas, M.Photog.
Cheri MacCallum, M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP
Richard Marchisotto, M.Photog.Cr.
Alan S. Mayer
J. Michael McBride, M.Photog.Cr.
Elaine McDonald
Edward J. Michalec
Lindsey M Nichols, M.Photog., CPP
Michael S Nichols, M.Photog.Cr.
Gail Nogle, M.Photog.Cr.,F-ASP
Yogi Patel
Jacklyn Patterson,
M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr.,F-ASP, CPP
Muffet E Petrehn
Rosanne Rainville, CPP
Adam W Roach
Daniel Romero, M.Photog.Cr.
James Roy, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Janet Schneider
Stewart Schulze, Cr.Photog., CPP
William F. Stevenson,  M.Photog.Cr.,Hon.M.Photog.
Ken D. Tart, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Sherri L. Thacker
Bret R Wade, M.Photog.Cr.
Scott Walz
Edward Westwood
Lora A Yeater
Vance E. Zachary, M.Photog.Cr., CPP


Marc Benjamin Anacta, Cr.Photog., CPP
Candy R. Anderson, M.Photog., CPP
Tricia M. Brunner, M.Photog., CPP
Colin W. Burnum
Julie M. Busch, M.Photog., CPP
Juli Cialone, M.Photog.
Julio Cordero
Daniel K. Davis, M.Photog.
Brian DeWolf
Kris Doman, CPP
Timothy L Eddington
Betsy Finn, CPP
Iraj Ghavidel, CPP
Gwen Greenglass, CPP
Carrell L Grigsby
Dennis Hammon, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Eric M Hinders
Douglas J. Hoffman,
Julie Hughes, M.Photog.Cr.,API, CPP
Stephen Humphrey, M.Photog.Cr.
Uldis Ilvess
Bruce R. Jolley
Michael J. Joseph
Sean Kelley
Krish M Kiefer, M.Photog., CPP
Deborah Kreimborg, M.Photog.
Thomas M Krekow, M.Photog.Cr.
Louis Lazzaro, CPP
Gregory E Lehr, M.Photog., CPP
Mark E Levesque, CPP
Lester J Miller
Dong Youl Nam
Richard Newell, M.Photog.Cr.
Larry D Peters, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
Marta Pilling, CPP
Gillian Randall, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Brian Read
Rance S Rogers
Nadia Salameh, M.Photog., CPP
Mike A Scott, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Gerry Solan, Cr.Photog., CPP
Ernst H Tramposch, M.Photog.Cr.
Dianna Lynn Walker, CPP
Brian J. Wedemeier, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Brody K Wheeler
Bruce O. Wilson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Jeffrey Woods, Cr.Photog.
Julia Woods, Cr.Photog.
Pete Wright, Cr.Photog.
John Wurzell, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by published on August 21, 2008 9:58 AM.

Imaging USA…Celebrate with PPA Charities was the previous entry in this blog.

Lightroom's best-kept secret is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Live Chat is closed