Affiliate Schools

Looking to update your photography education and skills? Try the inspiration, knowledge and camaraderie shared during a PPA Affiliate School! These schools typically provide photographers with educational opportunities on a statewide or regional basis during one week of the year (and they are a handy way to befriend your fellow photographers).

Check out the affiliate schools nearest you to take advantage of these classroom opportunities!

Scholarship Opportunity
Many PPA Affiliate Schools offer scholarships. As schools differ in tuition and housing arrangements, please contact each school directly if you're interested.

Bahamas International School of Professional Photography
Nassau, Bahamas
Contact: Rick English, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rephotog@aol.com

Delta School of Photography
Hot Springs, AR
Contact: Rebecca Hardgrave, CPP
info@hardgravephoto.com

East Coast School Photographic Workshops
Raleigh, NC
Contact: Rex Truell
Clatruell@aol.com

Florida School of Photography
Daytona Beach, FL
Contact: Marybeth Jackson-Hamberger, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
marybeth@marybethphoto.com

Georgia School of Professional Photography
Clarksville, GA
Contact: Kevin A. Jiminez, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
kevjiminez@aol.com

Great Lakes Institute of Photography
Grand Rapids, MI
Contact: Gregory Ockerman, Cr.Photog., CPP
GJODIGITAL@AOL.COM

Illinois Workshops
Grafton, IL
Contact: Bret R. Wade, M.Photog.Cr.
bcinc1@yahoo.com

Image Explorations
Shawnigan Lake, B.C. Canada
Contact: Don MacGregor, M.Photog.Cr., API
dmacgregor@ppa.com

Kansas Professional Photographer School
Newton, KS
Contact: Ronald Clevenger, M.Photog.Cr.
rnstudio@swbell.net

 

 

Long Island Photo Workshop
Smithtown, Long Island, NY
Contact: Jerry Small, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jerry@jsmallphoto.com

Mid-Atlantic Regional School (MARS)
Cape May, NJ
Contact: John Capone, Cr.Photog., CPP
director@marsschool.com

New England Institute of Professional Photography
Cape Cod, MA
Contact: Fred N. Stiteler, III
exsec@ppane.com

PP Oklahoma School
Shawnee, OK
Contact: Michael R. Scalf, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
michael@mikescalf.com

PPSNYS Photo Workshop
Geneva, NY
Contact: Thomas Mack
tmmack7@gmail.com

Lamarr Williamson School of South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Contact: John M. Wrightenberry
johnwrightenberry@mac.com

Texas School of Professional Photography
Arlington, TX
Contact: Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP
ddickson@ppa.com

Triangle Institute of Professional Photography
Pittsburgh, PA
Contact: Bill Penberthy, M.Photog.Cr.
badkneesbill@gmail.com

West Coast School
San Diego, CA
Contact: Lorenzo Gunn
logunn@aol.com

Winona School of Photography
Nashville, IN
Contact: Judy I. Moser-Roberts, Cr.Photog.
shortlens2000@yahoo.com


Live Chat is open