CPP Liaisons List

CPP Liaisons are listed by state/country. Select your state from the menu below.

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
Aruba

Australia
California
Canada
Colorado
Connecticut

Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Iowa
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Maryland

Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Republic of the Marshall Islands
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

 

 

Alabama

Cindy Shaver
Huntsville, AL
Cindy@cindyshaverphotography.com
256-883-2271

Back to Top


Alaska

Carol Scott
Kodiak, AK
carol@carolscottphotography.com
907-654-5515

Back to Top


Arizona

Ty Bass
Glendale, AZ
tybass@qwestoffice.net
623-846-8304

Andrew Faulds
Mesa, AZ
afaulds@cilentophotography.com
480-710-6388

James Walls
Mesa, AZ
PPA@fourwallsphoto.com
480-861-5382

Back to Top


Arkansas

Gary Meek
Hot Springs, AR
meekphoto@sbcglobal.net
501-624-3195

Back to Top


Aruba

Van C. Gassant
Santa Cruz, Aruba
gassantphoto@gmail.com
297-593-5807

Back to Top


Australia

 Joerg Lehmann
Valentine, NSW, Australia
joerg@photoJL.com
614-500-41267

Back to Top


California

Ryan Bates
Vacaville, CA
ryan@ryanbatesphotography.com
707-447-6706

David Bever
Temecula, CA
david.bever@verizon.net
310-697-9509

Marcy Dugan
El Segundo, CA
admin@marcyduganphoto.com
310-322-2917

Steven Folino
Sacramento, CA
steve@innervisionimages.com
916-359-7543

Gary Johnson
Sonora, CA
gjphoto@comcast.net
209-536-1760

Kimberly Olker
Rocklin, CA
artisticfocus@sbcglobal.net
916-276-2500

Jose Quintanilla
Fontana, CA
jequintanilla@sbcglobal.net
909-429-9180

Florina Romoser
San Clemente, CA
florinar@rocketmail.com
252-349-3683

Back to Top


Canada

Bruce Hendricks
Winnipeg, Manitoba
brucehendricks@gmail.com
204-224-2424

Ashleigh Wells
Port Moody, BC
info@ashleighwellsphotography.com
778-228-7387

Back to Top


Colorado

Cliff Lawson
Parker, CO
clifflawson@mac.com
303-520-3910

Tara Patty
Colorado Springs, CO
tara@taracpatty.com
719-475-0160

 

Back to Top


Connecticut

Tina Petta-Pelletier
Waterbury, CT
tina@uniquelyyoursphoto.com
203-596-7226

 

Back to Top


Florida

Bill Barbosa
Jupiter, FL
info@billbarbosaphotography.com
561-242-2455

Susan Black
Land O Lakes, FL
susan@BESPics.com
813-230-6472

Joseph Gallagher
Hollywood, FL
joe@gerlinde.com
954-325-2743

Ed Robinson
Miami, FL
edrcpp@bellsouth.net
305-836-6797

Michael Petersen
Fort Myers, FL
michael@petersenimagery.com
239-464-5713

Steven Saccio
Tallahassee, FL
ssaccio@gmail.com
407-421-0476

 

Back to Top


Georgia

Alisha Cline
Adairsville, GA
bookme@clineartisanportraits.com
678-308-7141

Jeff Gulle
Sautee Nacoochee, GA
photomanjeff@gmail.com
706-754-7883

Stephen Jones
Rome, GA
steve@331photo.com
478-957-6606

Sally Kolar
Evans, GA
sakolar@yahoo.com
706-513-7290

Katherine Tracy Page
Douglas, GA
tracy@tracybosworthpage.com
706-766-8468

Eric Richards
Sharpsburg, GA
eric@richardsstudio.us
770-252-4250

Back to Top


Hawaii

Aubrey Hord
Kahului, HI
aubrey@aubreyhord.com
808-264-5226

Dwight Okumoto
Honolulu, HI
s3fx@aol.com
808-591-9044

Back to Top


Iowa

Daniel B. Phillips
Cedar Falls, IA
dan@dpphoto.org
319-230-6893

Jean Poland
Clear Lake, IA
POLANDPHOTO@NETINS.NET
641-357-3846

Back to Top


Idaho

 Jill Davidson
Twin Falls, ID
jill@emotionportraitdesign.com
208-731-3955

Back to Top


Illinois

Pamela Cather
Hudson, IL
p.cather@reflections-etc.com
309-747-3237

Rosemary V. Cooper
Princeville, IL
rosemary@prairiephotostudio.com
309-446-9645

Julie Mettler
Oswego, IL
metro_jm@sbcglobal.net
630-421-0246

Kelly Mitchell
Peoria, IL
kellyjo@dreamcatcherroad.com
309-573-5244

Back to Top


Indiana

Roben Bellomo
Carmel, IN
bellomostudios@gmail.com
619-569-6709

Christopher Williams
Indianapolis, IN
WinonaDirector@gmail.com
317-698-7668

Back to Top


Kansas

 Waldo Berry
Junction City, KS
waldo@wbphotography.com
785-223-7129

Back to Top


Kentucky

Linda Durham
Ravenna, KY
lad1956@irvineonline.net
606-723-2726

Janice Lukenbill
Louisville, KY
Janice@ImagesByJanice.com
502-592-7071

Back to Top


Louisiana

Danny Izzo
Lafayette, LA
nouveauphoteau@gmail.com
337-233-1094

Wade Ponthier
New Orleans, LA
wade@NewOrleansEventPhotography.com
504-394-7733

James Whigham
Gretna, LA
info@jwpstudio.net
504-393-0014

Back to Top


Massachusetts

Cathleen Broderick
Whitman, MA
cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
781-524-1343

Randy Brogen
Burlington, MA
randy@brogen.com
781-209-5888

Melvin Guante
Watertown, MA
melvin@melvinsphoto.com
617-942-3432

Back to Top


Maryland

Edward Macchione Jr
Galena, MD
maccphoto@me.com
215-840-0746

Chris Paulis
Ellicott City, MD
chrispaulis@verizon.net
410-465-2610

Back to Top


Michigan

Nancy Robin Belonga
Hessel, MI
robin@tlcstudio.com
906-298-1324

Angela Lawson
Grand Rapids, MI
angela@aglphotography.net
616-667-7221

Back to Top


Minnesota

Tom Hanly
Shakopee, MN
tom@posersphoto.com
612-518-2156

Keri Michael
Eden Prairie, MN
kmichael@lifetouch.com
612-267-7292

Back to Top


Mississippi

 Charles Swimmer
Luka, MS
cswimmer@bellsouth.net
662-660-4484

Back to Top


Missouri

Nikki Dukes
Saint John, MO
nikki@purplelemonphotography.com
314-853-1934

Joan Williams
St. Charles, MO
joan.mgs@att.net
314-705-0056

Back to Top


Montana

Leslie-Margaret Bohle
Plevna, MT
leslie@bohleimages.com
406-772-5898

Tina Haines
Livingston, MT
info@hainesphoto.com
406-222-3821

Fallon Mindt
Helena, MT
fallon@willowandbirchmt.com
406-459-1686

Back to Top


Nebraska

Vance Wagener
Fremont, NE
sales@vwphoto.com
402-721-8980

Terrence Winslow
Grand Island, NE
terry.winslowsr@gmail.com
308-382-6066

Back to Top


Nevada

Pete Rezac
Reno, NV
pete@peterezacphotography.com
775-322-9204

Back to Top


New Hampshire

Tim Cameron
Laconia, NH
mail@achberstudio.com
603-524-4045

Don Chick
East Rochester, NH
don@chickphotography.net
603-335-4448

Back to Top


New Jersey

Andrea Torre Brown
Burlington, NJ
andreajt1@comcast.net
609-386-0592 

Ivan Domazet
Williamstown, NJ
ivan@reddalmatian.com
215-909-9649 

Back to Top


New Mexico

Ryan Gonzales
Las Cruces, NM
gonzalesphotographylc@gmail.com
575-313-1382

Kimberly Kuhlman
Albuquerque, NM
kim@kimkuhlman.com
608-354-1027

Oscar Lozoya
Albuquerque, NM
olozoya@aol.com
505-243-1007

Back to Top


New York

Nancy Basmann
Vestal, NY
nancy@nancybasmann.com
607-731-1626

D. Brent Walton
Palmyra, NY
brent@dbwalton.com
925-759-3002

Ron Smith
Miller Place, NY
countart@gmail.com  
631-509-6777

Back to Top


North Carolina

Victoria Kelly
Cary, NC
vkelly@victoriakellyphotography.com
919-466-7478

Richard McGee
Hickory, NC
richard@rbmcgeeportraits.com
828-234-9999

Louise St.Romain
Hendersonville, NC
images@fastcatstudio.com
828-388-7383

Ned Winn
Wake Forest, NC
winnportraitstudio@gmail.com
919-562-4471

Back to Top


North Dakota

 Bruce Danuser
Fargo, ND
assignmentphoto@hotmail.com
701-306-7012

Back to Top


Ohio

Kelly Cook
Conover, OH
studio@ctcn.net
937-368-2404

Joe Krehlik
Saint Clairsville, OH
joek@foreveramasterpiece.com
740-695-4843

Kristy Steeves
Medina, OH
kristysteevesphoto@me.com
216-469-9981

Back to Top


Oklahoma

 Mary Waters
Perry, OK
marydwaters111@yahoo.com
580-830-0086

Back to Top


Oregon

Craig M. Brubaker
Beaverton, OR
craig@emilyandrews.net
952-380-7200

Bob Gibson
Lincoln City, OR
bob@bluewaterphoto.net
541-994-3405

April Kroenke
Hillsboro, OR
april@aprilkroenke.com
573-855-7734

Samuel Tarrel
Hillsboro, OR
lightsciencestudios@gmail.com
503-476-4589

Bryan Welsh
Hillsboro, OR
bryan@mitstudio.com
503-648-0586

Back to Top


Pennsylvania

Byron Sands
New Milford, PA
cpp@endlessmountainsstudios.com
570-465-6400

Back to Top


Republic of the Marshall Islands

 Julie Savage
APO, AP
JSavagePhotography@Outlook.com
805-355-4536

Back to Top


Rhode Island

 Gary Thibeault
Westerly, RI
tebophoto@aol.com
401-596-5880

Back to Top


South Carolina

Sabina Cavalli
Simpsonville, SC
talk.to.me@sabinacavalli.com  
630-699-2072

Patty Hallman
Columbia, SC
patty@hallmanphoto.com
803-318-4868

Back to Top


Tennessee

Skip Jackson
Cottontown, TN
skip.jackson@nscc.edu
615-672-4431

Back to Top


Texas

Tim Babiak
Austin, TX
tim@exquisite.photo
512-468-6379

Francie Baltazar Stonestreet
Kingwood, TX
francie@fireheartphotography.com
281-460-7030

Landon Day
Mansfield, TX
landon@daydreamphotography.net
817-983-1203

Ralph Duke
Amarillo, TX
ralphdukephoto@gmail.com
806-584-3330

Dan Ferguson
Wylie, TX
danferguson@msn.com
972-429-9935

Jennifer Fermaint
Plano, TX
jennifer@fermaintphotography.com
972-467-0256

Daniel Fermaint
Plano, TX
info@fermaintphotography.com
972-740-2412

Tom Hathcock
Deer Park, TX
tommy@tomhathcock.com
713-816-1213

Trey Homan
San Antonio, TX
Trey@ehoman.com
210-497-3809

Malina Julien
Forth Worth, TX
malindajulien@mac.com
817-681-9851

Jennifer McGraw
Coppell, TX
jennifermcgrawphotography@yahoo.com
972-304-4167

Steve Morrow
Abilene, TX
steve@stevemorrowphotography.com
325-513-2514

Randy Pollard
Victoria, TX
Randy@L-Annimaging.com
361-570-8326

Robert Suddarth
Lubbock, TX
robert@robertsuddarth.com
806-795-4553

Chrisinda Treadwell
El Paso, TX
treadwellphotography@yahoo.com
915-731-0394

Melissa Vaughan
Sachse, TX
Melissa@Melissavaughanphotography.com
601-550-4467

Bill Virun
Austin, TX
photographer@visuallyattractive.com
512-921-0482

Maria Weaver
College Station, TX
daniela@danielaweaver.com
979-571-2778

Back to Top


Utah

Kris Doman
West Jordan, UT
krisdoman@me.com
801-556-1661

Ted York
Alpine, UT
ted@tedyorkphotography.com
801-310-3336

Back to Top


Vermont

Jonathan Adams
Milton, VT
jon@jonadamsphoto.com
802-355-2435

Kelly Schulze
Monkton, VT
Kelly@MountainDogPhotography.net
802-989-5707

Mark Sweeney
Swanton, VT
mark@exposedwithmark.com
802-393-9768

Back to Top


Virginia

Barbi Barnum
Fredericksburg, VA
info@stylestudiob.com
540-850-7590

Jamie Hayes
Richmond, VA
jamie@hayesandfisk.com
804-740-9307

Tracy McGee
Chesapeake, VA
tracy@kaiserphoto.com
757-382-9537

David Michaels
Roanoke, VA
David@davidLeeMichaels.com
540-342-9129

Ty Swartz
Virginia Beach, VA
tswartz@chiefstouch.com
757-238-0511

Back to Top


Washington

Richard Breshears
Kennewick, WA
photos9991@gmail.com
509-586-6695

Lynette Smith
Wenatchee, WA
info@lynettesmith.com
509-679-3499

Christopher Wooley
Spokane, WA
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com
509-688-7960

Back to Top


West Virginia

 Brent Kepner
Elkins, WV
info@foto1pro.com
304-636-5123

Back to Top


Wisconsion

Steve Daubs
Fitchburg, WI
steve@stevedaubs.com
608-620-8304

Rick Trummer
Fitchburg, WI
rtrummer@mac.com
608-469-1097

Back to Top


Wyoming

Gail Carver
Worland, WY
gail@gailcarverphotography.com
307-347-3747

Jenni Knezovich
Rock Springs, WY
jenni@fotosbyjenni.com
307-382-9900

Kimberly Pezeshki
Laramie, WY
kmpezes@msn.com
307-460-0971

Back to Top


1


Live Chat is closed