CPP Liaisons List

CPP Liaisons are listed by state/country. Select your state from the menu below.

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
Australia
California
Canada
Colorado
Connecticut
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Iowa
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Maryland
Maine

Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Peurto Rico
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

 

 

Alabama

Cindy Shaver
 11018 St. Alban Blvd SW
Huntsville, AL 35803
shaver51@comcast.net
256-683-3602

Monica Martin
PO Box 1192
Guntersville, AL 35976-1505
monicamartinm3@gmail.com
256-582-9860

Back to Top


Alaska

Carol Scott
P.O. Box 905
Kodiak, AK 99615
carol@carolscottphotography.com
907-654-5515

Back to Top


Arizona

Ty Bass
6426 W. Colter St.
Glendale, AZ 85301
tybass@qwestoffice.net
623-846-8304

John Ellis
10302 W Roanoke Ave
Avondale, AZ 85392
yobotohp@aol.com
480-540-6582

Andrew Faulds
1425 S. Lindsay Drive #2
Mesa, AZ 85204
afaulds@cilentophotography.com
480-710-6388

Trisha Simmons
429 Main St
Thatcher, AZ 85552
trisha@holladays.com
928-428-0206

Back to Top


Arkansas

Gary Meek
125 Albert Pike
Hot Springs, AR 71913
meekphoto@sbcglobal.net
501-624-3195

Rebecca Williams
PSC 94 Box 785
APO, AE 09824
becky@rebeccawilliamsphotography.com
614-946-0206

Back to Top


Australia

Joerg Lehmann
23 Cascades View
Yallambie, Victoria, Australia 03085
joerg@photoJL.com
614-500-41267

Back to Top


California

Ryan Bates
512 Widgeon Court
Vacaville, California 95688
ryan@ryanbatesphotography.com
707-447-6707

David Bever
 38140 Calle Jojoba
Temecula, CA 92592

david.bever@verizon.net
310-697-9509

Lei Chen
682 Johanna Ave #1
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
lei@leichen.net
650-867-0899

Marcy Dugan
726 W Maple Ave.
El Segundo, CA 90245
admin@marcyduganphoto.com
310-322-2917

Steven Folino
Inner Vision Images
1794 Azurite Way
Sacramento, CA 95833
steve@innervisionimages.com
916-359-7543

Roberto Gonzalez
1791 Bagpipe Way
San Jose, CA 95121
nuevafoto@sbcglobal.net
(408)-460-7549

Ann Gordon
20 Powder Bowl Ct
El Sobratne, CA 94803
ann@gordonpetphotography.com
510-222-4115

Danielle Hankinson
PO Box 2618
Kings Beach, CA 96143
danielle@daniellehankinson.com
530-412-1494

Mark Harrington
17117 Bluff Vista Ct
Riverside, CA 92503-8714
mark@markharringtonphotography.com
(951)288-8924

Julie Horn
2401 W. Carriage
Santa Ana, CA 92704
julie@ahornphoto.com
(714)345-7052

Joey Liu
2784 Homestead Road #122
Santa Clara, CA 95051
916@joeyliu.com  
408-417-3178

Wayne Miller
5216 Keller Ridge Dr
Clayton, CA 94517
wm@wmphotos.com
925-330-8737

Jose Quintanilla
15096 Cornflower Ct.
Fontana, CA 92336
jequintanilla@sbcglobal.net
909-210-6759

Laurie Warta
707 Autumn Leaves Cir.
Bishop, CA 93514
laurie@lauriewartaphotography.com
760-873-3994

Denny Weigand
237 Glorietta Blvd
Orinda, CA 94563
digitalwhims@comcast.net
925-336-7994

Back to Top


Canada

Bruce Hendricks
875 Simpson Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2K 1S3
brucehendricks@gmail.com
(204)-224-2424

Ashleigh Wells
55. Holly Dr.
Port Moody, BC V3H 5M4
info@ashleighwellsphotography.com
778-228-7387

Back to Top


Colorado

Cliff Lawson
6507 Windhollow Ct.
Parker, Colorado 80134
clifflawson@mac.com
303-520-3910

Tara Patty
111 East Costilla ST
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
tara@taracpatty.com
719-475-0160

Back to Top


Connecticut

Matthew Lin
47 Timberwood Rd.
West Hartford, CT 06117
cpp@ctppa.com
203-200-0657

Back to Top


Florida

Bill Barbosa
725 North A1A
Ste E:102
Jupiter, FL 33477
info@billbarbosaphotography.com
561-242-2455

Susan Black
12316 Clay Bird Drive
Odessa, FL 33556
susan@BESPics.com
813-230-6472

Joseph Gallagher
873 SW 120th Way
Davie, FL 33325
joelaura99@jc4me.com
954-325-2743

Ed Robinson
1070 NW. 106th Street
Miami, FL 33150
edrcpp@bellsouth.net
305-836-6797

Robert Sargent
1906 N Armenia Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
robert@sargentphotography.com
813-401-9191

Nellie Quiros
988 18th Avenue SW
Vero Beach, FL 32062
nel@nelliequiros.com
772-473-7949

 

Back to Top


Georgia

Jeff Gulle
 81 Falling Creek
Sautee, GA 30571
photomanjeff@gmail.com
706-878-5007

Stephen Jones
 500 Bells Ferry RD NE
Rome, GA 30161

steve@331photo.com
478-957-6606

Sally Kolar
638 McKinnes Court
Evans, GA 30809
sally@sallykolar.com
706-513-7290

Katherine Tracy Page
300 S. Peterson Avenue
Douglas, GA 31533
ktpage@babycakestudios.com
706-766-8468
  

Eric Richards
POB 115
149 Main Street
Sharpsburg, GA 30277
richardsstudio@gmail.com
770-252-4250

Back to Top


Hawaii

Dwight Okumoto
Studio 3
1236 Waimanu Street Suite B
Honolulu, HI 96814
s3fx@aol.com
808-591-9044

Back to Top


Iowa

Daniel B. Phillips
6122 Edison Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
dan@dpphoto.org
319-230-6893

Jake Gibson
3306 SW 26th St.
Ankeny, IA 50023
jake@treasuredmomentsstudio.com
515-289-0814

Jean Poland
9 Plaza Dr
Ste 1
Clear Lake, IA 50428
POLANDPHOTO@NETINS.NET
641-357-3846

Back to Top


Idaho

Jill Davidson
2324 Pole Line Road E.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
jill@emotionportraitdesign.com
208-731-3955

Back to Top


Illinois

Pamela Cather
25007 Wood Thrush Circle
Hudson, IL
p.cather@reflections-etc.com
309-747-3237

Sabina Cavalli
4223 Colton Circle
Naperville, IL 60564
talk.to.me@sabinacavalli.com  
630-699-2072 

Rosemary V. Cooper
18000 W State Rte 90
Princeville, IL 61559
rosemary@prairiephotostudio.com
309-446-9645

Peter Yu
349 Lucille Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60193
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com
630-728-7969

Back to Top


Indiana

Haroon Ahmad
1233 W. Oak Street
Zionsville, Indiana 46077
haroon@chromaticsstudio.com
317-847-4071

Roben Bellomo
1519 Redwood Dr
Carmel, IN  46032-8556
bellomostudios@gmail.com
619-569-6709

Christopher Williams
12333 Sunrise Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46229
cnwilliams0311@hotmail.com
317-698-7668

Back to Top


Kansas

Waldo Berry
1302 Bluestem Dr.
Junction City, KS 66442
waldo@wbphotography.com
785-223-7129

Back to Top


Kentucky

Michael Cook
105 Montgomery Avenue
Georgetown, KY  40324
michael@cookdesignerportraits.com
502-370-6907

Linda Durham
25 Howell Hollow
Ravenna, KY 40472
lad1956@irvineonline.net
606-634-2736

Kenneth King
103A West 3rd Street
Owensboro, KY 42303
kenny@dreamcopyphoto.com
270-570-1024

Back to Top


Louisiana

Danny Izzo
PO Box 91186
Lafayette, LA 70509
nouveauphoteau@gmail.com
337-233-1094

Wade Ponthier
PO Box 6248
New Orleans, LA 70174
wade@NewOrleansEventPhotography.com
504-394-7733

James Whigham
1620 Belle Chasse Hwy.
Ste. A
Gretna, LA  70056
info@jwpstudio.net
504-393-0014

Back to Top


Massachusetts

Cathleen Broderick
 Cathleen Broderick Photography
7 Marble St Suite B5
Whitman, MA 02382

cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
508-279-3298

Randy Brogen
11 Bedford Street
Burlington, MA 01803
randy@brogen.com
781-209-5888

Warner Smith
7 Knight Road
Framingham, MA 01701
warner@ThePhotographySmith.com
978-618-2296

Back to Top


Maryland

Edward Macchione Jr
31884 Mark Drive
Galena, MD 21635
maccphoto@me.com
410-648-6800

Chris Paulis
3449 Nanmark Court
Ellicott City, MD 21042
chrispaulis@verizon.net
410-465-2610

Back to Top


Maine

Jeffrey Morris
The Pierce Studio, Inc.
14 Pleasant St.
Brunswick, ME 04011
photos@piercestudio.com
207-725-7651

Back to Top


Michigan

Nancy Robin Belonga
E1150 Deer Ln
Hessel, MI 49745
robin@tlcstudio.com
906-298-1324

Ed Keller
PO Box 882
Monroe, MI 48161
ed@edkellerphotography.com
734-777-2873

Angela Lawson
4160 Lake Michigan Dr. NW  Suite D
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
angela@aglphotography.net
616-667-7221

Kurt Robertson
800 Greenwood Ave.
Jackson, MI 49203
jacksonstudioone@sbcglobal.net
517-740-6556

Back to Top


Minnesota

David Grupa
1994 Duluth St
Maplewood, MN 55109
DavidGrupaPortrait@q.com
651-748-8779

Tom Hanly
 1364 Ridge Lane
Shakopee, MN 55379

tom@posersphoto.com
612-518-2156

Keri Michael
11000 Viking Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
kmichael@lifetouch.com
612-267-7292

Back to Top


Mississippi

 Charles Swimmer
107 E. Front Street
Iuka, MS 38852
cswimmer@bellsouth.net
662-423-3359

Back to Top


Missouri

Nikki Dukes
8703 David Ave
Saint John, MO 63114
nikki@purplelemonphotography.com
314-853-1934

Back to Top


Montana

Leslie-Margaret Bohle
PO Box 165
Plevna, MT 59344
leslie@bohleimages.com
406-853-5394

Tina Haines
114 So. Yellowstone St., Suite 2
Livingston, MT 59047
info@hainesphoto.com
406-222-3821

Back to Top


Nebraska

Vance Wagener
250 N. Main St
Fremont, NE 68025
sales@vwphoto.com
402-721-8980

Terrence Winslow
112 E Ashton
Grand Island, NE 68801
terry.winslowsr@gmail.com
308-382-2711

Back to Top


Nevada

Gina Gardner
9028 Park Forest
Las Vegas, NV 89134
 Ginagardner@breathe-photography.com
702-493-8152

Pete Rezac
3036 Bramble Drive
Reno, NV 89509
pete@peterezacphotography.com
775-322-9204

Back to Top


New Hampshire

Tim Cameron
39 Canal St
Laconia, NH 03246
mail@achberstudio.com
603-524-4045

Don Chick
30 Main Street
East Rochester, NH 03868
don@chickphotography.net
603-335-4448

Back to Top


New Jersey

Ivan Domazet
4171 S Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
ivan@reddalmatian.com
267-273-8060

Andrea Torre Brown
100 West Broad St.
Burlington, NJ 08016
ajtimage@verizon.net
609-386-0592

Andrea Phox
661 Gerard Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
andrea@andreaphox.com
917-545-2538

Back to Top


New Mexico

Ryan Gonzales
3390 Park Ridge Place
Las Cruces, NM 88005
gonzalesphotographylc@gmail.com
575-313-1382

Oscar Lozoya
1205 Broadway Blvd Se
Albuquerque, NM  87102-4431
olozoya@aol.com
505-243-1007

Back to Top


New York

Nancy Basmann
4816 Country Club Rd
Vesta, NY 13850
nancy@nancybasmann.com
607-731-1626

D. Brent Walton
213 W Main Street
Palmyra, NY 14522
brent@dbwalton.com
925-759-3002

Emily DeWan
518 Van Buren St
Brooklyn NY 11221
emily@emilydewan.com
917-620-5111

Susann Gude
4 Clover Lane
Brookhaven Hamlet, NY 11719
susanngude@gmail.com
631-654-8093

Sara Hendrix
1291 Faichney Drive
Watertown, NY 13601
sara.hendrix1@gmail.com
920-750-4121

Ron Smith
1015 Old Town Rd.
Coram, New York 11727
countart@gmail.com  
631-988-2604

Back to Top


North Carolina

Rose Mary Cheek
PO Box 2485
Hickory, NC 28603
rosemarycheek@gmail.com
828-234-4450

Dave Goldman
10024 Heatherly Court
Charlotte, NC 28277
dave@davegoldmanphotography.com
980-721-0640

Victoria Kelly
1148 Executive Circle #6
Cary, NC 27511
vkelly@victoriakellyphotography.com
919-466-7478

Richard McGee
PO Box 3028
Hickory, NC 28603
rbmcgeeportraits@gmail.com
828-234-9999

Brooke Moxley
1948 Wagoner Rd
Hamptonville, NC  27020
contact@brookemoxleyphotography.com
336-469-8713

Louise St.Romain
PO Box 6455
Hendersonville, NC 28793
images@fastcatstudio.com
828-388-7383

Ned Winn
PO BOX 595
Rolesville, NC 27571
studiomail@nc.rr.com
919-562-4471

Back to Top


North Dakota

Bruce Danuser
605 12th Ave North
Fargo, ND 58102
assignmentphoto@hotmail.com
701-306-7012

Back to Top


Ohio

Joe Krehlik
105 Park Street
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
joke@foreveramasterpiece.com
740-695-4843

Tessa Kremer
107 W Main St
PO Box 513
Yorkshire, OH 45388
tessa@portraitidentity.com
419-582-3260

Tony Makris
8870 Hickory View Street
Canal Winchester, OH  43110-8034
info@makrabbitt.com
6149433686

Back to Top


Oklahoma

Mary Waters
1108 Elm Street
Perry, OK 73077
marydwaters111@yahoo.com
580-830-0086

Back to Top


Oregon

Craig M. Brubaker
63107 Layton Avenue
Bend, OR  97701
cmbrubakerphotographs@gmail.com
952-380-7200

Bob Gibson
P.O. Box 642
Lincoln City, OR 97367
bob@bluewaterphoto.net
541-994-3405

Samuel Tarrel
 5392 NE Windrow St.
Hillsboro, OR 97124

lightsciencestudios@gmail.com
503-476-4589

Back to Top


Pennsylvania

Nicole Begley
265 Seasons Drive
Wexford, PA 15090
nicole@nicolebegleyphotography.com
724-766-6103

Jose Rafael
1165 Arrowhead Drive
West Chester, PA 19382
joserobertson@me.com
484-883-4477

Byron Sands
 Endless Mountains Studios
371 Sutton Rd
New Milford, PA 18834
cpp@endlessmountainsstudios.com
570-465-6400

Joan Stewart
7151 Franklin Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
jestewart@zoominternet.net
724-776-7322

Back to Top


Peurto Rico

Angel Diaz
HC05 Box 52725
Caguas, PR  00725
imagecreations@yahoo.com
787-249-2933

Back to Top


Rhode Island

Gary Thibeault
9 Celtic Ct.
Westerly, RI  02891
tebophoto@aol.com
401-596-5880

Back to Top


South Carolina

Tammy L. Bevins
1005 Poconos Ct
Summerville, SC 29483-3328
kbevins@sc.rr.com
843-830-2940 

 Patty Hallman
156 Ivy Square Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
patty@hallmanphoto.com
803-318-4868

Back to Top


South Dakota

 Elaine Steen
622 Main St
PO Box 347
Britton, SD 57430
steenphoto@venturecomm.net
605-448-9944

Back to Top


Tennessee

Jeannie Forehand
1209 Taft Highway
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
jeannie@contemporaryportraits.us
423-886-4868

Skip Jackson
464 Tyler Ct
Cottontown, TN 37048
skip.jackson@nscc.edu
615-513-1128

Gena Tussey
415 Binfield Rd
Maryville, TN 37801
tenwalker@bellsouth.net
865-310-6319

Back to Top


Texas

Bree Adams
6218 Summer Grove Dr.
Arlington, TX 76001
breeadams@yahoo.com
817-999-3212

Francie Baltazar
4311 Cedar Valley Drive
Kingwood, TX 77345
francie@fireheartphotography.com
281-460-7030

Landon Day
124 N Main St
Mansfield, TX 76063
landon@daydreamphotography.net
817-983-1203

Dan Ferguson
1420 Quail Meadow Dr.
Wylie, TX 75098
danferguson@msn.com
972-429-9935

Daniel Fermaint
4421 Creekstone Drive
Plano, TX 75093
info@fermaintphotography.com
972-740-2412

Jennifer Fermaint
4421 Creekstone Drive
Plano, TX 75093
jennifer@fermaintphotography.com
972-467-0256

Tom Hathcock
1205 Briarwood Court
Deer Park, TX 77536
tommy@tomhathcock.com
713-816-1213

Trey Homan
17222 Classen Rd
San Antonio, TX 78247
Trey@ehoman.com
210-497-3809

Rob Hull
716 Villawood Lane
Coppell, TX 75019
rob.dppa@greatphotography.com
972-462-7314

Curley Marshall
16906 summer Dawn Pl.
Houston, TX  77095
lightmaster@marshallsphotography.com

Randy Pollard
108 N Main Loft A
Victoria, TX 77901
Randy@L-Annimaging.com
361-570-8326

Cliff Ranson
4909 North 10th. St.
McAllen, TX 78504
cranson@rgv.rr.com
956-631-6843

Robert Suddarth
4606 43rd Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
robert@robertsuddarth.com
806-795-4553

Bill Virun
401 Congress Ave.
Suite 1540
Austin, TX 78701
photographer@visuallyattractive.com
512-921-0482

Daniela Weaver
1113 Todd Trail
College Station, TX 77845
 daniela@danielaweaver.com
979-571-2778

Aimee Woolverton
610 Elm Street, Suite 110
McKinney, TX 75069
aimee@aimeelouisephotography.com
214-676-2622

Back to Top


Utah

Kris Doman
9271 S Betty Drive
West Jordan, UT 84088
krisdoman@me.com
801-556-1661

Ted York
304 W. Meadowlark Dr.
Alpine, Utah 84004
ted@tedyorkphotography.com
801-310-3336

Back to Top


Vermont

Jonathan Adams
219 Lake Road
Milton, VT 05468
jon@jonadamsphoto.com
802-355-2435

Kelly Schulze
PO Box 80
Monkton, VT 05469
Kelly@MountainDogPhotography.net
802-989-5707

Mark Sweeney
251 St. Albans Road
Swanton, VT 05488
mark@exposedwithmark.com
802-868-6127

Back to Top


Virginia

Tracy McGee
401 Waters Road
Chesapeake, VA 23332
tracy@kaiserphoto.com
757-382-9537

David Michaels
 905 Winona Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24015
David@davidLeeMichaels.com
540-342-9129

Christina Novak
13095 State Road
King George, VA 22485
christina.novak@amazinglygracefulphotography.com
540-903-0909

Liz Vance
211 N. Park Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
lizvance@gmail.com
703-731-4592

Back to Top


Washington

Jason Evans
12467 NE 171st Place
Woodinville, WA 98072
jason@jkephotography.com
425-877-8366

Felicia Jones
511 Lee Blvd
Richland, WA 93301
felicia@tricitiesphotography.com
509-521-3611

Marie Martineau-Sandberg
832 Torrey ST SE
Olympia, WA 98513
tmlsfoto@comcast.net
360-456-6443

Michael Thresher
309 River Street
Cashmere, WA 98815
michael@riverstreetphoto.com
509-782-3554

Christopher Wooley
28 W Indiana, STE C
Spokane, WA 99205
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com
509-688-7960

Back to Top


West Virginia

Brent Kepner
100 Wilcox St
Elkins, WV 26241
info@foto1pro.com
304-636-5123

Back to Top


Wisconsion

Rick Trummer
3701 Country Grove Drive
Madison, WI 53719
rtrummer@mac.com
608-469-1097

Back to Top


Wyoming

Gail Carver
200 N. 7th Street
Worland, WY 82401
gail@gailcarverphotography.com
307-347-3747

Jenni Knezovich
2714 Commercial Way
Rock Springs, WY  82901
jenni@fotosbyjenni.com
307-382-9900

Back to Top


1


Live Chat is closed