CPP Liaisons List

CPP Liaisons are listed by state/country. Select your state from the menu below.

Alabama
Arizona
Arkansas
Australia
California
Canada
China
Colorado
Connecticut
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Iowa
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Massachusetts
Maryland
Maine
Mexico

Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin
West Virginia
Wyoming

 

 

Alabama

Cindy Shaver
11018 St. Alban Blvd SW
Huntsville, AL 35803
shaver51@comcast.net
256-883-2271

Back to Top


Arizona

Ty Bass
6426 W. Colter St.
Glendale, AZ 85301
tybass@qwestoffice.net
623-846-8304

John Ellis
10302 W Roanoke Ave
Avondale, AZ 85392
yobotohp@aol.com
480-540-6582

Andrew Faulds
1425 S. Lindsay Drive #2
Mesa, AZ 85204
afaulds@cilentophotography.com
480-710-6388

Trisha Simmons
429 Main St
Thatcher, AZ 85552
trisha@holladays.com
928-428-0206

Back to Top


Arkansas

Gary Meek
125 Albert Pike
Hot Springs, AR 71913
meekphoto@sbcglobal.net
501-624-3195

Rebecca Williams
PSC 94 Box 785
APO, AE 09824
becky@rebeccawilliamsphotography.com
614-946-0206

Back to Top


Australia

Joerg Lehmann
23 Cascades View
Yallambie, Victoria, Australia 03085
joerg@photoJL.com
614-500-41267

Back to Top


California

David Bever
1401 Blossom Ln
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
david.bever@verizon.net
310-697-9509

Lei Chen
682 Johanna Ave #1
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
lei@leichen.net
650-867-0899

Roger Daines
1514 N. Elm St
Escondido, CA 92026
rdaines@aol.com
760-743-4130

Steven Folino
Inner Vision Images
1794 Azurite Way
Sacramento, CA 95833
steve@innervisionimages.com
916-359-7543

Ann Gordon
20 Powder Bowl Ct.
El Sobrante, CA 94803
ann@gordonpetphotography.com
510-222-4115

Julie Horn
2401 W. Carriage Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92704
julie@ahornphoto.com
714-345-7052

Wayne Miller
5216 Keller Ridge Dr
Clayton, CA 94517
wm@wmphotos.com
925-330-8737

Penelope Palumbo
851 Fairfield Circle
Pasadena, CA 91106
pcubed@dslextreme.com
626-683-8513

Denny Weigand
237 Glorietta Blvd
Orinda, CA 94563
digitalwhims@comcast.net
925-336-7994

Back to Top


Canada

Craig  Minielly  
321 Railway St # 405
Vancouver, Canada V6A 1A4
craig@auraphotographics.com
778-83-9634

Back to Top


China

Zhu Jiang
Room 28A, Building 4, Chaoyangyuan
No.25, Ganluyuannanli, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100123
jzjzok@gmail.com
86-10-85591851 
 

Back to Top


Colorado

Jeff Johnson
2647 S. Moore Drive
Unit B
Lakewood, CO 80227
jeff@jjportraitart.com
303-921-4454

Back to Top


Connecticut

Matthew Lin
47 Timberwood Rd.
West Hartford, CT 06117
mattlinphotos@gmail.com
860-231-9402

Mike Spiegel
108 Dracut Ave
Waterbury, CT 06704
photowed@aol.com
203-756-1113

Back to Top


Florida

Cliff Addy
542176 US Highway 1
Callahan, FL 32011
cliff@addy.com
902-252-9604

Chontelle Brown
592 SW Steadman Glen
Fort White, FL 32038
chontelle@cottonblossoms.net
352-258-3165

Joseph Gallagher
873 SW 120th Way
Davie, FL 33325
joelaura99@jc4me.com
954-325-2743

Ed Robinson
1070 NW. 106th Street
Miami, FL 33150
edrcpp@bellsouth.net
305-836-6797

Robert Sargent
1906 N Armenia Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
robert@sargentphotography.com
813-401-9191

Ian Ware
2828 47th St E
Palmetto, FL 34221
ian@joinusatthewarehouse.com
941-730-7614

Back to Top


Georgia

Jeff Gulle
81 Falling Creek
Sautee, GA 30571
jgulle@northgatech.edu
706-754-7883

Stephen Jones
331 Main St E
Marshallville, GA 31057
steve@331photo.com
478-957-6606

Katherine Tracy Page
309 East 5th Avenue
Rome, GA 30161
ktpage@babycakestudios.com
706-766-8468

Eric Richards
POB 115
149 Main Street
Sharpsburg, GA 30277
richardsstudio@gmail.com
770-252-4250

Back to Top


Hawaii

Dwight Okumoto
Studio 3
1236 Waimanu Street Suite B
Honolulu, HI 96814
s3fx@aol.com
808-591-9044

Back to Top


Iowa

Daniel B. Phillips
6122 Edison Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
dan@dpphoto.org
319-230-6893

Jean Poland
9 Plaza Dr. #1
Clear Lake, IA 50428
polandphoto@netins.net
641-357-3846

Back to Top


Idaho

Jill Davidson
145 View Drive
Jerome, ID 83338
jill@emotionportraitdesign.com
208-731-3955

Dennis Hammon
459 I Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
evergreen70@hotmail.com
208-523-8518

Back to Top


Illinois

Pamela Cather
25007 Wood Thrush Circle
Hudson, IL
p.cather@reflections-etc.com
309-747-3237

Rosemary V. Cooper
18000 W State Rte 90
Princeville, IL 61559
rosemary@prairiephotostudio.com
309-446-9645

Kelly Mitchell
4805 Competition Ln
Peoria, IL 61615
kellyjo@dreamcatcherroad.com
715-699-5194

Julie Mettler
225 Ashcroft Lane
Oswego, IL 60543
metro_jm@sbcglobal.net
630-421-0246

Peter Yu
349 Lucille Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60193
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com
630-728-7969

Back to Top


Indiana

Brian Crussel
2832 Kossuth St
Lafayette, IN 47904
brian@ptps.com
765-447-1717

Christopher Williams
12333 Sunrise Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46229
cnwilliams0311@hotmail.com
317-698-7668

Back to Top


Kansas

Waldo Berry
1302 Bluestem Dr.
Junction City, KS 66442
waldo@wbphotography.com
785-223-7129

Back to Top


Kentucky

Linda Durham
25 Howell Hollow
Ravenna, KY 40472
lad1956@irvineonline.net
606-723-2726

Back to Top


Louisiana

Danny Izzo
PO Box 91186
Lafayette, LA 70509
nouveauphoteau@gmail.com
337-233-1094

Wade Ponthier
PO Box 6248
New Orleans, LA 70174
wade@NewOrleansEventPhotography.com
504-394-7733

Back to Top


Massachusetts

Cathleen Broderick
30 Trebors Way
Bridgewater, MA 02324
cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
508-279-3298

Randy Brogen
11 Bedford Street
Burlington, MA 01803
randy@brogen.com
781-209-5888

Warner Smith
7 Knight Road
Framingham, MA 01701
warner@ThePhotographySmith.com
978-618-2296

Robert G. West
275 Locust Street
Danvers, MA 01923
wepsphoto@gmail.com
978-836-6978

Back to Top


Maryland

Edward Macchione Jr
31884 Mark Drive
Galena, MD 21635
maccphoto@me.com
410-648-6800

Thomas Flanders
4081 Lomar Drive
Mount Airy, MD 21771
tomfl101@hotmail.com
410-236-7837

Chris Paulis
3449 Nanmark Court
Ellicott City, MD 21042
chrispaulis@verizon.net
410-465-2610

Back to Top


Maine

Jeffrey Morris
The Pierce Studio, Inc.
14 Pleasant St.
Brunswick, ME 04011
photos@piercestudio.com
207-725-7651

Back to Top


Mexico

Mauricio Alanis
Rio Colorado 206
Local 14, Colonia del Valle
Garza Garcia, NL
Mexico 66220
malanis@malanis.com
+52(81)1365-9190

Back to Top


Michigan

Angela Lawson
4160 Lake Michigan Dr. NW  Suite D
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
angela@aglphotography.net
616-667-7221

Kurt Robertson
800 Greenwood Ave.
Jackson, MI 49203
jacksonstudioone@sbcglobal.net
517-740-6556

Back to Top


Minnesota

David Grupa
1994 Duluth St
Maplewood, MN 55109
DavidGrupaPortrait@q.com
651-748-8779

Tom Hanly
8201 W. 34th Street
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
tom@posersphoto.com
612-518-2156

Jim Hilgedick
1122 16th Ave SE
Suite 220
Minneapolis, MN 55414
studio@jhportrait.com
612-208-8345

Back to Top


Missouri

Ryan Brown
918 SE 5th Terrace
Lees Summit, MO 64063
ryan@ryanbrownphoto.com
816-405-1179

Nikki Dukes
8703 David Ave
Saint John, MO 63114
nikki@purplelemonphotography.com
314-853-1934

Back to Top


Montana

Tina Haines
114 So. Yellowstone St., Suite 2
Livingston, MT 59047
info@hainesphoto.com
406-222-3821

Back to Top


Nebraska

Shawna Backemeyer
6317 Havelock Avenue
Lincoln, NE 68507
SHAWNA@shawnalynnphotography.com
402-474-0033

Vance Wagener
250 N. Main St
Fremont, NE 68025
sales@vwphoto.com
402-721-8980

Terrence Winslow
112 E Ashton
Grand Island, NE 68801
terry.winslowsr@gmail.com
308-382-2711

Back to Top


Nevada

Gina Gardner
9028 Park Forest
Las Vegas, NV 89134
 Ginagardner@breathe-photography.com
702-493-8152

Pete Rezac
3036 Bramble Drive
Reno, NV 89509
pete@peterezacphotography.com
775-322-9204

Back to Top


New Hampshire

Timothy Cameron
39 Canal St.
Laconia, NH 03246
mail@achberstudio.com
603-524-4045

Don Chick
30 Main Street
East Rochester, NH 03868
don@chickphotography.net
603-335-4448

Back to Top


New Jersey

Ivan Domazet
4171 S Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094
ivan@reddalmatian.com
267-273-8060

Andrea Torre Brown
100 West Broad St.
Burlington, NJ 08016
ajtimage@verizon.net
609-386-0592

Back to Top


New Mexico

Marlene Loria
2562 Camino San Patricio
Santa Fe, NM 87505
loria.artist@mac.com
505-438-7009

Ryan Gonzales
3390 Park Ridge Place
Las Cruces, NM 88005
gonzalesphotographylc@gmail.com
575-313-1382

Back to Top


New York

Amy L. Elliott
37 E Barney St
Gouverneur, NY 13642-1007
amy@impressionstudio.com
315-287-9392

Stephanie Millner
Unit 9500 Box 20
DPO AE, NY 09624
info@stephaniemillner.com
703-349-6269

D. Brent Walton
213 W Main Street
Palmyra, NY 14522
brent@dbwalton.com
925-759-3002

Back to Top


North Carolina

John Chandler
200 East Hargett
Richlands, NC 28574
john@jwchandler.com
910-324-1646

Rose Mary Cheek
PO Box 2845
Hickory, NC 28063
rosemarycheek@charter.net
828-322-2862

Dave Goldman
10024 Heatherly Court
Charlotte, NC 28277
dave@davegoldmanphotography.com
980-721-0640

Victoria Kelly
1148 Executive Circle #6
Cary, NC 27511
vkelly@victoriakellyphotography.com
919-466-7478

Richard McGee
PO Box 3028
Hickory, NC 28603
rbmcgeeportraits@gmail.com
828-234-9999

Christine O'Meara
2432 Payton Drive
Gastonia, NC 28056
caomeara@mycricketdesigns.com
704-678-4584

Louise St.Romain
PO Box 6455
Hendersonville, NC 28793
images@fastcatstudio.com
828-388-7383

Ned Winn
PO BOX 595
Rolesville, NC 27571
studiomail@nc.rr.com
919-562-4471

Back to Top


North Dakota

Bruce Danuser
605 12th Ave North
Fargo, ND 58102
assignmentphoto@hotmail.com
701-306-7012

Back to Top


Ohio

Christine Walsh-Newton
1877 Lake RD NW
Dover, OH 44622
cwn@cwnphotography.com
330-407-6677

Back to Top


Oklahoma

Glenn Cope
200 E. Grand Ave.
Tonkawa, OK 74653
gmcope@sbcglobal.net
580-628-7499

Lynn Shreve
11507 W. Longhorn Trail
Drummond, OK 73735
Lshreve@lifetouch.com
580-493-2992

Mary Waters
1108 Elm Street
Perry, OK 73077
marydwaters111@yahoo.com
580-830-0086

Back to Top


Oregon

Craig M. Brubaker
63107 Layton Avenue
Bend, OR  97701
cmbrubakerphotographs@gmail.com
952-380-7200

Bob Gibson
P.O. Box 642
Lincoln City, OR 97367
bob@bluewaterphoto.net
541-994-3405

Julia Kelleher
2922 NW Moore Ct
Bend, OR 97701
julia@jewel-images.com
541-306-3942

Samuel Tarrel
12560 sw. Douglas st.
Portland, OR 97225
lightsciencestudios@gmail.com
503-476-4589


Back to Top


Pennsylvania

Jerry Costanzo
1808 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131
jerphotog@aol.com
412-678-7223

Susan Patrick Harris
6412 Lindsey Lane
Export, PA 15632
sph@sphimages.com
724-217-0720

Cheryl Kaiser
PO Box 424
Chinchilla, PA. 18410
portraits@kaiserphotography.com
570-282-4090

Jose Rafael
1165 Arrowhead Drive
West Chester, PA 19382
joserobertson@me.com
484-883-4477

Byron Sands
283 Main St
Hallstead, PA 18822
cpp@endlessmountainsstudios.com
570-879-6800

Back to Top


Puerto Rico

 Noel Del Pilar
University Gardens
900 Duke St.
SanJuan, Puerto Rico 00927
info@noeldelpilar.com
787-536-2323

James Perez-Marcano
Pmb 100
P.O. Box 2500
Trujillo Alto, PR 00977-2500
bridal@byjames.com
787-642-8617

Back to Top


South Carolina

Tammy L. Bevins
1005 Poconos Ct
Summerville, SC 29483-3328
kbevins@sc.rr.com
843-830-2940 
 

Back to Top


Tennessee

Jeannie Forehand
1209 Taft Highway
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
jeannie@contemporaryportraits.us
423-886-4868

Skip Jackson
464 Tyler Ct
Cottontown, TN 37048
skip.jackson@nscc.edu
615-513-1128

Gena Tussey
415 Binfield Rd
Maryville, TN 37801
tenwalker@bellsouth.net
865-310-6319

Alisa Whitley
8306 Trump Way
Knoxville, TN 37923
alisawhitley@gmail.com
615-202-4940

Back to Top


Texas

Bree Adams
6218 Summer Grove Dr.
Arlington, TX 76001
breeadams@yahoo.com
817-999-3212

Francie Baltazar
4311 Cedar Valley Drive
Kingwood, TX 77345
francie@fireheartphotography.com
281-460-7030

Chris Bechtold
5910 FM 1960 East Ste. 1
Humble, TX 77346
chris@chriswalterphoto.com
281-852-7787

Landon Day
124 N Main St
Mansfield, TX 76063
landon@daydreamphotography.net
817-983-1203

Tom Hathcock
1205 Briarwood Court
Deer Park, TX 77536
tommy@tomhathcock.com
713-816-1213

Trey Homan
17222 Classen Rd
San Antonio, TX 78247
Trey@ehoman.com
210-497-3809

Curley Marshall
16906 summer Dawn Pl.
Houston, TX  77095
lightmaster@marshallsphotography.com

Sue Ellen Pesl
3890 Fall Creek Road
Spicewood, TX 78669
info@fallcreekstudios.com
512-589-1137

Randy Pollard
108 N Main Loft A
Victoria, TX 77901
Randy@L-Annimaging.com
361-570-8326

Cliff Ranson
4909 North 10th. St.
McAllen, TX 78504
cranson@rgv.rr.com
956-631-6843

Johnny Stevens
1807 Apricot Glen Drive
Austin, TX 78746
johnny@johnnystevens.com
512-762-5621

Robert Suddarth
4606 43rd Street
Lubbock, TX 79414
robert@robertsuddarth.com
806-795-4553

Bill Virun
401 Congress Avenue ste. 1540
Austin, TX 78701
photographer@visuallyattractive.com
512-921-0482

Daniela Weaver
1113 Todd Trail
College Station, TX 77845
danielaweaver@verizon.net
979-571-2778

Aimee Woolverton
610 Elm Street, Suite 930
McKinney, TX 75069
aimee@aimeelouisephotography.com
214-676-2622

Back to Top


Vermont

Jonathan Adams
219 Lake Road
Milton, VT 05468
jon@jonadamsphoto.com
802-355-2435

Kelly Schulze
PO Box 80
Monkton, VT 05469
Kelly@MountainDogPhotography.net
802-989-5707

Mark Sweeney
251 St. Albans Road
Swanton, VT 05488
mark@exposedwithmark.com
802-868-6127

Back to Top


Virginia

Barbi Barnum
6508 Marsh Ct
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
info@stylestudioB.com
540-850-7590

Cathy Benton
5709 Churchland Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23703
cathy@cathybenton.com
757-484-1777

Tracy McGee
401 Waters Road
Chesapeake, VA 23332
tracy@kaiserphoto.com
757-382-9537

David Michaels
905 Winona Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24015
DavidLeeMichaelsPhotography@cox.net
540-342-9129

Liz Vance
211 N. Park Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
lizvance@gmail.com
703-731-4592

Back to Top


Washington

Jason Evans
12467 NE 171st Place
Woodinville, WA 98072
jason@jkephotography.com
425-877-8366

Marie Martineau
832 Torrey ST SE
Olympia, WA 98513
Tmlsfoto@comcast.net
360-456-6443

Christopher Wooley
28 W Indiana, STE C
Spokane, WA 99205
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com
509-688-7960

Back to Top


Wisconsin

Matthew Blakeburn
12930 W. Bluemound Road
Elm Grove, WI 53122
mblakeburn@cilentophotography.com
580-214-0601

Back to Top


West Virginia

Brent Kepner
100 Wilcox St
Elkins, WV 26241
info@foto1pro.com
304-636-5123

Back to Top


Wyoming

Gail Carver
200 N. 7th Street
Worland, WY 82401
gail@gailcarverphotography.com
307-347-3747

Back to Top


1


Live Chat is closed