Jurors In Training

The following individuals have completed the PPA Judges Workshop Class in recent years. In order to fulfill application requirements to be an approved International Juror, these individuals must complete judgings and have reviews done by Approved Internationional Jurors.

2014 Judges Workshop Attendees

Megan Anderson
megan@graphiquephoto.com
303-471-2652
Highlands Ranch, CO

Jill Bailey
jill.bailey@what-wire.com
970-396-0509
Platteville, CO

Francie Baltazar-Stonestreet
francie@fireheartphotography.com
281-460-7030
Kingwood, TX

Nancy Basmann
nwulwic@binghamton.edu
607-772-0185
Vestal, NY

Terry Blain
mstblain@comcast.net
717-243-6374
Carlisle, PA

Barbara Breitsameter
barbara@poppybluephoto.com
847-989-6591
Long Grove, IL

Margaret Bryant
mrb@bryantdogphotography.com
972-418-6084
Carrollton, TX

Glenn Cope
gmcope@sbcglobal.net
580-628-2025
Tonkawa, OK

Ivan Domazet
ivan@reddalmatian.com
215-909-9649
Williamstown, NJ

Kari Douma
kari@karidouma.com
616-437-5603
Dorr, MI

Beth Engel
beth@bethengel.com
414-687-2235
Waco, TX

Amy Feick
twinshutterbugs@sbcglobal.net
810-982-2847
Port Huron, MI

Suzy Fulton
suzy@tricoastphoto.com
979-824-0280
Lake Jackson, TX

Adrian Henson
adrian@adrianhenson.com
252-675-2395
New Bern, NC

Elizabeth Homan
elizabeth@ehoman.com
210-497-3809
San Antonio, TX

Holly Howe
1000words@charter.net
308-534-7909
North Platte, NE

Leslie Hoyt
lesliehoyt@gmail.com
918-630-9436
Tulsa, OK

Jeff Johnson
jeff@jjportraitart.com
303-921-4454
Lakewood, CO

Andrea Joliat
andy@familyalbumphoto.com
781-652-0167
Lexington, MA

Yedi Koeshendi
yedi@comcast.net
603-320-5149
Nashua, NH

Shelly Kraemer
shelly@shellykraemer.com
217-592-2192
Quincy, IL

Dawn Muncy
dawn@muncyphotography.com
580-233-0570
Enid, OK

Kim Murphy
kimmurphy@cablelynx.com
870-238-5467
Wynne, AR

Darcy Olson
darcyo111@aol.com
616-550-7715
Rockford, MI

Dennis Spaziano
dspaz@comcast.net
603-627-7563
Bedford, NH

Mark Stevens
MStevens@metrocast.net
603-868-7463
Barrington, NH

Ned Winn
winnportraitstudio@gmail.com
919-562-4471
Wake Forest, NC

Jose Yau
joseimages@yahoo.com
254-716-7659
Waco, TX

2013 Judges Workshop Attendees

Charles Ames
Charles@aPerfectFOTO.com
214-390-8111
Carrollton, TX

Douglas Bennett
aerovector17@yahoo.com
719-649-8687
Colorado Springs, CO

Tammy Bevins
kbevins@sc.rr.com
843-830-2940
Summerville, SC

Mary Jean Campanellie
campanellie@aol.com
301-807-0907
Palm Coast, FL

Ella Carlson
ella@ellaprints.com
978-649-7783
Dunstable, MA

Gregory Daniel
gregdaniel@cfl.rr.com
321-269-1567
Titusville, FL

Suzanne Deaton
suzanne@photosbysuzanne.com
606-436-1988
Hazard, KY

Michael Dill
michael@michaeldillphotography.com
609-588-9502
Hamilton, NJ

Kelly Dobson
kd2144@aol.com
734-377-1150
Plymouth, MI

Cris Duncan
cjd@cjduncan.com
806-781-2747
Lubbock, TX

Mackenzie Duncan
mackenzie@stalzerphotography.com
641-753-7500
Marshalltown, IA

Carol Fabrizio
cfabriziophoto@att.net
810-659-5971
Flushing, MI

Ann Farrar
ann@fandkphoto.com
865-483-3792
Oak Ridge, TN

Dan Ferguson
danferguson@msn.com
972-429-9935
Wylie, TX

Michael Gan
mgan@ppa.com
925-337-1826
Petaluma, CA

Helene Glassman
heleneglassman@me.com
805-967-5760
Santa Barbara, CA

Patty Hallman
patty@hallmanphoto.com
803-318-4868
Columbia, SC

Kate Higdon
kate@capturedmoments-ky.com
270-685-5164
Owensboro, KY

Christina Kjar
info@christinakjarphotography.com
712-368-2272
Holstein, IA

Steve Kozak
steve@stevekozak.com
972-601-9070
Grand Prairie, TX

Mari Latozas
mari@photographybymari.com
248-666-7995
Waterford, MI

Ted Linczak
tedlinczak@gmail.com
440-390-8860
Summerville, SC

Anthony Marill
anthony@anthonymarillphoto.com
301-545-0117
Rockville, MD

Jennifer McCarty-Palumbo
palumbo1971@gmail.com
859-885-8501
Nicholasville, KY

Timothy Meyer
tim.meyer@brooks.edu
805-933-0464
Santa Paula, CA

Brian Morrison
brian@briancmorrison.com
312-388-3273
Glenview, IL

Michael Mowbray
michael@beautifulportraits.com
608-846-5319
De Forest, WI

Pat Postma
ppostma@comcast.net
865-482-3296
Oak Ridge, TN

Madonna Lovett Repeta
M_Studio@comcast.net
603-471-7026
Bedford, NH

Cindy Romaguera
cindy@romaguera.com
504-799-9729
Metairie, LA

Genna Sellers
genna@gennasellersphotography.com
865-712-5910
Knoxville, TN

John Stalzer
john@stalzerphotography.com
641-753-7500
Marshalltown, IA

Robert Suddarth
robert@robertsuddarth.com
806-795-4553
Lubbock, TX

Christine Walsh-Newton
cwn@cwnphotography.com
330-407-6677
Dover, OH

John Witt
jwwhitt@yahoo.com
979-533-3445
Wharton, TX

Christopher Williams
cnwilliams0311@hotmail.com
317-698-7668
Indianapolis, IN

Mark Gregor Woods
photos@woodsstudio.com
217-935-5527
Clinton, IL

2012 Judges Workshop Attendees

Heather Chinn
heather@heatherthepainter.com
803-396-7909
Fort Mill, SC

Steve Johnson
info@lifedancephotography.com
205-617-8793
Birmingham, AL

Christie Kline
tiki2u@yahoo.com
309-383-2606
Germantown Hills, IL

Michelle Parsley
Michelle@kindletheheart.com
615-542-0290
Woodbury, TN

Mona Sadler
mona@coastalpetportraits.com
252-675-1146
Alliance, NC

Debra Spillman
dspillman@scrtc.com
270-453-4136
Glasgow, KY

Harry Spillman
hspill@scrtc.com
270-453-4136
Glasgow, KY

Richard Sturdevant
sturstudio@aol.com
972-240-1234
Garland, TX

MaryAnn Talamo
mtalamocdi@aol.com
718-668-0882
Staten Island, NY

Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com
479-442-4043
Fayetteville, AR

Gary Thibeault
tebophoto@aol.com
401-596-5880
Westerly, RI

Daniel Thornton
thorntonphoto@sbcglobal.net

618-466-3434
Godfrey, IL

Bruce Van Pelt
bvp@indianvalley.com
815-786-8898
Sandwich, IL

Woody Walters
woody@woodywalters.com
319-290-7583
Cedar Falls, IA

Peter Yu
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com
630-728-7969
Schaumburg, IL

2011 Judges Workshop Attendees

Eric Bowles
eric@bowlesimages.com
404-200-3567

Salvatore Cincotta
sal@cincottaemail.com
618-206-8919

Judy Dumas
dumasfoto@hotmail.com
325-646-8339

Jackelyn Haggerty
info@studiojphotography.net
309-828-4200

Adrian Henson
adrian@adrianhenson.com
252-675-2395

Lonnie Hoke
lonnie@lhoke.com
803-438-8422

Gordon Kreplin
ascencion@me.com
252-207-3868

Mark McCall
mmphotography@suddenlink.net
806-783-3003

Sandra Pearce
pearcephotography@earthlink.net
863-763-2684

Cliff Ranson
cranson@rgv.rr.com
956-583-1333

Constance Rawlins
constancerawlins@att.net
601-551-4664

Kimberly Smith
ckfineportraits@yahoo.com
918-681-0234

Jack Stein
jack@revolutionimaging.com
503-486-5140

Joy Vertz
joy@stmphoto.com
262-240-9848

Allison English Watkins
englishphotography@yahoo.com
801-792-5915


Live Chat is open