Final Pictures used for Certification
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Final Pictures used for Certification

I have only been a member of this forum for a short time. Even though I do not post often, I read this forum daily. I have been studying for the CPP exam for several months. I have seen the Sr. Members of this forum unselfishly offer their help to those seeking certification. Even though I have not initiated the posts myself, your help to others has been an invaluable tool in helping me grow my own skills. So, thanks for all the help!

While I see a lot of posts that ask for advice on images that are about to be submitted for review, I have not seen many posts where the final accepted images were shown. I know that most of you probably change the images based on critique given so the images in most posts were probably changed before submission. I would like to see the final images.

Help the next generation of certification seekers by posting a link to your final images you used for your certification.
    Last edited by Joey_Campbell; 06-18-2008 at 06:46 PM.
    Joey Campbell
    Brandon, Mississippi

Default Please re-post images ...

Hi Joey;

Please re-post your images. I don't recall a post, of images, from you and would be happy to look at them.

Welcome Joey-
    Sorry to hear that you didn't get your posts responded to- maybe you are in stealth mode . Seriously, I'm sure it was an oversight- sometimes you have to be noisy here to be heard because everyone is busy running businesses and stuff.

As for images posted, I'm pretty sure Betsy and maybe Mark L. posted theirs last year- maybe a search (I'm too lazy to search and post a link ).

Congrats on your CPP efforts!