PDA

View Full Version : Merits

TracyeGibson
06-22-2009, 08:20 PM
Quick question, this is my first year competing and wanted to know if my merits from International print competition will automatically be posted to the 'My PPA-merits section' once the 'list ' is official? I saw that my Texas School merits are there already.

Thanks!

Betsy_Finn
06-22-2009, 09:20 PM
yes, the merits should automatically post to your account.

Cheri_MacCallum
06-22-2009, 09:33 PM
My merits from ppa comp are already there!

Keith_A_Howe
06-22-2009, 10:02 PM
Mine are not there yet! Cheri must be special lol. But yes they will be posted automaticly.
Keith

TracyeGibson
06-22-2009, 10:31 PM
Thanks y'all! I'll keep an eye out!

Sarah_Johnston
06-29-2009, 12:00 PM
Mine are not there yet! Cheri must be special lol. But yes they will be posted automaticly.
Keith

Keith, Have you never met Cheri? She is special!! Just look at her artwork. I want to be her when I grow up. (Did I forget to mention I am her biggest stalker?)

Keith_A_Howe
06-29-2009, 12:23 PM
Well, either she's special or someone is trying to tell me something. She posted on the 22nd that her merits were already showing up. Here it is the 29th, a week later and mine still aren't showing. Anybody else's merits showing up yet?

Keith

D._Craig_Flory
06-29-2009, 01:27 PM
Hi Keith;

Since she is in Georgia, where PPA Headquarters are located, she gets hers posted first. *S*

John_Metcalfe
06-29-2009, 01:38 PM
Nothing for me either.

TracyeGibson
06-29-2009, 01:55 PM
Nope, still no merits and still no critiques.

Joe_Campanellie
06-29-2009, 02:05 PM
Nothing here either. Could take a while to update all that info.

ErinnA
06-29-2009, 02:09 PM
where is this 'my ppa " section anyway? thanks!

TracyeGibson
06-29-2009, 02:16 PM
Look on the upper left corner of this website under the big PPA.

Don_Chick
06-29-2009, 02:21 PM
Still waiting for mine to be posted.

Cheri_MacCallum
06-29-2009, 02:58 PM