PDA

View Full Version : I did it So can you

Mike_Permenter
03-06-2008, 03:27 PM
After fifteen years of Photography, I past the test and last week my images passed, I am now a Certified Professional Photographer. If anyone out there is putting it off like I did, Don't! Just Study, If I can do it, so can you. Good Luck.

Cheri_MacCallum
03-06-2008, 03:31 PM
Congratulations Mike!!

MarilynDillon
03-06-2008, 03:32 PM
Hey Mike - Congratulations!!...I fall into the procrastinator catagory on this one. I am considering taking the exam in April at the NHPPA -- did you study from the latest edition of the text?

Don_Chick
03-06-2008, 03:37 PM
Way to go Mike, Great Job!!!

D._Craig_Flory
03-06-2008, 05:36 PM
Hi Mike;

I am always happy to hear back from photogs. who take the exam from me. I've heard back from two of the three and both of them passed. And one also had his February print submission pass so he is also now certified.

So congratulations ... I hope you have sent out a news release . Did you let the liaison you took it with know you passed ?

Marc_Benjamin
03-06-2008, 06:23 PM
Congratulations and welcome to the club. Now as tradition has it, first rounds on you at the next PPA convention!

DianeDavis
03-06-2008, 06:30 PM
Congrats! :) :)

cat_broderick
03-07-2008, 04:50 PM
Congrats Mike! Care to share your press release? (Or anyone else on here?)

Art_Wright
03-07-2008, 05:23 PM
Good for you, Mike! Welcome to the club!

KirkDarling
03-07-2008, 06:31 PM
Good on you, Mike. Welcome to Authenticity.

Darren_Osgood
03-07-2008, 10:26 PM
Congrats Mike!

Cindi_Delaney
03-09-2008, 04:01 AM
There is hope for me after all!
Congrats Mike.
You're my inspiration.
I plan to take the test in Salt Lake this September.

Mike_Permenter
03-18-2008, 10:33 PM
Can someone please telll me how to a press release? Any other ideas how I can use the CPP? Web site, flyers, etc.

Thanks
Mike Permenter

David_A._Lottes
03-19-2008, 12:11 AM
Hi Mike