PDA

View Full Version : Please Critique for Competition

Terri_Fortney
01-15-2008, 06:07 PM
I'm this is my first time on this forum and I would really like to have these critiqued. I wasn't sure which way this would work.

D._Craig_Flory
01-15-2008, 06:19 PM
Hi Terri;

Since it's your first post ... welcome !

I like the one on the left better. The one on the right allows other than her face to come into promenance.

I would suggest two minor changes. I would crop off a bit at the top of the subject layer. I would also lower the subject layer slightly. Otherwise, I like the image a lot.

Terri_Fortney
01-16-2008, 01:26 AM
Thank you so much!
I made the changes do you think it looks better?

D._Craig_Flory
01-16-2008, 01:41 PM
I like your changes ... good job. Now for a good title.

Keith_A_Howe
01-16-2008, 02:49 PM
Sorry D. Craig, I disagree with cropping off the top, now it looks way too tight. I would like to see even more room than on the original two.