Board of Directors

Guiding the worlds largest professional photography association is a tough job. Our Board of Directors understands exactly what you face daily and knows the programs, education, benefits, and services you need to be successful. After all, they are practicing professional photographers just like you. For membership questions or to contact PPA, please call our Service Center at 800.786.6277, or e-mail csc@ppa.com.


Chairman
Michael Timmons
mtimmons@ppa.com


President
Lori Craft
lcraft@ppa.com


Vice President
Rob Behm
rbehm@ppa.com


Treasurer
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Director
Audrey Wancket
awancket@ppa.com


Director
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Director
Mary Fisk-Taylor
mfisktaylor@ppa.com


Director
Barbara Bovat
bbovat@ppa.com


Director
Jeffrey Dachowski
jdachowski@ppa.com


Director
Kathryn Meek
kmeek@ppa.com


Director
Clark Marten
cmarten@ppa.com


Director
Steve Kozak
skozak@ppa.com


Industry Advisor
Michael Hanline
mhanline@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed