Board of Directors

Guiding the worlds largest professional photography association is a tough job. Our Board of Directors understands exactly what you face daily and knows the programs, education, benefits, and services you need to be successful. After all, they are practicing professional photographers just like you. For membership questions or to contact PPA, please call our Service Center at 800.786.6277, or e-mail csc@ppa.com.


President
Susan Michal
smichal@ppa.com


Vice President
Michael Timmons
mtimmons@ppa.com


Treasurer
Lori Craft
lcraft@ppa.com


Chairman
Ralph Romaguera
rromaguera@ppa.com


Director
Rob Behm
rbehm@ppa.com


Director
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Director
Audrey Wancket
awancket@ppa.com


Director
Mike Fulton
mfulton@ppa.com


Director
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Director
Mary Fisk-Taylor
mfisktaylor@ppa.com


Director
Steve Kozak
skozak@ppa.com


Director
Barbara Bovat
bbovat@ppa.com


Director
Lou George
lgeorge@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed