OurPPA.com Committee

ourppa_committee@ppa.com

Police the activities of the subscribers. Make sure the rules of the OurPPA Forum are followed. Review and update the rules that govern the site.


Committee Member
Melonie Walker
envisions@gmx.com


Chairman
Ron Jackson
ronjacksonartistry@att.net


Committee Member
Kristin Privette
kristin@footstone.com


Committee Member
Mariah Ashley
mariah@snapri.com


Committee Member
Suzy Fulton
Suzy@tricoastphoto.com


Vice-Chair
Linda Gregory
linda.gregory@gmail.com


Staff Liaison
Carla Plouin
cplouin@ppa.com


Committee Member
Mark Fitzgibbons
fitz@fitzphoto.com


Board Liaison
Jeffrey Dachowski
jeff@dachowskiphotography.com


Committee Member
Troy Schroeder
troy@memoriesinfocus.net

 

 

Live Chat is closed