Online Content Committee

onlinecontentcommittee@ppa.com

Police the activities of the subscribers. Make sure the rules of the OurPPA Forum are followed. Review and update the rules that govern the site.


Chairman
Ron Jackson
ronjacksonartistry@att.net


Vice-Chair
Linda Gregory
linda.gregory@gmail.com


Committee Member
Melonie Walker
envisions@gmx.com


Committee Member
Mariah Ashley
mariah@snapri.com


Committee Member
Troy Schroeder
troy@memoriesinfocus.net


Committee Member
Kristin Privette
kristin@footstone.com


Committee Member
Mark Fitzgibbons
fitz@fitzphoto.com


Committee Member
Suzy Fulton
Suzy@tricoastphoto.com


Board Liaison
Jeffrey Dachowski
jdachowski@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Carla Plouin
cplouin@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed