Online Content Committee

onlinecontentcommittee@ppa.com

Police the activities of the subscribers. Make sure the rules of the OurPPA Forum are followed. Review and update the rules that govern the site.


Chairman
Albert Behnke
al@behnkephoto.com


Vice-Chair
Booray Perry
booray@boorayperry.com


Committee Member
Kira Derryberry
kira@kiraderryberryphotography.com


Committee Member
Bryan Welsh
bryan@mitstudio.com


Communicating Liaison
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Clark Marten
cmarten@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Carla Plouin
cplouin@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed