Bylaws, Rules & Ethics Committee

brecommittee@ppa.com

Prepare wording for changes in the bylaws and rules as directed. Interpret existing bylaws when necessary. Review bylaws and rules for necessary changes to recommend to Board and Council. Conduct preliminary investigations and due process hearings as necessary for referred matters regarding ethics.


Chairman
Rick Gibbons
rickg@triadbiz.rr.com


Vice-Chair
Gregg Wurtzler
WurtzGWP@aol.com


Committee Member
Louis Tonsmeire
ltonsmeire@att.net


Committee Member
Robert Lloyd
rdlloyd@royell.net


Committee Member
Kevin Newsome
kevin@newsomesstudio.com


Committee Member
Karen Peters
kcp13@petersphotography.com


Committee Member
Roch Eshleman
roch@romaguera.com


Board Liaison
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Lori Craft
lcraft@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Maria Matthews
mmatthews@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed