Bylaws, Rules & Ethics Committee

brecommittee@ppa.com

Prepare wording for changes in the bylaws and rules as directed. Interpret existing bylaws when necessary. Review bylaws and rules for necessary changes to recommend to Board and Council. Conduct preliminary investigations and due process hearings as necessary for referred matters regarding ethics.


Chairman
Roch Eshleman
roch@romaguera.com


Vice-Chair
Mark Campbell
mark@prestigephoto.net


Committee Member
Karen Peters
kcp13@petersphotography.com


Committee Member
Louis Tonsmeire
ltonsmeire@att.net


Committee Member
Kevin Newsome
kevin@newsomesstudio.com


Committee Member
Robert Lloyd
rdlloyd@royell.net


Committee Member
Kathryn Meek
kmeekphoto@gmail.com


Board Liaison
Rob Behm
rbehm@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Mike Fulton
mfulton@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Sandra Lang
slang@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed