International Photographic Competition Committee

ipcc@ppa.com

Annually review judging rules and recommend changes to the Board of Directors. Review fees annually and recommend changes to the Board. Annually conduct the judging for those categories assigned to PEC by the Board of Directors. Display and promote images that are considered suitable for such purposes.


Chairman
Doran Wilson
doran@doranandassoc.com


Vice-Chair
Jessica Vogel
jessicavogelphotography@gmail.com


Committee Member
Jon Johnson
sachez@aol.com


Committee Member
Allison English Watkins
englishphotography@yahoo.com


Committee Member
Christie Kline
tiki2u@yahoo.com


Committee Member
Timothy Walden
twalden1@mac.com


Committee Member
Shelly Kraemer
shelly@shellykraemer.com


Communicating Liaison
Mary Fisk-Taylor
mfisktaylor@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Richard Newell
rnewell@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Fiona Hendricks
fhendricks@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed