International Photographic Competition Committee

ipcc@ppa.com

Annually review judging rules and recommend changes to the Board of Directors. Review fees annually and recommend changes to the Board. Annually conduct the judging for those categories assigned to PEC by the Board of Directors. Display and promote images that are considered suitable for such purposes.


Chairman
Randy McNeilly
randy@mcneillyphotography.com


Vice-Chair
Doran Wilson
doran@doranandassoc.com


Committee Member
Andrew Jenkins
Andrew@Canfieldjenkins.com


Committee Member
Timothy Walden
twalden1@mac.com


Committee Member
Allison English Watkins
englishphotography@yahoo.com


Committee Member
Larry Lourcey
larry@lourceyphoto.com


Committee Member
Shelly Kraemer
shelly@shellykraemer.com


Committee Member
Jessica Vogel
jvogel@shelbywireless.net


Board Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Audrey Wancket
awancket@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Richard Newell
rnewell@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Fiona Hendricks
fhendricks@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed