Photographic Exhibitions Committee (PEC)

pec@ppa.com

Annually review judging rules and recommend changes to the Board of Directors. Review fees annually and recommend changes to the Board. Annually conduct the judging for those categories assigned to PEC by the Board of Directors. Display and promote images that are considered suitable for such purposes.


Chairman
Randy McNeilly
randy@mcneillyphotography.com


Vice-Chair
David Huntsman
dahuntsman@gmail.com


Committee Member
Sarah Johnston
sljphoto@hotmail.com


Committee Member
Jessica Vogel
jvogel@shelbywireless.net


Committee Member
Andrew Jenkins
Andrew@Canfieldjenkins.com


Committee Member
Donna GoodHale
donna@expressionsbydonna.com


Committee Member
Doran Wilson
doran@doranandassoc.com


Committee Member
Larry Lourcey
larry@lourceyphoto.com


Board Liaison
Michael Timmons
mtimmons@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Audrey Wancket
awancket@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Richard Newell
rnewell@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Fiona Hendricks
fhendricks@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed