Curriculum Advisory Committee

curriculumcomm@ppa.com

Develop and maintain curriculum for PPA's online education products. Contribute to the creation of a comprehensive, progressive path to self-paced learning for PPA members and assist in setting the criteria for the self-assessment tool.


Chairman
Robert Lloyd
rdlloyd@royell.net


Vice-Chair
Jeffrey Dachowski
jeff@dachowskiphotography.com


Committee Member
Jessica Vogel
jvogel@shelbywireless.net


Committee Member
Cris Duncan
cjd@cjduncan.com


Committee Member
Beverly Walden
bwalden1@mac.com


Committee Member
Teri Quance
teri@quancedesign.com


Board Liaison
Barbara Bovat
bbovat@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Mary Fisk-Taylor
mfisktaylor@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Angela Kurkian
akurkian@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is open