Awards Committee

Review and consider nominations for all awards, including the following: the Honorary Master of Photography Degree, Helen K. Yancy Award, and Honorary Member Awards. Recommendations are referred to the Board of Directors and Council for final approval.

Michael Timmons

Committee Member
Rob Behm

Committee Member
Lori Craft

Committee Member
Stephen Thetford

Staff Liaison
Sandra Lang



Live Chat is closed