International Committee

internationalcomm@ppa.com

Enhance the prestige of PPA throughout the world. Review the needs of international members to promote cooperation between PPA domestic and international members and the corporate world. Review applications for international affiliation and advise the Board of Directors.


Chairman
Britney Fullgraf
info@BelvedereStudio.com


Vice-Chair
Kalen Henderson
kdanice@mac.com


Committee Member
Helen Yancy
helen@helenyancystudio.com


Committee Member
Bert Behnke
bert@behnkephoto.com


Committee Member
Warren E. Motts
info@mottsmilitarymuseum.org


Committee Member
Robert McCarty
RPMCARTY@FULLNET.COM


Committee Member
Martin Grahame-Dunn
mgrahamedunn@mac.com


Committee Member
Mary Mccullough
mary@sourcephotography.ie


Committee Member
Alvaro Balderas
abc261273@yahoo.com


Committee Member
Peter Yu
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com


Committee Member
Louise Hodgkinson
info@photography-louise.co.uk


Committee Member
Craig Minielly
craig@auraphotographics.com


Committee Member
Fructu Navarro


Board Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Rob Behm
rbehm@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
David Trust
trustd@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Kristen Hartman
khartman@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Fiona Hendricks
fhendricks@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is open