International Committee

internationalcomm@ppa.com

Work to create goodwill and an atmosphere of hospitality for international members and visitors to Imaging USA.


Chairman
Don MacGregor
don@macgregorstudios.com


Vice-Chair
Robert McCarty
RPMCARTY@FULLNET.COM


Committee Member
Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@me.com


Committee Member
Michael Taylor
tfp@me.com


Committee Member
Cindy Romaguera
cindy@romaguera.com


Committee Member
Craig Brubaker
brubakerphotographics@gmail.com


Committee Member
Julio Gonzalez
juliosphotos@sbcglobal.net


Board Liaison
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Susan Michal
smichal@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
David Trust
trustd@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Kristen Hartman
khartman@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Fiona Hendricks
fhendricks@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is open