International Committee

internationalcomm@ppa.com

Enhance the prestige of PPA throughout the world. Review the needs of international members to promote cooperation between PPA domestic and international members and the corporate world. Review applications for international affiliation and advise the Board of Directors.


Chairman
Don MacGregor
don@macgregorstudios.com


Vice-Chair
Robert McCarty
RPMCARTY@FULLNET.COM


Committee Member
Bert Behnke
bert@behnkephoto.com


Committee Member
Cindy Romaguera
cindy@romaguera.com


Committee Member
Michael Taylor
tfp@me.com


Committee Member
Julio Gonzalez
juliosphotos@sbcglobal.net


Committee Member
Marian Bliss Blake
mblissblake@me.com


Committee Member
Craig Brubaker
cmbrubakerphotographs@gmail.com


Board Liaison
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Susan Michal
smichal@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
David Trust
trustd@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Kristen Hartman
khartman@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Fiona Hendricks
fhendricks@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed