Nominating Committee

nomcomm@ppa.com

Select nominees who have the experience and the qualities that meet the needs of the organization. Interview prospective nominees personally by telephone, and secure their consent to serve if elected. Prepare a report containing the names of the nominees, their experience and qualifications, and the reasons that the committee feels the candidates named can meet these needs. Submit the report for publication to Council, and present it verbally at its annual meeting.


Chairman
Marie Martineau-Sandberg
TMLSFOTO@COMCAST.NET


Committee Member
Karen Peters
kcp13@petersphotography.com


Committee Member
Shelly Kraemer
shelly@shellykraemer.com


Committee Member
Rick Gibbons
rickg@triadbiz.rr.com


Communicating Liaison
Rob Behm
rbehm@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Michael Timmons
mtimmons@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Sandra Lang
slang@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is open