Nominating Committee

nomcomm@ppa.com

Select nominees who have the experience and the qualities that meet the needs of the organization. Interview prospective nominees personally by telephone, and secure their consent to serve if elected. Prepare a report containing the names of the nominees, their experience and qualifications, and the reasons that the committee feels the candidates named can meet these needs. Submit the report for publication to Council, and present it verbally at its annual meeting.


Chairman
Robert Zimmerlich
bob@clickchickphotography.com


Committee Member
Marie Martineau-Sandberg
TMLSFOTO@COMCAST.NET


Committee Member
Rick Gibbons
rickg@triadbiz.rr.com


Committee Member
Trey Homan
Trey@ehoman.com


Board Liaison
Susan Michal
smichal@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Rob Behm
rbehm@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Lori Craft
lcraft@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Sandra Lang
slang@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed