Nominating Committee

nomcomm@ppa.com

Select nominees who have the experience and the qualities that meet the needs of the organization. Interview prospective nominees personally by telephone, and secure their consent to serve if elected. Prepare a report containing the names of the nominees, their experience and qualifications, and the reasons that the committee feels the candidates named can meet these needs. Submit the report for publication to Council, and present it verbally at its annual meeting.


Chairman
Shelly Kraemer
shelly@shellykraemer.com


Committee Member
Nancy Green
nancy@nancygreen.com


Committee Member
Keith Howe
khimager@gmail.com


Committee Member
Karen Peters
kcp13@petersphotography.com


Communicating Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Lori Craft
lcraft@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Audrey Wancket
awancket@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Sandra Lang
slang@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed