Nominating Committee

nomcomm@ppa.com

Select nominees who have the experience and the qualities that meet the needs of the organization. Interview prospective nominees personally by telephone, and secure their consent to serve if elected. Prepare a report containing the names of the nominees, their experience and qualifications, and the reasons that the committee feels the candidates named can meet these needs. Submit the report for publication to Council, and present it verbally at its annual meeting.


Chairman
Jill Sanders
photobyjil@aol.com


Committee Member
Jessica Vogel
jvogel@shelbywireless.net


Committee Member
Trey Homan
Trey@ehoman.com


Committee Member
Robert Zimmerlich
bob@clickchickphotography.com


Board Liaison
Michael Timmons
mtimmons@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Ralph Romaguera
rromaguera@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Lori Craft
lcraft@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Sandra Lang
slang@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed