Speaker Selection Committee

speakercomm@ppa.com

Review, suggest, and provide oversight for speakers with staff for Imaging USA and other conferences (as getting speakers can be a dynamic process). Speakers will be suggested as far out as possible to give staff enough time to contact prospective speakers. The committee will also provide oversight for short-notice speakers, such as those by sponsors who are reluctant to commit to a speaker until shortly before an event.


Committee Member
Troy Schroeder
troy@memoriesinfocus.net


Committee Member
Jennifer Hillenga
momentoimage@yahoo.com


Committee Member
Clark Marten
clark@clarkmarten.com


Chairman
Mike Fulton
mfulton@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Mary Fisk-Taylor
mfisktaylor@ppa.com


Committee Member
Matthew Jordan Smith
mjs@matthewjordansmith.com


Vice-Chair
Gary Hughes
gary@hughesfioretti.com


Committee Member
Richard Sturdevant
info@sturdavinci.com


Committee Member
Ralph Romaguera
rromaguera@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Wayne Jones
wjones@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Richard Newell
rnewell@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Angela Kurkian
akurkian@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Scott Kurkian
skurkian@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed