Speaker Selection Committee

speakercomm@ppa.com

Review, suggest, and provide oversight for speakers with staff for Imaging USA and other conferences (as getting speakers can be a dynamic process). Speakers will be suggested as far out as possible to give staff enough time to contact prospective speakers. The committee will also provide oversight for short-notice speakers, such as those by sponsors who are reluctant to commit to a speaker until shortly before an event.


Chairman
Gary Hughes
gary@hughesfioretti.com


Vice-Chair
Troy Schroeder
troy@memoriesinfocus.net


Committee Member
Melanie Anderson
melanie@andersonphotographs.com


Committee Member
Mark Bryant
mark@bryantphotographics.com


Committee Member
Luke Edmonson
luke@lukeedmonson.com


Committee Member
Jennifer Hillenga
momentoimage@yahoo.com


Committee Member
Shawn Lee
info@shawnleestudios.com


Communicating Liaison
Jeffrey Dachowski
jdachowski@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Steve Kozak
skozak@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Wayne Jones
wjones@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Angela Kurkian
akurkian@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Scott Kurkian
skurkian@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed