Speaker Selection Committee

speakercomm@ppa.com

Review, suggest, and provide oversight for speakers with staff for Imaging USA and other conferences (as getting speakers can be a dynamic process). Speakers will be suggested as far out as possible to give staff enough time to contact prospective speakers. The committee will also provide oversight for short-notice speakers, such as those by sponsors who are reluctant to commit to a speaker until shortly before an event.


Chairman
Mike Fulton
mfulton@ppa.com


Vice-Chair
Lori Nordstrom
lori@nordstromphoto.com


Committee Member
Matthew Jordan Smith
mjs@matthewjordansmith.com


Committee Member
Richard Sturdevant
sturstudio@aol.com


Committee Member
Ralph Romaguera
rromaguera@ppa.com


Committee Member
Terrell Lloyd
terrell.lloyd@comcast.net


Committee Member
Jamie Hayes
jamie@hayesandfisk.com


Committee Member
Gary Hughes
gary@hughesfioretti.com


Board Liaison
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Wayne Jones
wjones@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Richard Newell
pparich@ymail.com


Staff Liaison
Angela Kurkian
akurkian@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Scott Kurkian
skurkian@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed