Juror Review Committee

jurorreviewcommittee@ppa.com


Chairman
Tim Mathiesen
t.mathiesen@sbcglobal.net


Vice-Chair
Joan Genest
jmgenest@aol.com


Committee Member
Bert Behnke
bert@behnkephoto.com


Committee Member
Michael Timmons
mtimmons@ppa.com


Committee Member
Timothy Walden
twalden1@mac.com


Communicating Liaison
Jeffrey Dachowski
jdachowski@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Richard Newell
rnewell@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is open