Industry Advisory Committee

Provide the Board of Directors with industry perspective on PPA programs and events. comm-industry@ppa.simplelists.com


Chairman
Mike Hanline
mhanline@whcc.com


Vice-Chair
Ben Tyndell
ben.tyndell@tyndellphotographic.com1


Committee Member
Max Alewel
maxa@marathonpress.net


Committee Member
Rob Altman
raltman@cusa.canon.com


Committee Member
Bruce Arnold
barnold@fujifilm.com


Committee Member
Patrick Cahill
pecahill@acilab.com


Committee Member
Glen Clark
glen@bayphoto.com


Committee Member
Samae Claspill
samaec@millerslab.com


Committee Member
Veronica Cotter
veronica@hahnemuhleusa.com


Committee Member
Tom Curley
thomas.curley@us.panasonic.com


Committee Member
David Drum
ddrum@hhcolorlab.com


Committee Member
Grant Steinle
grant@meridianpro.com


Committee Member
Sara Strid
sara.strid@profoto.com


Committee Member
Chris Van Zandt
christopher.vanzandt@kodakalaris.com


Communicating Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
David Trust
trustd@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Wayne Jones
wjones@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed