Certification Committee

certcommittee@ppa.com 

Certify professional-quality photographers to the general public by providing credentialing services (which meet the national standards for credentialing organizations) to professional photographic associations, their members, and individual professional photographers, including photographers who are not members of an Alliance of Visual Artists (AVA) related association.


Chairman
Teri Quance
teri@quancedesign.com


Vice-Chair
Michael Dill
michael@michaeldillphotography.com


Committee Member
Cliff Ranson
cranson@rgv.rr.com


Committee Member
Wade Ponthier
wade@neworleanseventphotography.com


Committee Member
Beth Forester
beth@foresterphoto.com


Committee Member
Walter Eagleton
walter@eagletonphotography.com


Board Liaison
Ralph Romaguera
rromaguera@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Steve Kozak
skozak@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Julia Boyd
jboyd@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is open