Certification Committee

certcommittee@ppa.com 

Certify professional-quality photographers to the general public by providing credentialing services (which meet the national standards for credentialing organizations) to professional photographic associations, their members, and individual professional photographers, including photographers who are not members of an Alliance of Visual Artists (AVA) related association.


Chairman
Michael Dill
michael@michaeldillphotography.com


Vice-Chair
Cliff Ranson
cranson@rgv.rr.com


Committee Member
Lisa Dillon
lisakd@frontier.com


Committee Member
Jamie Hayes
jamie@hayesandfisk.com


Committee Member
Katherine Tracy Page
tracy@tracybosworthpage.com


Communicating Liaison
Gregory Daniel
gdaniel@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Kira Derryberry
kderryberry@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Julia Boyd
jboyd@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed