Convention Committee

conventioncomm@ppa.com

Solicit and organize volunteer convention assistants. Maintain a props/equipment area and control distribution. Ensure that any speaker/program-confirmed equipment, props, and models are available, in place, and functioning correctly according to schedule. Provide on-site liaison between the Events Department and speakers.


Chairman
Loretta Byrd
Loretta@ppofnc.com


Vice-Chair
Julie Fioretti
julie@hughesfioretti.com


Props Manager
Art Swenson
artswenson@comcast.net


Assistant Props Coordinator
Alison Miniter
aminiter@email.com


Assistant Member Volunteer
Art Solomon
art@artsolomonphoto.com


Speaker Host
Katherine Tracy Page
tracy@studioduetto.com


Assistant Props Coordinator
Dannie Daniel
useralex2493@aol.com


PPA Member Volunteer
Dave Johnson
davej@silverimages.com


Board Liaison
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Board Liaison
Steve Kozak
skozak@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Sharon Palmer
spalmer@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Fiona Hendricks
fhendricks@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed