Finance Committee

Work with committee structure to prepare an annual budget, monitor and control finances, recommend names of auditors to the Board of Directors, and report to Board and Council on financial position.


Committee Member
Rob Behm
rbehm@ppa.com


Committee Member
Lori Craft
lcraft@ppa.com


Chairman
Stephen Thetford
sthetford@ppa.com


Committee Member
Michael Timmons
mtimmons@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
David Trust
trustd@ppa.com


Staff Liaison
Scott Kurkian
skurkian@ppa.com

 

 

Live Chat is closed