PPA Council by Name

Council By StateCouncilors are professional photographers who volunteer their time and service to guide and act as the voice for their state's PPA members. Duties include discussing and voting on changes to the Bylaws and Adopted Procedures and the leadership of the association (via the election of the board of directors and the Nominating Committee). They also play a crucial role in sharing the PPA message to existing, new and prospective PPA members.

Select a letter from the menu below to find contact information for councilors, sorted alphabetically by last name.

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z

A

Jon Allyn, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
jonallyn@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Wisconsin

Gabriel Alonso, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Miles Andonov, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Milesfoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Ohio

 

Bruce Ashforth, Cr.Photog., CPP
Bruce@BAphoto.com
Elected Councilor - New Jersey

Lisa Asp, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@lisaasp.com
Elected Councilor - Minnesota

Rick Avalos, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rickavaport@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Colorado

Back to Top

B

Nancy Bailey-Pratt, M.Photog.Cr.
nancybaileypratt@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Indiana

Brad Barton, Cr.Photog.
brad@bradbartonphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Joy Batchelor-King, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jbatche523@aol.com
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Lynne Becker, CPP
becker3891@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Pennsylvania

Rob Behm, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rbehm@ppa.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Washington

Bert Behnke, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP
bert@behnkephoto.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Illinois

Cindy Behnke, M.Photog.Cr.
cindy@behnkephoto.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

Donald Benson, Cr.Photog., CPP
hparts@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - California

Karen Bernard
bernardphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Rhode Island

Paul Bernstein, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
PaulBphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

 


Waldo Berry, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
waldo@wbphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Kansas

Stephen Best, M.Photog.Cr.
stephencbest@gmail.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Georgia

Lindsay Betz
lindsay@jonathanbetz.com
Elected Councilor - Colorado

Janet Boschker, M.Photog.Cr.
jbnlight@aol.com
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Kenneth Bovat, M.Photog.Cr.
bovatphotoart@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Doug Box, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
dougbox@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Gil Brady
gil@gilbrady.com
Elected Councilor - Alabama

Richard Breshears, CPP
photos999@charter.net
Elected Councilor - Washington

Cathleen Broderick, CPP
cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
Elected Councilor - Massachusetts

Loretta Byrd, Cr.Photog.
Loretta@ppofnc.com
Non-Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Back to Top

C

Timothy Cameron, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mail@achberstudio.com
Elected Councilor - New Hampshire

Gail Carver, CPP
gail@gailcarverphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Wyoming

Dennis Chamberlain, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
denchamber@me.com
Elected Councilor - New Mexico

 

 

Steve Clark, Cr.Photog., CPP
clarkmphoto@verizon.net
Elected Councilor - Maryland

Bob Coates, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
bob@bcphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Arizona

Dennis Craft, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API,F-ASP
craftphoto@aol.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Michigan

 

Back to Top

D

Gregory Daniel, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
gdaniel@ppa.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Florida

Jill Davidson, CPP
jill@emotionportraitdesign.com
Elected Councilor - Idaho

Kira Derryberry, CPP
kira@kiraderryberryphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, Hon.EA-ASP
don@dondickson.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Texas

 

 

Michael Dill, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
michael@michaeldillphotography.com
Non-Elected Councilor - New Jersey

Lisa Dillon, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
lisakd@frontier.com
Elected Councilor - Oregon

Marcy Dugan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
admin@marcyduganphoto.com
Elected Councilor - California

Cris Duncan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
cjd@cjduncan.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Back to Top

E

Walter Eagleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
walter@eagletonphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Heidi Eiffert, M.Photog.Cr.
studiouphoto@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor - Iowa

 

Kristi Elias, M.Photog.
info@kristielias.com
Elected Councilor - California

Back to Top

F

Barry Finlay, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
geralds@bright.net
Elected Councilor - Ohio

Mary Fisk-Taylor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, ABI, API
mfisktaylor@ppa.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Virginia

Steven Folino, Cr.Photog., CPP
steve@innervisionimages.com
Elected Councilor - California

 

Adilfa Ford, Cr.Photog., CPP
adilfa@donpolo.com
Elected Councilor - Utah

Dan Francis, M.Photog., CPP
Dan@DanFrancisPhotography.com
Elected Councilor - North Dakota

Mike Fulton, Cr.Photog.
mfulton@ppa.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Texas

 

Back to Top

G

Gina Gardner, CPP
ginagardner@breathe-photography.com
Elected Councilor - Nevada

Harvey Goldstein, Cr.Photog.
harvhga@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Connecticut

Alfred Gordon, M.Photog.Cr.
info@gordonralstonphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Tennessee

 

Nancy Green, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
nancy@nancygreen.com
Elected Councilor - Massachusetts

Jerry Grigory, M.Photog., CPP
grigoryphoto@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Hawaii

David Grupa, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
DavidGrupaPortrait@q.com
Elected Councilor - Minnesota

Back to Top

H

Patty Hallman, M.Photog., CPP, A-ASP
patty@hallmanphoto.com
Elected Councilor - South Carolina

Sandra Harris, Cr.Photog.
harrisStudio@comcast.net
Elected Councilor - California

Jamie Hayes, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, ABI, API
jamie@hayesandfisk.com
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Adrian Henson, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
adrian@adrianhenson.com
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

John Herrel, CPP
jherrel@herrelphotography.com
Elected Councilor - South Carolina

Trey Homan, Cr.Photog., CPP
Trey@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

 

Elizabeth Homan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
elizabeth@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Gary Hughes, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
gary@hughesfioretti.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Kevin Hurley, M.Photog.
hurleyphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Craig Hutchings, Sr., Cr.Photog., CPP
chutchsr@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Linda Hutchings, Cr.Photog.
mrshutchsr@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Back to Top

J

Ron Jackson, M.Artist
ronjacksonartistry@att.net
Non-Elected Councilor - Arkansas

Charlotte Jennings, CPP
charlotte@charlotteashley.com
Elected Councilor - South Carolina

 

 

Jeff Johnson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jj@soulimagesgallery.com
Elected Councilor - Colorado

Faye Johnson, M.Photog., CPP
fayejohnson@comcast.net
Elected Councilor - Washington

Back to Top

K

Brent Kepner, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@foto1pro.com
Elected Councilor - West Virginia

Sally Kolar, M.Photog., CPP
sakolar@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor - Georgia

David Koster, M.Photog., CPP
dave.iusa@portraitsinthesand.com
Elected Councilor - Delaware

 

Shelly Kraemer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
shelly@shellykraemer.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

William Krider, M.Photog.Cr.
kriderphotography@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Indiana

Back to Top

L

Jim LaSala, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
jim@jimlasala.com
Elected Councilor - New Jersey

Matthew Lin, CPP
matt@newvibestudios.com
Elected Councilor - Connecticut

 

 

Trish Logan
trish@trishlogan.com
Elected Councilor - Maine

Christopher Lommel, M.Photog., Cr., CPP
lommelc@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Minnesota

 

 

Back to Top

M

Don MacGregor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
don@macgregorstudios.com
Non-Elected Councilor - British Columbia

Thomas Mack
tmmack7@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Anthony Patrick Maddaloni, M.Photog.Cr.
gale.maddaloni@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - New Jersey

Nichole Manner
nicholemanner@msn.com
Elected Councilor - Missouri

Anthony Marill, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
anthony@anthonymarillphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Maryland

Clark Marten, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
clark@clarkmarten.com
Elected Councilor - Montana

Marie Martineau-Sandberg, Cr.Photog., CPP
TMLSFOTO@COMCAST.NET
Elected Councilor - Washington

Michael McCarty
mike@mccartyphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Missouri

Jennifer McCarty-Palumbo, M.Photog.
palumbo1971@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Kentucky

Colby McLemore, Cr.Photog.
colby@colbysphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Tennessee

 

Randy McNeilly, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP, API, F-ASP
randy@mcneillyphotography.com
Non-Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Kathryn Meek, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
kmeekphoto@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Arkansas

Gary Meek, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API, A-ASP, EA-ASP
meekphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor - Arkansas

Daniel Messaros, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@messarosphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Ohio

Timothy Meyer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tim.meyer@brooks.edu
Elected Councilor - California

David Michaels, CPP
David@DavidLeeMichaels.com
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Susan Michal, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, ABI
smichal@ppa.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Florida

Mary Mortensen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
mary@mortensenphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Wisconsin

Dawn Muncy, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
dawn@muncyphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Oklahoma

Fonzie Munoz, Cr.Photog.
fonziemunoz@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Back to Top

N

Karen Nakamura, M.Photog.
knphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor - California

 Kevin Newsome, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
kevin@newsomesstudio.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

 

Ron Nichols, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., API
Ron@ronnichols.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Michigan

Back to Top

O

Dwight Okumoto, M.Photog.M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP, API
s3fx@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Hawaii

 

Darcy Olson, M.Photog., CPP
darcyo111@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Michigan

Back to Top

P

Katherine Tracy Page, Cr.Photog., CPP
tracy@tracybosworthpage.com
Elected Councilor - Georgia

Sandra Pearce, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.
pearcephotography@earthlink.net
Elected Councilor - Florida

Ed Pedi, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
edpedi@edpediphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Massachusetts

Susanne Pepis, Cr.Photog.
pepistudio@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Booray Perry, Cr.Photog., CPP
booray@boorayperry.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

 

Rose Peterson, CPP
kellyrose123@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - California

Robin Phillips, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
phillipsphoto@msn.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Randy Pollard, Cr.Photog., CPP
Randy@L-Annimaging.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Wade Ponthier, Cr.Photog., CPP, ABI,CBM
wade@neworleanseventphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Louisiana

Back to Top

R

Cliff Ranson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
cranson@rgv.rr.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Don Raupp, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
d_raupp@lifetouch.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Rhode Island

Pete Rezac, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
pete@peterezacphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Nevada

Eric Richards, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
eric@richardsstudio.us
Elected Councilor - Georgia

 

Ralph Romaguera, SR., M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API,F-ASP
ralphsr@romaguera.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Louisiana

Cindy Romaguera, M.Photog., Cr.
cindy@romaguera.com
Elected Councilor - Louisiana

Thom Rouse, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
thomrouse@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

Anthony Rumley, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
anthony@anthonyrumley.com
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Back to Top

 

 

 

S

Maria Sampaio, Cr.Photog., CPP
STUDIOMPHOTO@VERIZON.NET
Elected Councilor - Pennsylvania

Troy Schroeder
troy@memoriesinfocus.net
Elected Councilor - Iowa

Stewart Schulze, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
stewart@ssphoto.net
Elected Councilor - California

Genna Sellers, CPP
genna@gennasellersphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Tennessee

George Singleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
george.singleton6@verizon.net
Elected Councilor - Maryland

Stephen Smith, M.Photog.Cr.
stephen@stephensmithimages.com
Elected Councilor - Kansas

 

Mary Jane Smith
mj1em1s@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Pennsylvania

Paul Speaker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
spkrphot@aol.com
Elected Councilor - California

Daniel Spears
spears_studio@bellsouth.net
Elected Councilor - Georgia

Cassie Stone, M.Photog., CPP
cstonephoto@charter.net
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Robin Swanson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
robinswan@mac.com
Elected Councilor - California

Back to Top

T

Dorma Tabisz, M.Photog.
dtabisz@mac.com
Elected Councilor Tennessee

Randy Taylor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tmphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor - Oklahoma

Michael Timmons, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
mtimmons@ppa.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Michigan

 

Tina Timmons, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tmt5143@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Michigan

Louis Tonsmeire, Hon.M.Photog.Cr., API
ltonsmeire@att.net
Non-Elected Councilor - Georgia

Richard Trummer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rtrummer@mac.com
Elected Councilor - Wisconsin

Back to Top

V

Randy Van Duinen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
randy@rvdphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

 

Back to Top

W

Timothy Walden, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
twalden1@mac.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Kentucky

Doug Walker, CPP
doug@walkerphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Washington

Melonie Walker, Cr.Photog., CPP
envisions@gmx.com
Elected Councilor - Michigan

Scott Walz, M.Photog.Cr.
scott@studiowalz.com
Elected Councilor - Kentucky

Lambertus Warmolts, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
lkimw@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

David Weingarten, CPP
dweingarten@cox.net
Elected Councilor - Arizona

 

Abigail Welch, CPP
WelchFoto@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - Indiana

Bryan Welsh, Cr.Photog., API
bryan@mitstudio.com
Elected Councilor - Oregon

Edward Westwood, M.Photog.
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor - Michigan

Jason White, CPP
jason@jasonwhitestudios.com
Elected Councilor - Georgia

Gregg Wurtzler, M.Photog.Cr.
WurtzGWP@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Ohio

Back to Top

Y

Peter K. Yu, Cr.Photog., CPP
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

 

 

Back to Top

Z

Connie Zimmerlich, CPP
connie@clickchickphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Arizona

 

Robert Zimmerlich, CPP
bob@clickchickphotography.com
Non-Elected Councilor - Arizona


Back to Top
Live Chat is closed