PPA Council by Name

Council By StateCouncilors are professional photographers who volunteer their time and service to guide and act as the voice for their state's PPA members. Duties include discussing and voting on changes to the Bylaws and Adopted Procedures and the leadership of the association (via the election of the board of directors and the Nominating Committee). They also play a crucial role in sharing the PPA message to existing, new and prospective PPA members.

Select a letter from the menu below to find contact information for councilors, sorted alphabetically by last name.

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T W Y Z

A

Clay Allen, Cr.Photog., CPP
cwallen@cox.net
Elected Councilor - Oklahoma

Jon Allyn, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
jonallyn@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Wisconsin

Gabriel Alonso, M.Photog.Cr.
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

 

Miles Andonov, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Milesfoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Ohio

Bruce Ashforth, Cr.Photog., CPP
Bruce@BAphoto.com
Elected Councilor - New Jersey

Rick Avalos, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rickavaport@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Colorado

Back to Top

B

Jill Bailey, M.Photog., CPP
jill.bailey@what-wire.com
Elected Councilor - Colorado

Nancy Bailey-Pratt, M.Photog.Cr.
nancy@nancysphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Indiana

Trevon Baker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
trevon@trevonbaker.com
Elected Councilor - Montana

Joy Batchelor-King, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jbatche523@aol.com
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Lora Baxley
loraruns@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Georgia

Kirk Baxley, Cr.Photog.
fitz-symms@knology.net
Elected Councilor - Georgia

Cindy Behnke, M.Photog.Cr.
cindy@behnkephoto.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

Bruce Belling, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tbphotog@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Iowa

Donald Benson, Cr.Photog.
hparts@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - California

Karen Bernard
bernardphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Rhode Island

 


Paul Bernstein, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
PaulBphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Waldo Berry, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
waldo@wbphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Kansas

Michael Bishop, Cr.Photog., CPP
bishopstudio@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Kansas

Van Blankenship, M.Photog.Cr.
vanphoto@earthlink.net
Elected Councilor - Alabama

Janet Boschker, M.Photog.Cr.
jbnlight@aol.com
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Kenneth Bovat, M.Photog.Cr.
bovatphotoart@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Doug Box, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
dougbox@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Gil Brady
gil@gilbrady.com
Elected Councilor - Alabama

Randy Brogen, CPP
randy@brogen.com
Elected Councilor - Massachusetts

Ryan Brown, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
ryan@ryanbrownphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Missouri

Back to Top

C

Timothy Cameron, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mail@achberstudio.com
Elected Councilor - New Hampshire

Gail Carver, CPP
gail@gailcarverphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Wyoming

Dennis Chamberlain, Cr.Photog., CPP
denchamber@me.com
Elected Councilor - New Mexico

Steve Clark, Cr.Photog., CPP
steve@clarkmatthewsphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Maryland

Bob Coates, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
bob@bcphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Arizona

Glenn Cope, Cr.Photog., CPP, API
gmcope@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor - Oklahoma

 

 

David Corry, CPP
photocorry@verizon.net
Elected Councilor - Washington D.C.

Bonnie Costanzo, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
bonphotog@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Pennsylvania

Jerry Costanzo, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jerphotog@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Pennsylvania

JeeJee Cowherd
jeejeecowherd@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - South Carolina

Glenn Curtis
glenn@curtis-studio.com
Elected Councilor - Connecticut

Back to Top

D

Bruce Danuser, CPP
assignmentphoto@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - North Dakota

Keely Deuschle, Cr.Photog., CPP
keely@mikkeanphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP
ddickson@ppa.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

 

Lisa Dillon, M.Photog.
lisakd@frontier.com
Elected Councilor - Oregon

Judy Dumas, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
dumasfoto@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Back to Top

E

Walter Eagleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
walter@eagletonphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

 

Roch Eshleman, Cr.Photog.
roch@romaguera.com
Elected Councilor - Louisiana

Back to Top

F

Barry Finlay, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
geralds@bright.net
Elected Councilor - Ohio

Mark Fitzgerald
mark@ddroom.com
Elected Councilor - Oregon

Patti Ford, CPP
pattiford@mac.com
Elected Councilor - Alabama

Adilfa Ford, Cr.Photog., CPP
adilfa@donpolo.com
Elected Councilor - Utah

 

Greg Forehand, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
greg@contemporaryportraits.us
Elected Councilor - Tennessee

Jeff Fulks
fulksphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Washington

Britney Kirby Fullgraf, Cr.Photog., CPP
info@BelvedereStudio.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Back to Top

G

Rene Genest, M.Photog.Cr.
rgenest@storytellersphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Connecticut

Helene Glassman, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
heleneglassman@me.com
Elected Councilor - California

Harvey Goldstein, Cr.Photog.
harvhga@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Connecticut

 

Bill Goode, Cr.Photog.
bill@billgoode.com
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Nancy Green, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
nancy@nancygreen.com
Elected Councilor - Massachusetts

David Grupa, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
DavidGrupaPortrait@q.com
Elected Councilor - Minnesota

Back to Top

H

Dennis Hammon, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
evergreen70@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - Idaho

Sandra Harris, Cr.Photog.
harrisStudio@comcast.net
Elected Councilor - California

Robert Hawkins, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
bobhawkins@iowatelecom.net
Elected Councilor - Iowa

Adrian Henson, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
adrian@adrianhenson.com
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Trey Homan, Cr.Photog., CPP
Trey@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Elizabeth Homan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
elizabeth@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Emma Lou Horrell, M.Photog.Cr.
Elhorrell@comcast.net
Elected Councilor - Mississippi

 

Robert Howard, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
elitefoto1@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Pennsylvania

Keith Howe, M.Photog.M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP
imager410@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - Nebraska

Stephanie Huebinger Ludlow, M.Photog.Cr.
shuebinger@austin.rr.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Gary Hughes, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
gary@hughesfioretti.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Kevin Hurley, M.Photog.
hurleyphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Craig Hutchings, Sr., Cr.Photog., CPP
chutchsr@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Linda Hutchings, Cr.Photog.
mrshutchsr@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Back to Top

J

Marybeth Jackson-Hamberger, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
marybeth@marybethphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Kevin Jiminez, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
kevjiminez@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Georgia

Jeff Johnson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jeff@jjportraitart.com
Elected Councilor - Colorado

 

Faye Johnson, M.Photog., CPP
fayejohnson@comcast.net
Elected Councilor - Washington

Dave Johnson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
davej@silverimages.com
Elected Councilor - Minnesota

Sarah Johnston, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
sljphoto@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

Back to Top

K

Brent Kepner, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@foto1pro.com
Elected Councilor - West Virginia

Christie Kline, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tiki2u@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

David Koster, M.Photog., CPP
dave.iusa@portraitsinthesand.com
Elected Councilor - Delaware

 

Steve Kozak, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
steve@stevekozak.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

William Krider, M.Photog.Cr.
billkrider@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Indiana

Back to Top

L

Charles Lawson, CPP
CHARLES@QUANTUM-IMAGING.COM
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Dwayne Lee, M.Photog.Cr., API
southernflair@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor - Texas

 

 

Christopher Lommel, M.Photog., CPP
lommelc@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Minnesota

 

 

Back to Top

M

Anthony Marill, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
anthony@anthonymarillphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Maryland

Marie Martineau, Cr.Photog., CPP
TMLSFOTO@COMCAST.NET
Elected Councilor - Washington

Mark McCall, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mmphotography@suddenlink.net
Elected Councilor - Texas

Robert McCarty, Cr.Photog., CPP
RPMCARTY@FULLNET.COM
Elected Councilor - Indiana

Jennifer McCarty-Palumbo, M.Photog.
palumbo1971@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Kentucky

 

Kathryn Meek, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
kmeekphoto@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Arkansas

Daniel Messaros, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@messarosphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Ohio

Timothy Meyer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tim.meyer@brooks.edu
Elected Councilor - California

David Michaels, CPP
David@DavidLeeMichaels.com
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Mary Mortensen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
mary@mortensenphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Wisconsin

Back to Top

N

Karen Nakamura
knphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor - California

Cayce Newman, CPP
cayce@caycenewman.com
Elected Councilor - California

 

Kevin Newsome, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
kevin@newsomesstudio.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Back to Top

O

Dwight Okumoto, M.Photog.M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP, API
s3fx@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Hawaii

 

Darcy Olson, CPP
darcyo111@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Michigan

Back to Top

P

Sandra Pearce, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.
pearcephotography@earthlink.net
Elected Councilor - Florida

Ed Pedi, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
edpedi@edpediphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Massachusetts

Susanne Pepis, Cr.Photog.
pepistudio@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

Aaron Pepis, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
apepi1@aol.com
Elected Councilor - New York

 

Robin Phillips, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
phillipsphoto@msn.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Rochell Planty
rochell@rrmeetings.com
Elected Councilor - Arizona

Jean Marie Poland, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
POLANDPHOTO@NETINS.NET
Elected Councilor - Iowa

Wade Ponthier, Cr.Photog., CPP, ABI,CBM
wade@neworleanseventphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Louisiana

Back to Top

R

Cliff Ranson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
cranson@rgv.rr.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Cindy Romaguera, Cr.Photog.
cindy@romaguera.com
Elected Councilor - Louisiana

Ralph Romaguera Jr., Cr.Photog.
ralphjr@romaguera.com
Elected Councilor - Louisiana

 

Thom Rouse, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
thomrouse@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

Anthony Rumley, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
anthony@anthonyrumley.com
Elected Councilor - Virginia

Back to Top

 

 

 

S

Michael Sauer
sauerphotography@gmail.com
Elected Councilor - California

Stewart Schulze, M.Photog.Cr.
stewart@ssphoto.net
Elected Councilor - California

Kelly Schulze, CPP
Kelly@mountaindogphotography.net
Elected Councilor - Vermont

George Singleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
george.singleton6@verizon.net
Elected Councilor - Maryland

Mary Jane Smith
mj1em1s@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Pennsylvania

Paul Speaker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
spkrphot@aol.com
Elected Councilor - California

 

Daniel Spears
spears_studio@bellsouth.net
Elected Councilor - Georgia

Elaine Steen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
steenphoto@venturecomm.net
Elected Councilor - South Dakota

Cassie Stone, M.Photog., CPP
cstonephoto@charter.net
Elected Councilor - North Carolina

Richard Sturdevant, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr.
sturstudio@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Texas

Robin Swanson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rswansonphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor - California

Back to Top

T

Randy Taylor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tmphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor - Oklahoma

Tina Timmons, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tina@mich1.net
Elected Councilor - Michigan

 

Michael Travisano, M.Photog.Cr.
info@michaelangelonj.com
Elected Councilor - New Jersey

Richard Trummer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rtrummer@mac.com
Elected Councilor - Wisconsin

Back to Top

W

Doug Walker, CPP
doug@walkerphoto.com
Elected Councilor - Washington

Melonie Walker, CPP
envisions@gmx.com
Elected Councilor - Michigan

Scott Walz, M.Photog.Cr.
scott@studiowalz.com
Elected Councilor - Kentucky

Lambertus Warmolts, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
lkimw@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Florida

Andrew Watson, Jr., Cr.Photog., CPP
watphoto@bellsouth.net
Elected Councilor - Georgia

 

Edward Westwood, M.Photog.
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor - Michigan

Barbara White, M.Photog.Cr.
deuels@frontiernet.net
Elected Councilor - Tennessee

Gary Woods, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mail@garywoodsphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Tennessee

John Wrightenberry
johnwrightenberry@mac.com
Elected Councilor - South Carolina

Gregg Wurtzler, M.Photog.Cr.
WurtzGWP@aol.com
Elected Councilor - Ohio

Back to Top

Y

Peter K. Yu, Cr.Photog., CPP
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor - Illinois

 

 

Back to Top

Z

Connie Zimmerlich, CPP
connie@clickchickphotography.com
Elected Councilor - Arizona

 




Back to Top
Live Chat is closed