PPA Council By State

Council By NameCouncilors are professional photographers who volunteer their time and service to guide and act as the voice for their state's PPA members. Duties include discussing and voting on changes to the Bylaws and Adopted Procedures and the leadership of the association (via the election of the board of directors and the Nominating Committee). They also play a crucial role in sharing the PPA message to existing, new and prospective PPA members.

Select a state from the menu below to find contact information for councilors from that state!


 

 

Alabama

Gil Brady
gil@gilbrady.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Arizona

Bob Coates, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
bob@bcphotography.com
Elected Councilor

David Weingarten, CPP
dweingarten@cox.net
Elected Councilor

Connie Zimmerlich, CPP
connie@clickchickphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Robert Zimmerlich, CPP
bob@clickchickphotography.com
Non-elected Councilor

Back to Top

Arkansas

Ron Jackson, M.Artist.
ronjacksonartistry@att.net
Non-elected Councilor

Gary Meek, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API, A-ASP, EA-ASP
meekphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor

Robert Seat, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
robert@photobyseat.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

British Columbia, Canada

Don MacGregor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
don@macgregorstudios.com
Non-elected Councilor
Back to Top

California

Donald Benson, Cr.Photog., CPP
hparts@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Marcy Dugan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
admin@marcyduganphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Kristi Elias, M.Photog.
info@kristielias.com
Elected Councilor

Steven Folino, Cr.Photog., CPP
steve@innervisionimages.com
Elected Councilor

Sandra Harris, Cr.Photog.
harrisStudio@comcast.net
Elected Councilor

Timothy Meyer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tim.meyer@brooks.edu
Elected Councilor

Karen Nakamura, M.Photog.
knphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor

Rose Peterson, CPP
kellyrose123@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Stewart Schulze, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
stewart@ssphoto.net
Elected Councilor

Paul Speaker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
spkrphot@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Robin Swanson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
robinswan@mac.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Colorado

Rick Avalos, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rickavaport@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Lindsay Betz
lindsay@jonathanbetz.com
Elected Councilor

Jeff Johnson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jj@soulimagesgallery.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Connecticut

Harvey Goldstein, Cr.Photog.
harvhga@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Matthew Lin, CPP
matt@newvibestudios.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Delaware

David Koster, M.Photog., CPP
dave.iusa@portraitsinthesand.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Florida

Gregory Daniel, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
gdaniel@ppa.com
Non-elected Councilor

Kira Derryberry, CPP
kira@kiraderryberryphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Gary Hughes, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
gary@hughesfioretti.com
Elected Councilor

Susan Michal, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, ABI
smichal@ppa.com
Non-elected Councilor

Kevin Newsome, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
kevin@newsomesstudio.com
Elected Councilor

Sandra Pearce, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.
pearcephotography@earthlink.net
Elected Councilor

Booray Perry, Cr.Photog., CPP
booray@boorayperry.com
Elected Councilor

Robin Phillips, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
phillipsphoto@msn.com
Elected Councilor

Randy Van Duinen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
randy@rvdphotography.com
Elected Councilor
 

Lambertus Warmolts, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
lkimw@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Georgia

Stephen Best, M.Photog.Cr.
stephencbest@gmail.com
Non-elected Councilor

Sally Kolar, M.Photog., CPP
sakolar@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor

Katherine Tracy Page, Cr.Photog., CPP
tracy@tracybosworthpage.com
Elected Councilor

Eric Richards, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
eric@richardsstudio.us
Elected Councilor

Daniel Spears
spears_studio@bellsouth.net
Elected Councilor

Louis Tonsmeire, Hon.M.Photog.Cr., API
ltonsmeire@att.net
Non-elected Councilor

Jason White, CPP
jason@jasonwhitestudios.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Hawaii

Jerry Grigory, M.Photog., CPP
grigoryphoto@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Dwight Okumoto, M.Photog.M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP, API
s3fx@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Idaho

Jill Davidson, CPP
jill@emotionportraitdesign.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Illinois

Bert Behnke, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP
bert@behnkephoto.com
Non-elected Councilor

Cindy Behnke, M.Photog.Cr.
cindy@behnkephoto.com
Elected Councilor

Shelly Kraemer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
shelly@shellykraemer.com
Elected Councilor

Thom Rouse, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
thomrouse@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Peter Yu, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Indiana

Nancy Bailey-Pratt, M.Photog.Cr.
nancybaileypratt@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

William Krider, M.Photog.Cr.
kriderphotography@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Abigail Welch, CPP
WelchFoto@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Iowa

Heidi Eiffert, M.Photog.Cr.
studiouphoto@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor

Troy Schroeder
troy@memoriesinfocus.net
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Kansas

Waldo Berry, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
waldo@wbphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Stephen Smith, M.Photog.Cr.
stephen@stephensmithimages.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Kentucky

Jennifer McCarty-Palumbo, M.Photog.
palumbo1971@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Scott Walz, M.Photog.Cr.
scott@studiowalz.com
Elected Councilor

Timothy Walden, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
twalden1@mac.com
Non-elected Councilor


Back to Top

Louisiana

Wade Ponthier, Cr.Photog.,CPP, ABI, CBM
wade@neworleanseventphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Cindy Romaguera, M.Photog.Cr.
cindy@romaguera.com
Elected Councilor

Ralph Romaguera, SR., M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API,F-ASP
ralphsr@romaguera.com
Non-elected Councilor


Back to Top

Maine

Trish Logan
trish@trishlogan.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top
Maryland

Steve Clark, Cr.Photog., CPP
clarkmphoto@verizon.net
Elected Councilor

Anthony Marill, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
anthony@anthonymarillphoto.com
Elected Councilor

George E. J. Singleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
george.singleton6@verizon.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top


Massachusetts

Cathleen Broderick, CPP
cathy@cathleenbroderick.com
Elected Councilor

Nancy Green, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
nancy@nancygreen.com
Elected Councilor

Ed Pedi, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
edpedi@edpediphoto.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Michigan

Dennis Craft, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API,F-ASP
craftphoto@aol.com
Non-elected Councilor

Darcy Olson, M.Photog., CPP
darcyo111@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Ron Nichols, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., API
Ron@ronnichols.com
Non-elected Councilor

Michael Timmons, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
mtimmons@ppa.com
Non-elected Councilor

Tina Timmons, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tmt5143@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Melonie Walker, Cr.Photog., CPP
envisions@gmx.com
Elected Councilor

Edward Westwood, M.Photog.
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor
Back to Top

Minnesota

Lisa Asp, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@lisaasp.com
Elected Councilor
 

David Grupa, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
DavidGrupaPortrait@q.com
Elected Councilor

Christopher Lommel, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
lommelc@gmail.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missouri

Nichole Manner
nicholemanner@msn.com
Elected Councilor

Michael McCarty
mike@mccartyphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Montana

Steve Winslow
winslowphoto@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor


Back to Top


New Hampshire

Timothy Cameron, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mail@achberstudio.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

New Jersey

Bruce Ashforth, Cr.Photog., CPP
Bruce@BAphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Michael Dill, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
michael@michaeldillphotography.com
Non-elected Councilor

Jim LaSala, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
jim@jimlasala.com
Elected Councilor

Anthony Patrick Maddaloni, M.Photog.Cr.
gale.maddaloni@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

New Mexico

Dennis Chamberlain, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
denchamber@me.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

 

Nevada

Gina Gardner, CPP
ginagardner@breathe-photography.com
Elected Councilor

Pete Rezac, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
pete@peterezacphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top


New York

Paul Bernstein, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
PaulBphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Kenneth Bovat, M.Photog.Cr.
bovatphotoart@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Thomas Mack
tmmack7@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Craig Hutchings, Cr.Photog., CPP
chutchsr@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Linda Hutchings, Cr.Photog.
mrshutchsr@aol.com
Elected Councilor

 

Back to Top

North Carolina

Joy Batchelor-King, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jbatche523@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Janet Boschker, M.Photog.Cr.
jbnlight@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Loretta Byrd, Cr.Photog.
Loretta@ppofnc.com
Non-elected Councilor

Adrian Henson, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
adrian@adrianhenson.com
Elected Councilor

Randy McNeilly, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP, API, F-ASP
randy@mcneillyphotography.com
Non-elected Councilor

Cassie Stone, M.Photog., CPP
cstonephoto@charter.net
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

North Dakota

Dan Francis, M.Photog., CPP
Dan@DanFrancisPhotography.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Ohio

Miles Andonov, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Milesfoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Barry Finlay, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
geralds@bright.net
Elected Councilor

Daniel Messaros, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@messarosphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Gregg Wurtzler, M.Photog.Cr.
WurtzGWP@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Oklahoma

Dawn Muncy, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
dawn@muncyphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Randy Taylor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tmphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Oregon

Lisa Dillon, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
lisakd@frontier.com
Elected Councilor

Bryan Welsh, Cr.Photog., API
bryan@mitstudio.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Pennsylvania

Lynne Becker, CPP
becker3891@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Maria Sampaio, Cr.Photog., CPP
STUDIOMPHOTO@VERIZON.NET
Elected Councilor

Mary Jane Smith
mj1em1s@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Rhode Island

Karen Bernard
bernardphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Don Raupp, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
d_raupp@lifetouch.com
Non-elected Councilor

Back to Top

South Carolina

Patty Hallman, M.Photog., CPP, A-ASP
patty@hallmanphoto.com
Elected Councilor

John Herrel, CPP
jherrel@herrelphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Charlotte Jennings, CPP
charlotte@charlotteashley.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Tennessee

Alfred Gordon, M.Photog.Cr.
info@gordonralstonphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Colby McLemore, Cr.Photog.
colby@colbysphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Genna Sellers, CPP
genna@gennasellersphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Dorma Tabisz, M.Photog.
dtabisz@mac.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Texas

Gabriel Alonso, M.Photog.Cr.
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
Elected Councilor

Brad Barton, Cr.Photog.
brad@bradbartonphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Doug Box, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
dougbox@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP, Hon.EA-ASP
don@dondickson.com
Non-Elected Councilor

Cris Duncan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
cjd@cjduncan.com
Elected Councilor

Walter Eagleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
walter@eagletonphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Mike Fulton, Cr.Photog.
mfulton@ppa.com
Non-elected Councilor

Elizabeth Homan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
elizabeth@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Trey Homan, Cr.Photog., CPP
Trey@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Fonzie Munoz, Cr.Photog.
fonziemunoz@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Randy Pollard, Cr.Photog., CPP
Randy@L-Annimaging.com
Elected Councilor

Cliff Ranson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
cranson@rgv.rr.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Utah

Adilfa Ford, Cr.Photog., CPP
adilfa@donpolo.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top


Virginia

Mary Fisk-Taylor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, ABI, API
mfisktaylor@ppa.com
Non-elected Councilor

Jamie Hayes, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, ABI, API
jamie@hayesandfisk.com
Elected Councilor

Kevin Hurley, M.Photog.Cr.
hurleyphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

David Michaels, CPP
David@DavidLeeMichaels.com
Elected Councilor

Anthony Rumley, M.Photog.Cr, CPP
anthony@anthonyrumley.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Washington

Rob Behm, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rbehm@ppa.com
Non-elected Councilor

Richard Breshears, CPP
photos999@charter.net
Elected Councilor

Faye Johnson, M.Photog., CPP
fayejohnson@comcast.net
Elected Councilor

Marie Martineau-Sandberg, Cr.Photog., CPP
TMLSFOTO@COMCAST.NET
Elected Councilor

Doug Walker, CPP
doug@walkerphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

West Virginia

Brent Kepner, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@foto1pro.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Wisconsin

Jon Allyn, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP, F-ASP
jonallyn@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Mary Mortensen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
mary@mortensenphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Richard Trummer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rtrummer@mac.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

Wyoming

Gail Carver, CPP
gail@gailcarverphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Back to Top

 

 

Live Chat is closed