PPA Council By State

Council By NameCouncilors are professional photographers who volunteer their time and service to guide and act as the voice for their state's PPA members. Duties include discussing and voting on changes to the Bylaws and Adopted Procedures and the leadership of the association (via the election of the board of directors and the Nominating Committee). They also play a crucial role in sharing the PPA message to existing, new and prospective PPA members.

Select a state from the menu below to find contact information for councilors from that state!


 

 

Alabama

Van Blankenship, M.Photog.Cr.
vanphoto@earthlink.net
Elected Councilor

Gil Brady
gil@gilbrady.com
Elected Councilor

Patti Ford, CPP
pattiford@mac.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Arizona

Bob Coates, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
bob@bcphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Rochell Planty
rochell@rrmeetings.com
Elected Councilor

Connie Zimmerlich, CPP
connie@clickchickphotography.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Arkansas

Kathryn Meek, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
kmeekphoto@gmail.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

California

Donald Benson, Cr.Photog.
hparts@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Helene Glassman, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
heleneglassman@me.com
Elected Councilor

Sandra Harris, Cr.Photog.
harrisStudio@comcast.net
Elected Councilor

Timothy Meyer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tim.meyer@brooks.edu
Elected Councilor

Karen Nakamura
knphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor

Cayce Newman, CPP
cayce@caycenewman.com
Elected Councilor

Michael Sauer
sauerphotography@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Stewart Schulze, M.Photog.Cr.
stewart@ssphoto.net
Elected Councilor

Paul Speaker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
spkrphot@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Robin Swanson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rswansonphoto@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Colorado

Rick Avalos, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rickavaport@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Jill Bailey, M.Photog., CPP
jill.bailey@what-wire.com
Elected Councilor

Jeff Johnson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jeff@jjportraitart.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Connecticut

Glenn Curtis
glenn@curtis-studio.com
Elected Councilor

Rene Genest, M.Photog.Cr.
rgenest@storytellersphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Harvey Goldstein, Cr.Photog.
harvhga@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Delaware

David Koster, M.Photog., CPP
dave.iusa@portraitsinthesand.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

District Of Columbia

David Corry, CPP
photocorry@verizon.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Florida

Keely Deuschle, Cr.Photog., CPP
keely@mikkeanphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Britney Fullgraf, Cr.Photog., CPP
info@BelvedereStudio.com
Elected Councilor

Gary Hughes, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
gary@hughesfioretti.com
Elected Councilor

Marybeth Jackson-Hamberger, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
marybeth@marybethphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Kevin Newsome, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
kevin@newsomesstudio.com
Elected Councilor

Sandra Pearce, M.Photog.MEI.Cr.
pearcephotography@earthlink.net
Elected Councilor

Robin Phillips, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
phillipsphoto@msn.com
Elected Councilor

Lambertus Warmolts, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
lkimw@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Georgia

Kirk Baxley, Cr. Photog.
fitz-symms@knology.net
Elected Councilor

Lora Baxley
loraruns@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Kevin Jiminez, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
kevjiminez@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Daniel Spears
spears_studio@bellsouth.net
Elected Councilor

Andrew Watson, Cr.Photog., CPP
watphoto@bellsouth.net

Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Hawaii

Dwight Okumoto, M.Photog.M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP, API
s3fx@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Idaho

Dennis Hammon, M.Photog.Cr., CPP

evergreen70@hotmail.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Illinois

Cindy Behnke, M.Photog.Cr.
cindy@behnkephoto.com
Elected Councilor

Sarah Johnston, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
sljphoto@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Christie Kline, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tiki2u@yahoo.com
Elected Councilor

Thom Rouse, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
thomrouse@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Peter Yu, Cr.Photog., CPP
onsight_photography_studio@yahoo.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Indiana

Nancy Bailey-Pratt, M.Photog.Cr.
nancy@nancysphotography.com
Elected Councilor

William Krider, M.Photog.Cr.
billkrider@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Robert McCarty, Cr.Photog., CPP
RPMCARTY@FULLNET.COM
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Iowa

Bruce Belling, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tbphotog@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Robert Hawkins, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
bobhawkins@iowatelecom.net
Elected Councilor

Jean Poland, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
POLANDPHOTO@NETINS.NET
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Kansas

Waldo Berry, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
waldo@wbphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Michael Bishop, Cr.Photog., CPP
bishopstudio@gmail.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Kentucky

Jennifer McCarty-Palumbo, M.Photog.
palumbo1971@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Scott Walz, M.Photog.Cr.
scott@studiowalz.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Louisiana

Roch Eshleman, Cr.Photog.
roch@romaguera.com
Elected Councilor

Wade Ponthier, Cr.Photog., CPP,ABI,CBM
wade@neworleanseventphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Cindy Romaguera, Cr.Photog.
cindy@romaguera.com
Elected Councilor

Ralph Romaguera Jr., Cr.Photog.
ralphjr@romaguera.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Maryland

Steve Clark, Cr.Photog., CPP
steve@clarkmatthewsphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Anthony Marill, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
anthony@anthonymarillphoto.com
Elected Councilor

George E. J. Singleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
george.singleton6@verizon.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Massachusetts

Randy Brogen, CPP
randy@brogen.com
Elected Councilor

Nancy Green, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
nancy@nancygreen.com
Elected Councilor

Ed Pedi, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
edpedi@edpediphoto.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Michigan

Darcy Olson, CPP
darcyo111@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Tina Timmons, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tina@mich1.net
Elected Councilor

Melonie Walker, CPP
envisions@gmx.com
Elected Councilor

Edward Westwood, M.Photog.
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Minnesota

David Grupa, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
DavidGrupaPortrait@q.com
Elected Councilor

Dave Johnson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
davej@silverimages.com
Elected Councilor

Christopher Lommel, M.Photog., CPP
lommelc@gmail.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

 

 

 

 

 

Mississippi

Emma Lou Horrell, M.Photog.Cr.
Elhorrell@comcast.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Missouri

Ryan Brown, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
ryan@ryanbrownphoto.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Montana

Trevon Baker, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
trevon@trevonbaker.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Nebraska

Keith Howe, M.Photog.M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP
imager410@hotmail.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

New Hampshire

Timothy Cameron, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mail@achberstudio.com
Elected Councilor Back to Top

New Jersey

Bruce Ashforth, Cr.Photog., CPP
Bruce@BAphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Michael Travisiano, M.Photog.Cr.
info@michaelangelonj.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

New Mexico

Dennis Chamberlain, Cr.Photog., CPP
denchamber@me.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

New York

Paul Bernstein, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
PaulBphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Kenneth Bovat, M.Photog.Cr.
bovatphotoart@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Craig Hutchings, Cr.Photog., CPP
chutchsr@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

Linda Hutchings, Cr.Photog.
mrshutchsr@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Aaron Pepis, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
apepi1@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Susanne Pepis, Cr.Photog.
pepistudio@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

North Carolina

Joy Batchelor-King, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jbatche523@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Janet Boschker, M.Photog.Cr.
jbnlight@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Bill Goode, Cr.Photog.
bill@billgoode.com
Elected Councilor

Adrian Henson, M.Photog.MEI.Cr., CPP
adrian@adrianhenson.com
Elected Councilor

Cassie Stone, M.Photog., CPP
cstonephoto@charter.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

North Dakota

Bruce Danuser, CPP
assignmentphoto@hotmail.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Ohio

Miles Andonov, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
Milesfoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Barry Finlay, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
geralds@bright.net
Elected Councilor

Daniel Messaros, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@messarosphoto.com
Elected Councilor

Gregg Wurtzler, M.Photog.Cr.
WurtzGWP@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Oklahoma

Clay Allen, Cr.Photog., CPP
cwallen@cox.net
Elected Councilor

Glenn Cope, Cr.Photog., CPP, API
gmcope@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor

Randy Taylor, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
tmphoto@sbcglobal.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Oregon

Lisa Dillon, M.Photog.
lisakd@frontier.com
Elected Councilor

Mark Fitzgerald
mark@ddroom.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Pennsylvania

Rodney Clark, M.Photog,Cr., CPP
rlcphoto@innernet.net
Elected Councilor

Bonnie Costanzo, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
bonphotog@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Jerry Costanzo, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
jerphotog@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Robert Howard, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
elitefoto1@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Mary Jane Smith
mj1em1s@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Rhode Island

Karen Bernard
bernardphoto@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

South Carolina

JeeJee Cowherd
jeejeecowherd@gmail.com
Elected Councilor

John Wrightenberry
johnwrightenberry@mac.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

South Dakota

Elaine Steen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
steenphoto@venturecomm.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Tennessee

Greg Forehand, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
greg@contemporaryportraits.us
Elected Councilor

Barbara White, M.Photog.Cr.
deuels@frontiernet.net
Elected Councilor

Gary Woods, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mail@garywoodsphotography.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Texas

Gabriel Alonso, M.Photog.Cr.
gabriel@gabrielportraiture.com
Elected Councilor

Doug Box, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
dougbox@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Don Dickson, M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP
ddickson@ppa.com
Elected Councilor

Judy Dumas, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
dumasfoto@hotmail.com
Elected Councilor

Walter Eagleton, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
walter@eagletonphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Elizabeth Homan, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
elizabeth@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Trey Homan, Cr.Photog., CPP
Trey@ehoman.com
Elected Councilor

Stephanie Huebinger Ludlow, M.Photog.Cr.
shuebinger@austin.rr.com
Elected Councilor

Steve Kozak, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
steve@stevekozak.com
Elected Councilor

Dwayne Lee, M.Photog.Cr., API
southernflair@sbcglobal.net
Elected Councilor

Mark McCall, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
mmphotography@suddenlink.net
Elected Councilor

Cliff Ranson, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
cranson@rgv.rr.com
Elected Councilor

Richard Sturdevant, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr.
sturstudio@aol.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Utah

Adilfa Ford, Cr.Photog., CPP
adilfa@donpolo.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Vermont

Kelly Schulze, CPP
Kelly@mountaindogphotography.net
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Virginia

Kevin Hurley, M.Photog.
hurleyphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Charles Lawson, CPP
CHARLES@QUANTUM-IMAGING.COM
Elected Councilor

David Michaels, CPP
David@DavidLeeMichaels.com
Elected Councilor

Anthony Rumley, M.Photog.Cr, CPP
anthony@anthonyrumley.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Washington

Jeff Fulks
fulksphoto@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Faye Johnson, M.Photog., CPP
fayejohnson@comcast.net
Elected Councilor

Marie Martineau, Cr.Photog., CPP
TMLSFOTO@COMCAST.NET
Elected Councilor

Doug Walker, CPP
doug@walkerphoto.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

West Virginia

Brent Kepner, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
info@foto1pro.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Wisconsin

Jon Allyn, M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP
jonallyn@aol.com
Elected Councilor

Mary Mortensen, M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API
mary@mortensenphotography.com
Elected Councilor

Richard Trummer, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
rtrummer@mac.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

Wyoming

Gail Carver, CPP
gail@gailcarverphotography.com
Elected CouncilorBack to Top

 

 

Live Chat is open